Pak Christians can get long-term visas(to India)

Is your desire that India is a non muslim place?

No, its my desire India never has blasphemy law like Pakistan does, to discriminate against other religions.

But my desire is that India has a level of population, where by India is able to look after all of them and for that, we need a negative net migration

Pakistan should really work hard to create an atmosphere where people don't leave and come to India. Hindus are migrating. Many pakistanis are "missing" in India, and now these Christians want to come here...

work hard pakistan.. its a high time now..

again indian BS is coming they are joking with them self and taking few from world 6th largest population mean pakistani hindu christens leaving pakistan :argh: lolz.i know indian chunkiya minds always wait and look for point scoring .:tdown::tdown::tdown:

enemy remains enemy .:sniper:

BTW india can take 5.100.000 pakistani hindu sikh christens ?lolz

again indian BS is coming they are joking with them self and taking few from world 6th largest population mean pakistani hindu christens leaving pakistan :argh: lolz.i know indian chunkiya minds always wait and look for point scoring .:tdown::tdown::tdown:

enemy remains enemy .:sniper:
chunkiya nahi chanakya imran bhai n at the end we are the same old evil bhartis

Go ahead, take them. Take the MQM followers too whose leader begged India to take him and his people back. Your country will be more over-crowded and we will have less population, so enjoy they're all your's :enjoy:

Some day some one else(Taliban) will also kick you out of Pak what will you do then come to India too?

chunkiya nahi chanakya imran bhai n at the end we are the same old evil bhartis

haan yaar wohi jo bhi hai chankiya ya chacha jo bhi .i don't agree with last part some are not all.

Some day some one else(Taliban) will also kick you out of Pak what will you do then come to India too?

lolz we kick them hard and they gone back to afghanistan lolz you think they can come down again?heehheee they run from cobra like dogs let alone f-16 or mirage .hehehehe if you willing to bring them give them air support to dude.

Air support wright like we did in 1971 maybe ( will that help?)
Anyways my post was a reply to a stupid post not to you sir.

Air support wright like we did in 1971 maybe ( will that help?)
Anyways my post was a reply to a stupid post not to you sir.

ok as you like dear .send them whats more you like they will never stay in front of us ever face to face .now please back to topic .

Yesterday, Hindus were moving to India, now Christians want to move here. What's happening in pakistan nowadays...

A simple answer CHAOS HAHAHA :lol:

If I am not wrong sometimes back these pak dudes were blamming us for mistreating India's minorities and look whats happening now.

how many left Pakistan already dear ? and how many remain ? 5 million+ are here and 37 gone so whats big deal? propegenda in top on list of indian media and gov against pakistan .

Dude the blasphemy law ended the debate, of which minority suffers the most, and its clearly not India.

ok as you like dear .send them whats more you like they will never stay in front of us ever face to face .now please back to topic .

Arre sirjee I sorry for those posts actually I have just visited some anti Indian threads started by some BD members thats it.
Aaaaa can you tell what will your govt plan to stop these people as if I am not wrong minorities in pak are quite rich.
And please please please stop these guys from comming to India we already got a hell of population. EHSAAN KAR DO YAAR :lol: