Pakistan backs India for non-permanent UN Security Council seat

Yeah, even though we saw at least one mysterious Chinese aeroplane land in an Venezuelan airbase, China seems reluctant to take on the West.

With full boycot of west and its created organizations, China only lose and gain nothing. Thats why china engage west, keep them dependend, and then 70-80% cases do whatever it desires. If that wasn’t the case, West would have been to China what it is to iran.

. . . . .
Only small and diversityless country can have only one culture. Does Pakistan have one culture?

no. but islam dominates culture in Pakistan like any other Muslim country.

this is why in past 70 years cultural similarities between india and pakistan grown wider at a more Rapid pace and even before independence its a similar case

no. but islam dominates culture in Pakistan like any other Muslim country.

this is why in past 70 years cultural similarities between india and pakistan grown wider at a more Rapid pace and even before independence its a similar case

I do not think that religion dominates culture. Some time I see marriage video of Pakistan. I see a lots of difference between a Sindhi and a Punjabi marriage. Rather I see similarities between Indian Punjabi marriage and Pakistani Punjabi marriage and some rituals like Mehndi ect are common. However I agree with you that post 1947 this cultural similarities whowould have widen.

Imran khan is the biggest cuckold on face of earth from now onwards we should refer to him as CnC (cuck in chief)

Pakistan seems to be a confused country
Why do you say that?

Yes, UNSC is still stuck in 1945, but expanding it is generally the same as abolishing.

Countries will give their own logic as to why they should be in UNSC. For example, Nigeria and India may say that they are the most populous countries in Africa and South Asia respectively. Pakistan may say that it is the most powerful Muslim nation and that too with nuclear weapons. Israel may say that it the only Jewish nation.

It will be a total confusion. Simpler would be abolish the UNSC.

Muammar Gaddafi addressed this issue in his UNO speech in 2009. Please do take time and listen to that speech.
The establishment of the United Nations after the Second World War and the purpose is to hope that there will be a platform for communication and coordination between major powers to prevent the emergence of two world wars as in the past, so the permanent members and one vote will be fixed.

I do not think that religion dominates culture. Some time I see marriage video of Pakistan. I see a lots of difference between a Sindhi and a Punjabi marriage. Rather I see similarities between Indian Punjabi marriage and Pakistani Punjabi marriage and some rituals like Mehndi ect are common. However I agree with you that post 1947 this cultural similarities whowould have widen.

there is no islamic cultural marriage.

the nikkah and the meal afterwards given by the groom is only requirement.

rest depends on cultural norms. act of marriage is nikkah and first Hanky panky. thats it

This is a good gesture,, I don't understand why Pakistanis r unhappy.
What exactly do u expect. I mean seriously,,,I understand ke kashmir "core" Issue hai.but solve kaise karna hai, ,, , matlab solve karna hai ke bhi ya nahi.
Kisiko Larna toh hai nahi,baat bhi nahi karni, ,, toh chahte kya ho.
Bas bak bak karte rahoge?

this is the thing that you should never dream about until Kashmir issue is not settled..
Oo bhai,,, do really think,, that Pakistans backing means anything.can it bear anything tangible in respect to our UN permanent seat aspiration. Bas aiway hi

India is trying to blacklist on fatf but we are supporting them for unsc. What politics is this?

It's because Pakistan has to get out from FATF . Plus China insisting Pakistan to resolve you issues with India. Because China don't want to lose business partner or Indian market for the sake of Pakistan relations.

India is trying to blacklist on fatf but we are supporting them for unsc. What politics is this?
It's Chinese pressure.