Over 72% want to see Narendra Modi as next PM

a broadcast @ 8:00 pm starting with "mitron" will change these "opinion" polls fast.

Will it increase the electorals or decrease it.

And he still uttering 'Mitron', didn't he changed it to Fraaands...maybe in South India he do it.

Will it increase the electorals or decrease it.

And he still uttering 'Mitron', didn't he changed it to Fraaands...maybe in South India he do it.
decrease it among the ppl who have something in their skulls n increase it among the ppl who dont.
bhaiyyon-behno, saathiyon etc etc. mitron has fallen into disrepute after demonetization, esp at 8 o clock in the evening.

decrease it among the ppl who have something in their skulls n increase it among the ppl who dont.
bhaiyyon-behno, saathiyon etc etc. mitron has fallen into disrepute after demonetization, esp at 8 o clock in the evening.

Yes this is a strange dichotomy now, a decrease in Modi's popularity in educated learned groups can actually results in increased popularity of him in the people who are naive...and innocent(read AndhBhakts) or as you said something who don't have the brains.

So it might be increasing, looking at the number of people who can be misled, the peasants, innocent masses. But even uneducated people here in Pakistan carries a lot of political acumen, might be true in India as well, so let's keep the fingers crossed.

Modi might be loosing the popularity in some areas with an equal and opposite rise in newer electorates, its very complex.

Yes this is a strange dichotomy now, a decrease in Modi's popularity in educated learned groups can actually results in increased popularity of him in the people who are naive...and innocent(read AndhBhakts) or as you said something who don't have the brains.

So it might be increasing, looking at the number of people who can be misled, the peasants, innocent masses. But even uneducated people here in Pakistan carries a lot of political acumen, might be true in India as well, so let's keep the fingers crossed.

Modi might be loosing the popularity in some areas with an equal and opposite rise in newer electorates, its very complex.
acumen and religion dont go hand in hand, at least thats my opinion.
religious men (not communals) keep faith aside while discussing things based on logic.
thanks to our "ratta education" practice, we are very easy to be made sheeps out of ppl.

for eg. my constituency (where i m currently residing) is reserved for ST ppl (mostly christians, at least those who are well off and can contest elections). there has been a remarkable rise in BJP popularity here.
now in a hypothetical scenario, if BJP goes full mad dog mode; then muslims will be their first target, then christians, then STs n SCs , so on n so forth. so those christians who have won elections for BJP either know this possibility that eventually they will be the no.2 target but turn a blind eye and make money or they are idiots (which of course they arent).
Similarly in UP, SCs have been very "meherbaan" to BJP for their sales pitch of "hindutva inclusion". SCs are (well most of them) aware they they are no. 4 in the hit list after hindu STs (if there is such a thing called "hindu STs" anyway. unfortunately, majority of SCs are very backward and mere talk of inclusion in the "hindu fold" is enuf to convince them to be loyal to BJP. we have seen how they are treated after the polls. inclusion goes for a toss untill the next election is around the corner.
sad state of affairs.
this BJP had the power to change the path of this country for good, but their communal mentality and the lack of leaders such as vajpayee, advani, sushma, jaswant singh, yashwant sinha etc etc will make us go back many a decades economically and make social fissures substantially wider and impossible to plug in a long long time to come.
no wonder pakistanis are rooting for modi.

Thing with consequences is, they only come AFTER the action. Consequences do not prevent actions.

Let me educate you. Her so called action was infact a REACTION to the khalistan movement which was already there. She couldn't even react without getting herself neutralised.

By all definitions and eventualities, what you are looking at is "vicious cycle". As Pakistani patriot, I have no hesitation to cheer you lot to go down this path.

Actually, its the other way round. Only 3rd world cesspools kill innocent people in their own country. Remember East Pakistan? Remember Rawanda? Remember Mao's China? All were / are 3rd world cess pools only.

You just had the death match among your citizens, with government support on the streets of your capital while hosting American president.

Sikhs have risen to the highest office in India, have been active in politics, have been partner to Modi and have been commanding Indian defence forces so whats the point if they raised some flag on red fort? Sikhs in India are hand in hand with Indian government. If there is another Sikh genocide, there will be massive political backlash in India.

If there is a Kashmiri genocide, Indians including Sikhs will cheer whatever government does it. And Modi is most likely person to do it. So have some brain in your head and atleast stop cheering for him

Irrelevant. The place, the seat of power where only Indian flag should be, you cant have any other flag. Point which you are conveniently ignoring, all these blatant acts happened right under the nose of your stronk hindu leader, on the most important day in the calendar of your state. Indra Gandhi was much much stronger leader then Modi can ever be, yet even she couldnt survive the consequences of her action. Even for the argument sake, if Modi went down his genocidal tendencies, India is very vulnerable to bear its consequences. You are in no position to control the consequences, that is the curx of the matter. A sizeable portion of your establishment is fully aware of this. Bipin getting neutralised is a tell tale sign.

