Pakistan drop to eighth in ODI rankings, Bangladesh close in on 7th

acha phir?

Because if they have one then series will start in one generation and end in another :lol:

Interesting... i was not aware of that...also there must be some specific time frame when they will look at rankings to decide which side need a qualifier and which one will not...no??

Also to qualify for 2017 champions trophy BD will have to remain in top 8 till september 2015

Bangladesh, Pakistan and WI tussle for Champions Trophy spots | Cricket | ESPN Cricinfo

That post gave me Ebola , Cancer etc, etc .
images

images

On topic:
images

The only way to bring Pakistani team on No. 1 is to dismiss all selection committee...there must be new persons recruted nd all these old players should get retirement....a new squad should b bring frwrd...Pakistan is full of talent..but our msin prob is we dnt provide a platform....if a talent gets a platform than we are at No1,....there is no one to defeat Pakistanis..

Also to qualify for 2017 champions trophy BD will have to remain in top 8 till september 2015

Bangladesh, Pakistan and WI tussle for Champions Trophy spots | Cricket | ESPN Cricinfo
Top 10 teams will qualify for the WC 2019...and you and every other BANGALI here is assuming that BAN will win all the series till 2019...Secondly you are only a point above from Pakistan...87 and 88...Zimbabwe series is coming in May and we will surely be above you after then IA...and BAN series with India is coming,the team which is in very good shape with experienced players,lets see what you will do with them...and the top eight teams by Sep 30 2015 will qualify for Champions Trophy....!

Top 10 teams will qualify for the WC 2019

The 2019 World Cup will feature 10 teams, down from 14 teams in 2011 and 2015. The top 8 teams in the ICC rankings - comprising the ten full members, Ireland and Afghanistan - will earn automatic qualification with the remaining 2 spots being decided by the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier in Bangladesh.

The top eight sides in the one-day international rankings on 30 September 2017 will automatically qualify (see table below). The bottom four in that table will then play in a 10-team World Cup Qualifier in 2018. This allows ICC Associate and Affiliate members to compete for just 2 spots meaning the tournament may not feature any Associate or Affiliate nation.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in England

and you and every other BANGALI here is assuming that BAN will win all the series till 2019

Winning all not necessary. Only hang on in 8th place

Secondly you are only a point above from Pakistan...87 and 88...Zimbabwe series is coming in May and we will surely be above you after

You may go on to 7th place. BD will be in 8th place, WI 9th

then IA...and BAN series with India is coming,the team which is in very good shape with experienced players,lets see what you will do with them

We will beat them too

Very sad; after such a hard work, still 9th? I thought it was 10th or below? Pakistan cricket team never stops disappointing me.

Disappointment kiyun bhai. Yeh to bhai-ke saath bhai-ko game hai, ghar ka mamla...kaun jeeta aur kaun haara.....

اس سے کوئی فرق نہیں ہے ۔ بغیر کسی دوش کون ہے؟

If Pakistan don't come in top 8, they won't qualify for Champions Trophy 2017, cut off date for which is 30th September 2015. Only way to reduce Bangladesh's rating points is India banging them hard in the upcoming tour to Bangladesh :lol:

Since India cannot cheat here, they will get Banglawash and be reduced in ranking.

Bangadeshi day dream of winning world cup will be wiped after this tour, and they will come to know reality of their team

So is their any doubt that they will be wiped by India?