Pak Christians can get long-term visas(to India)

Dude the blasphemy law ended the debate, of which minority suffers the most, and its clearly not India.

now were gone rule of land? and democracy? one side 5.3 million non muslims and other side 165 million muslims you think its ok ? lolz if yes then please remove ban of cow slaughter in india ? can you? can Muslims behead a cow on eid day in public? you guys are hypocrite nothing more .

---------- Post added at 02:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

Arre sirjee I sorry for those posts actually I have just visited some anti Indian threads started by some BD members thats it.
Aaaaa can you tell what will your govt plan to stop these people as if I am not wrong minorities in pak are quite rich.
And please please please stop these guys from comming to India we already got a hell of population. EHSAAN KAR DO YAAR :lol:

yaar gov will stop if some thousands go still its routine man 10-20 50 100 people is a matter? i dont thing any gov will go ask each citizen were he is going and why .i told you 5.3 million non muslims are there in pakistan if 30-40 went whats problem ?

now were gone rule of land? and democracy? one side 5.3 million non muslims and other side 165 million muslims you think its ok ? lolz if yes then please remove ban of cow slaughter in india ? can you? can Muslims behead a cow on eid day in public? you guys are hypocrite nothing more .

Then why did blasphemy law come into effect, and why did salman taseer died, especially as he was a powerful person and then his son got kidnapped.

You guys are hypocrite and nothing more, blasphemy law is backed by many in Pakistan including politicians.

Dont understand why people are burning that Christians from Pakistan wants to come to India.

Then why did blasphemy law come into effect, and why did salman taseer died, especially as he was a powerful person and then his son got kidnapped.

You guys are hypocrite and nothing more, blasphemy law is backed by many in Pakistan including politicians.

are you kid? blasmphy law ke bary main janty hi kya ho tum? what the hell you know abut this law? nothing just bashing and bashing .its same as someone take your bhagwan from a small mander throw it on street and beat him with shoe .you can tolerate it? you will say its ok we are liberals tolerate nation? the law never effect ant bastard till he bashing our religion in public and take it very hard .

i always think you guys are brainwashed or stupid yaar .pakistan is a country of 170mn public its not small town or village .people abuse the law even many victims was muslims but you think its every pakistani non muslim suffering here and crying for peace muslim hurt them daily ?:rofl:

there is 5-10 cases in court and you label it like star news on pakistan? just go check how many indians beheaded is arab countries first you will cry like hell .:tdown:

think before post you are talking abut 7.96.096 km land and 170 million public .:rolleyes:

[COLOR]

yaar gov will stop if some thousands go still its routine man 10-20 50 100 people is a matter? i dont thing any gov will go ask each citizen were he is going and why .i told you 5.3 million non muslims are there in pakistan if 30-40 went whats problem ?

The probelm is what if these 50 -100 continue moving to other countries every month and what if the rest of the non muslim population also feel like follow these migrants? I think your govt should find the reason behind this migration and fix this probelm
But yeah 50-100 is not a big deal for now.

now abut salman taseer you know dude how many governors killed in pakistan since 1947? single salmaan taseer just because he was with that idiot bastard security gaurd same like indra gandhi exactly .so after indra murdered you remember how many sikhs killed and burnt alive ? till now chandi gardh recover dead bodies of them .it was a god damn incident and that it .

its happen in S.asia common just dont be hater read from killing of gandhi jee bhutto mujeeb indra rajeev benazeer .:tdown:

are you kid? blasmphy law ke bary main janty hi kya ho tum? what the hell you know abut this law? nothing just bashing and bashing .its same as someone take your bhagwan from a small mander throw it on street and beat him with shoe .you can tolerate it? you will say its ok we are liberals tolerate nation? the law never effect ant bastard till he bashing our religion in public and take it very hard .

i always think you guys are brainwashed or stupid yaar .pakistan is a country of 170mn public its not small town or village .people abuse the law even many victims was muslims but you think its every pakistani non muslim suffering here and crying for peace muslim hurt them daily ?:rofl:

there is 5-10 cases in court and you label it like star news on pakistan? just go check how many indians beheaded is arab countries first you will cry like hell .:tdown:

think before post you are talking abut 7.96.096 km land and 170 million public .:rolleyes:

Next time dont mention allah or god when talking minorities getting visas, its trolllling.

The probelm is what if these 50 -100 continue moving to other countries every month and what if the rest of the non muslim population also feel like follow these migrants? I think your govt should find the reason behind this migration and fix this probelm
But yeah 50-100 is not a big deal for now.

nope dear they are not moving every month there is no data no any numbers its just news of visa and by indian media its chance to bash yaar.BTW we are fixing extremism problem we are fighting with terrorists and still from safe locations like punjab sindh some want to go we have any legal right to stop them? no we don't have we are doing every thing to finish this mess but we can not give every non muslim a security guard .

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:05 PM ----------

Next time dont mention allah or god when talking minorities getting visas, its trolllling.

this what is answer ? yes expected dear if i drink wine bash others god insult others they must kill me i know it well .look at your own country first if they tolerate it we will after 20-30 years lolz.you tolerate bikini and i am waiting when pakistan open it lolz i hope before 2020 .:lol:

we should allow these christians to come india

but only after strict checking and investigation.

they are welcome in india as long as they are ready to give contribution in india's progress and are ready to follow rules laid by GOI.

we should also give refuge to pakistani sikhs, hindus if they wish to come.

i.e citizenship