TheSnakeEatingMarkhur
Looks like the war in gulshan e bagh has ended yet
Indians ko ch*tiya bnaye ? #PeshawarCivilWar ?
Looks like the war in gulshan e bagh has ended yet
Indians ko ch*tiya bnaye ? #PeshawarCivilWar ?
Probably Hawk T1s then. PAF doesn't have anyone who flew Tornadoes on exchange, they did evaluate it in the early 90s, a former Viper driver at the time was flown out for an evaluation. I asked someone recently.Got a disagree with you there, His base was up north east from Lake Windermere, near Leeds , the only aircraft I used to see doing low level flying down were tornadoes and Hawks at that time. He clearly told me the name Tornado and it was a two seater plane and he was training British pilots in an exchange agreement.
Most probably thunders and F-7s flying from Peshawar airbase. My friends in mardan and Peshawar heard noises.Around 9.30pm booom sound rocked many parts of Pakistan.I heard it in Abbottabad city.Many friends reported from Islamabad, Mardan, Peshawar.. When i went outside i heard fighter jets flying. Any authentic news?
Basically idr koi patake utha rehe they I simply recorded it and uploaded itWoh talented qaum hai
Bananai ki zaroorat nahi
And no body died in 2012 collisionFirstly they weren't fighter jets but Mashaq turboprop trainers ...in any case how is that relevant to this thread.
Gentlemen, these aircraft were part of a strike package I had called in..... For a danger close fire support mission in support of my troops who are hard pressed in Karachi civil war. Pakistani troops are getting the upper hand and have sealed off my beachead.
You better get that tom cruise missile that Mian Sahab made to get yourself a confirm win in this war
Why they don't fly over Lahore. :/Around 9.30pm booom sound rocked many parts of Pakistan.I heard it in Abbottabad city.Many friends reported from Islamabad, Mardan, Peshawar.. When i went outside i heard fighter jets flying. Any authentic news?
As per the new reports, Peshawar Police and PAF are pitched against each other. Last night PAF has taken over the Usman charsi tikka.
They flew once over Lahore...as usual they were misguided by the locals....and then they ended up landing at Shorkot instead of their real destination.Why they don't fly over Lahore. :/
yesterday saw 2 jets flying low , one jf 17 followed by f-16 in isb.