PAF on High Alert

What indians dont realise is that there is a pathan inchange and us pathans when we lose is we just want blood. Cross the line and see the whole country will turn into a single fist
Imran Khan being a Pushtun is a biggest misconception around. They might be pathans originally but his father was a Saraiki speaking Niazi and the mother’s family immigrated from East Punjab. Jullander to be exact where the family was known as basti ke Pathan. They speak Urdu at home.

Imran Khan being a Pushtun is a biggest misconception around. They might be pathans originally but his father was a Saraiki speaking Niazi and the mother’s family immigrated from East Punjab. Jullander to be exact where the family was known as basti me Pathan. They speak Urdu at home.
Niazis are as ruthless as pathans u have no idea about them.

Irrespective of the usual endians rheutorics and crying here is my input as I had to ring my cousin who is on the radars have Just confirmed me but yes not openly that there was some intel and PAF did mobilise, that’s the max he can reveal.

Due to the obvious reasons I can’t reveal isn’t his identity and the base he’s posted at.

I damn care wether somebody believes that or not.

My sources have confirmed that also. I also obviously can't reveal the mole identity as space corps have strict rules against them.

Typical endian Randi Rona, so no flying fcuk was given execept by PAF who are ready fcuk IAF. You can confirm this space mole aka hanuman. I can guarantee you he/she whatever that thing is. Will not deny you.

Totally expected. Just before Pompeo arrival and how things have gone sour even before the visit, yanks sugababy India is told to create some drama with Pakistan.

The way things are going in India against Modi regime, expect anything.

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/arm...a-terror-threat-big-challenge-sources-1904691

Army To Play Key Role In Kumbh Mela, Terror Threat Big Challenge: Sources

A perfect place for false flag and to get maximum mileage out of it.

What dream did PAF see yesterday night? Or Daru thoda jyada chadh gaya tha kya?

Arre Bhailog, We are all engaged in Kerala activity. There is a tug of war going between Modi and opposition. How to deal with UAE offer. Rahul baba is vomitting poison against govt in foreign trip and we are in a mess. And suddenly PAF thinks IAF is going to attack! I don't who was bitten by mad dogs....PAF or IAF?
I agree. However I suspect PAF just wants to keep its guard up. I wish the affectees in Kerala the best of luck and speedy recovery and normality in India.
A

Honestly, Pakistan does not have enough atomic weapons to do so. At best Pakistan can destroy 10-30 cities in India costing India about 200-400 million people.
Other way round Indian counter-attack will destroy 7-8 major cities in Pakistan, killing 150-210 million people.
Really!!! Bhai is as ridiculuos a post as the one suggesting NUking of Dehli. Bhai I woul not wish another war in the region much less A NUKE one. The destruction would be massive and the cost to BOTH nations horrendous.
A