PAK DEFENSE AGAINST 1500 BRAHMOS CRUISE MISSLES.

Just a single Shaheen Missile with a nuclear bomb in it ;)

Buddy think rationally.Nuclear option is the last thing one might use.Your country mate over here has rightly pointed out that missiles fly both ways.A Shaheen with a nuke will result in a Prithvi or an Agni tipped with a nuke war head flying in the other direction.And always remember that Pakistan is much smaller than India.

Simple way:
Have a peace treaty wwith India.
Forget Kashmir.
Live as a peacefull neighbour.

Instead of bold part you should have simply said that peace is not possible between both these countries.

@Topic

Another typical Storm Force thread by Storm Force. Is this fan boy thread is going to continue or mods would take action so the sanity would prevail. :)

useless thread,
thread is created even by knowing where it will go.

Then how will you defend against Agnis with Nukes?

forget about everything after a rain of Ghauris, Shaheens, Baburs etc etc :lol:
OK enough is enough son! Now wake up please!

lol meine to bola bhi nahi ki we will use it first :what:

thread started for what? bhai jee thread say pakistan kesy defese kery ga 1500 brahmos .jesy keh raha ho pakistan 1500 bhagwan ke autaars se kesy lary ga hahahahah

heheheheh bachy its same dream which seen by nehru shastri indra and others which already gone from world. tum bhut bachy ho jo samjh liya 1500 brahmos dekh ker forget kashmir hahahahahahah

Ok then dont forget Kashmir and burn your blood daily uncle.:sick:
yaad rakhne se kashmir milta to aapki jawani mai hi mil gaya hota.
Good luck and keep deaming:whistle:

enoy guys..troll while listening to music...

Buddy think rationally.Nuclear option is the last thing one might use.Your country mate over here has rightly pointed out that missiles fly both ways.A Shaheen with a nuke will result in a Prithvi or an Agni tipped with a nuke war head flying in the other direction.And always remember that Pakistan is much smaller than India.

brahmos is one of last option sir jee. tell me what pakistan will do after we recive brahmos? simply india fire cruse missile on us we reply with cruse missile and war will be traumatically missile and nukes.then na rahy ga bans na bajy gee bansri.south Asia ka ram nam saty ho ga.