PAF's New Challenge : India Ordering, Modernizing SU-30MKIs

You cant read and understand its not my problem if u wanna understand my post read the whole thread not just the parts u wanna read or S t f U. am not going to keep repeating my self over and over again.

Sincere thanks form me. I was starting to have headache, deciphering your posts without any punctuation marks!

Beleive me in another 20 year...even India,China and Pakistan will not go for any war....Because even if they would like to do...USA will prevent India for any war and in simillar China will prevent Pakistan too...Because for both China and USA....India and Pakistan war does not give anything in return rather... business environment of India and Pakistan will get screwed up due to which ultimate looser in US and China companies.....

But again ....there is nothing wrong in keeping yourself updated and prepared..

flying to chalo ker lain gye, man bhi lya, lakin ****** kis cheez se marenge

oh janab tussi tension na pao... kab kese kahan kis cheez se maar li jayegi.. onanu ilm vi ni hona..

Kya yaar, achche bhale thread ki vaat laga rakhi hai.:frown:

Members on the thread are more aware than Aam janta and should now very well that an armed force inducts a piece of weaponry to suit its own war doctrine and threat perceptions and not necessarily to match one on one the inventory of enemy it is likely to meet in war. I mean in cold war Soviets tried to do this and US ultimately outspent her. India's economy is growing and in healthy state but in no position to match each and every step taken by China or for that matter Pakistan.
Similarly North Korea is investing so heavily on Armed forces and Nuclear weapons (at the cost of society and people) but its far more prosperous enemies South Korea and Japan aren't following.