Does this means the first prototype of new missile series ??? As we saw Shaheen -1 & 2 in white colors for only once???
Wasnt it 2500 KM?
and there is a reason you can't work for them, the SATs are there but they are not set upon Pakistan 24/7, and Pakistanis are not dumb enough to carry out a Missile test when there is a SAT right above their head --- go ask your Intel guys for further elaboration
Damn that is a bad news for india ...............................
Andman and Nikobar Islands are still out of reach of your missiles
Usually the first test of new system is without any payload. The guidance, the engine, the aerodynamics and related subsystems are tested in first test
1 A and 3
do you have any prove that it was fired in minimum energy trajectory ... ?? No ... ?? OK leave it .... you are hell-bent prove two thinks
1- That I posted it is fired in depress trajectory
2- Your claim that it is fired in minimum energy trajectory ....
For the first point you still have to prove that I said or posted that it was fired in depress trajectory its not my problem if you have comprehension issue ....
BTW do you even know what a depress trajectory is ....??
allow me to help you to understand it
View attachment 200971
from the above attachment two thing is quit easily understandable
1- S-III was not fired in depressed trajectory as the apogee (692 KM) is greater ten the apogee (350 KM) of comparable class of missile by range i.e. Angi-III
2- Short time of flight is not necessarily dependent on Depressed Trajectory
Now the question is was it fired with minimum energy trajectory ..... answer is no because of the two reasons
First reason
View attachment 200975 on the basis of above attachment S-III should have achieved 550 KM apogee for the distance of 2750 KM (20% of 2750 KM= 550 KM)
but as stated previously in today's test the apogee was 692 KM so it was way above the minimum energy trajectory zone;
here at this stage I would ask you to watch the video of the missile test shared in previous pages of this thread; the flight pattern appears like this
View attachment 200979
which is similar to the flight pattern of this attachment
View attachment 200980
A plutonium warhead weighs 200-300 KG. Less payload = increase in range upto 500 KM = Problem ?
This is the most strange thing ISPR for first time didn't mention series so they are hiding few things for some reasonDoes this means the first prototype of new missile series ??? As we saw Shaheen -1 & 2 in white colors for only once???
Hey please anyone care to answer what is meant by missile in White color???
Khaberdar ager discount manga ... pehlay hi bauhut kum likha hai........
bhai jaan aik '0' kaam nahi ho gaya .... dobara chek kar lay ....
Yeh baat HRK ko sumjhao woh discount maang raha haiit's called sending the message to the real recipient without raising unnecessary alarm.
If thats the case then every missile test should be in White which is not ...
I think this assumption is making more sense that the first test of any new Missile series would be in White ...
Shaheen - 1 700 - 750 KM
Shaheen - 2 1500 -1750 KM
Shaheen - 3 2750 - XXX KM
Andman and Nikobar Islands are still out of reach of your missiles