prototype
He didn't bring religion in between. It was one fan boy who was trolling and he just responded to it.
Hey i was not trolling,take that in light sense.
He didn't bring religion in between. It was one fan boy who was trolling and he just responded to it.
Jusr saw this one peice of startling news today from Aero india 2011 today.
Amongest the constant stream of other defense deald being discussed this hust stuck out for me,.
Namely Indian Army Air force and Navy have ordered $4 billion worth of Brahmos cruise missles on 2nd February all to be delivered with in 5 years.
Offically each missle costs $2.5 million each.
How the hell do you stop 1500 mach 3 cruise missles.
you mean to say we will never reply brhamos? lol
That means we even dont need stones,just a threat of Brahmos over the net,ur finger's will itself do the job,160 million people with 10 fingers each,pakistan obliterated
imran bhai do you know ki ram janam bhumi pe kiske paththar pade hue hai?
Hamare religion ki nai to apne ki to izzat karo.
pehle socho fir bolo.
What the hell is Bujurg? I think you mean Buzurg!
Grow up dude.. stop starting flame threads .. You yourself know very well how this thread will end up.
So please stop starting ones like these saying" how will you stop missiles , see the power of mighty blah blah blahss, how will u stop my fart' kinda threads..
So sickening...
abhi to main jawan hoon
What the hell is Bujurg? I think you mean Buzurg!
You can just fart too to fulfill your dreams!
jawan goliyan ni khattey
Hey last time when i farted on the forum,I was banned for 1 month
Forum rules says trolling and farting not allowed here.
pather ka koi religion nhi hota yaar ye sab dramy hai
Hey last time when i farted on the forum,I was banned for 1 month
Forum rules says trolling and farting not allowed here.