Pak may never try another Kargil, but it could get worse

I think there are travel restrictions imposed by many western countries due to 'security situation' in Pakistan..So no interpol in Pakistan...:)

Yar main to mazak kar raha tha, tune toh seriously le liya.

After the Bofors failed to dislodge the occupiers from Kargil heights,

Time for reality check

Bofors packs a punch at LoC, sends Pak diving for cover

http://zeenews.india.com/news/natio...ximum-damage-to-pak-during-kargil_669140.html

:cough: :cough: :cough:

Once again the cherry pickers award goes to the Indian members...... the following article was dismissed by the Indians as a nonsensical point scoring by the opposition party but suddenly what Pakistani politicians say blows sunshine up the Indian skirt.

So by your definition we should only believe about Pakistan what Military of Pakistan says.. ok.. here goes

One more :)

Unlike the internet warrior, the IA cares about the peak, hence they made several unsuccessful attempts to retake it,

I keenly await the film with such chest thumping ideologues.

After the Bofors failed to dislodge the occupiers from Kargil heights, the IAF was called into action, but after quickly losing two air-crafts, the IAF changed tactics and for safety, started flying higher than it was required, also the nature of terrain and the normal low cloud cover over the area made target acquisition very difficult.
BTW, since you keep gloating about the 4000 Pakistani causalities, the PA is nothing like IA, where some 2000 suicides is just a normality, neither there was a coffin shortage for our soldiers.

The Hindu : Over 4,000 soldiers killed in Kargil: Sharif

Unlike the internet warrior, the IA cares about the peak, hence they made several unsuccessful attempts to retake it,

I keenly await the film with such chest thumping ideologues.

After the Bofors failed to dislodge the occupiers from Kargil heights, the IAF was called into action, but after quickly losing two air-crafts, the IAF changed tactics and for safety, started flying higher than it was required, also the nature of terrain and the normal low cloud cover over the area made target acquisition very difficult.
BTW, since you keep gloating about the 4000 Pakistani causalities, the PA is nothing like IA, where some 2000 suicides is just a normality, neither there was a coffin shortage for our soldiers.

The Hindu : Over 4,000 soldiers killed in Kargil: Sharif

500 Indian Vs 4,000 Pakistani casualities..... accept it or not?

Don't divert and answer in only Yes or No.

And losing their chaddi as well...... hau ji shame shame ho gayi Pakistan ki.

4000?

Rofl what a clown. Please slap yourself and log off.

.....indian sources claim that by the time sharif met president clinton, over 80% of the pakistani intruders had been dislodged from their position. neutral observers have suggested that pakistani troops had been dislodged from only 12 out of the 134 defended positions. Another estimate suggests that india had overrun only 4 of the 132 positions. whatever the precise figure the important point is that pakistan was still in control of a large area and would, in all likelihood, have been able to hang on it for the remaining weeks of the summer. They could have then dug in, maintained a light presence and waited to see whether there would be any diplomatic movement before fighting could resume next spring. the planned militant attacks on indian installations in the rest of kashmir would add to delhi's discomfort.
From Owen Bennet's book mentioning Kargil

Why does the Pakistan army website still does not mention anything about KARGIL war ?

War History

Can some Pakistani member comment on this? If the info exists on kargil, can someone post the direct link ?

4000?

Go thru the video i posted which interviews the Pakistani general about how Musharraf was quaking in his boot with the IAF and IA dislodging Pakistani soldiers from their positions.. After the fall of Tololing he begged Nawaz Sharif to go to USA and get Clinton to help create a face saving formula.. Rest we all know how that went down and NS was made the scrap goat..

4000?

Rofl what a clown. Please slap yourself and log off.

HAHAHA... you cant accept BUT your PM Ganja Nawaj Badmaash admitted.What a SHAME...... chaddi utar gayi teri 765467788th bar, besharam ganda baccha. :lol::lol:
This tells you are living in a fools paradise...

So slap and punch yourself and bang your head on a wall :hitwall:, log off... and ask your 3 years old kid to shoot you. :sniper: :guns:

Why does the Pakistan army website still does not mention anything about KARGIL war ?

War History

Can some Pakistani member comment on this? If the info exists on kargil, can someone post the direct link ?

Because Kargil is a NATIONAL SHAME FOR PAKISTAN a they got severly humiliated by Indian Army.

500 Indian Vs 4,000 Pakistani casualities..... accept it or not?

Don't divert and answer in only Yes or No.

Well If you are including casualties of Siachin Ongoing conflicts + Kargil war then still our casualties don't reach to 4000 Mark, while you already surpassed 5500 Mark. So deads of your soldiers enlightens you then ok , its don't bother us.

Arrrre bhai... yehi to maja hai... he would bring rats/toilet/evil brahmin/caste/fake encounter/coffin etc etc but REFUSE to accept a reality. :offtopic:

He got lot of smelly wind jammed inside him and farts all the time. :bad:

:lol: :P

Right in your face.....now tell me first , what does PIA air hostess have to do with this thread.

Well If you are including casualties of Siachin Ongoing conflicts + Kargil war then still our casualties don't reach to 4000 Mark, while you already surpassed 5500 Mark. So deads of your soldiers enlightens you then ok , its don't bother us.

If your casualty levels are not high then why is Pakistan raising the issue of demilitarization of Siachen AGAIN and AGAIN ?

The great pakistan army didn't accept the dead bodies of their soldiers..... I must say very professional