As for Kashmiri supposed genocide, PA and PLA are waiting on both flanks for a reason.

Lets face it. China has its own agenda and Kashmir Valley is not a part of it. If India does a genocide in Kashmir, which blood thirsty gits like Modi can, China will be more than happy to let him do it. It will take heat off China for its past. And it will give China another stick to beat India in world forums. Their own book says : When an enemy is making a mistake, don't stop him. In all this, the people who will bear the brunt of it first, will be Kashmiri.

What a bloody idiot! China agenda stretch from dulat beg oldie (CPEC) to Assam/south Tibet. You need to catch up on news. LAC situation is the direct result of action in August. Now just imagine what would happen if there is a attempt by your hindu terrorist leaders to go suicidal over Kashmir. You are giving all the reasons to the world biggest armies sandwiching you from both ends. China/Pakistan will never allow what you are hoping for in Kashmir. Even for China, CPEC security is directly linked to kashmir.

Problem for you lot is that you have created this perception in your minds that you can do whatever you want if there is a support internally. Just an advise, third world countries and their citizens should not think like that, as I said, you have no control over the chain of events and end game is decided at much higher level.

you should count us 220mn pakistanis we also want him to be PM of india forever .if he cant then yogi as 2nd choice .

Uncle 10 million overseas Pakistani's ko bhi milao, hum bhi Modi ji ko support karte hain.
Agli baar Modi sarkaar!

Uncle 10 million overseas Pakistani's ko bhi milao, hum bhi Modi ji ko support karte hain.
Agli baar Modi sarkaar!

Modi is losing grip over bjp , next govt will be bjp govt with rajnath , gadkari or yogi as new prime minister .

Let me educate you. Her so called action was infact a REACTION to the khalistan movement which was already there. She couldn't even react without getting herself neutralised.

By all definitions and eventualities, what you are looking at is "vicious cycle". As Pakistani patriot, I have no hesitation to cheer you lot to go down this path.

You just had the death match among your citizens, with government support on the streets of your capital while hosting American president.

Irrelevant. The place, the seat of power where only Indian flag should be, you cant have any other flag. Point which you are conveniently ignoring, all these blatant acts happened right under the nose of your stronk hindu leader, on the most important day in the calendar of your state. Indra Gandhi was much much stronger leader then Modi can ever be, yet even she couldnt survive the consequences of her action. Even for the argument sake, if Modi went down his genocidal tendencies, India is very vulnerable to bear its consequences. You are in no position to control the consequences, that is the curx of the matter. A sizeable portion of your establishment is fully aware of this. Bipin getting neutralised is a tell tale sign.

As for Kashmiri supposed genocide, PA and PLA are waiting on both flanks for a reason.

What a bloody idiot! China agenda stretch from dulat beg oldie (CPEC) to Assam/south Tibet. You need to catch up on news. LAC situation is the direct result of action in August. Now just imagine what would happen if there is a attempt by your hindu terrorist leaders to go suicidal over Kashmir. You are giving all the reasons to the world biggest armies sandwiching you from both ends. China/Pakistan will never allow what you are hoping for in Kashmir. Even for China, CPEC security is directly linked to kashmir.

Problem for you lot is that you have created this perception in your minds that you can do whatever you want if there is a support internally. Just an advise, third world countries and their citizens should not think like that, as I said, you have no control over the chain of events and end game is decided at much higher level.
Nonsense .

Let me get it right, so are A-Okay with :
1. Modi killing a lot of LOT of Kashmiris Muslims.
2. Modi getting killed [obviously you are fine with it, no issues].
3. Indians killing A LOT LOT LOT more Kashmiri Muslims to the point there are very few Kashmiri Muslims left in the valley.

Net, you are A-Okay with a Kashmiri genocide. Thats a fine Pakistani patriot you are.

Lets be honest, you do not CARE if a entire bunch of Kashmiri muslim die in India. Is that your position?

Lets be honest, India in the past has killed a HELL lot of Kashmiris Muslims in Kashmir. China ONLY reacted to India claiming territory in Laddakh. Tells us what they think about Kashmiri Muslims. Even till date now, they have kept themselves limited to the 1959 claim line and have not given any damn to what happens in the valley. Remaining area are not even pertinent to Kashmir.

Lastly, reading all the answers of so called Pakistani patriots like you one thing is clear: Your entire "Kashmiri Muslims are Pakistani" is a sham. You care more about harming India than about actual Kashmiri Muslims.

Let me get it right, so are A-Okay with :
1. Modi killing a lot of LOT of Kashmiris Muslims.
2. Modi getting killed [obviously you are fine with it, no issues].
3. Indians killing A LOT LOT LOT more Kashmiri Muslims to the point there are very few Kashmiri Muslims left in the valley.

Net, you are A-Okay with a Kashmiri genocide. Thats a fine Pakistani patriot you are.

Lets be honest, you do not CARE if a entire bunch of Kashmiri muslim die in India. Is that your position?

What you are doing is pissing in the air with your "wish list" , as to what Modi and gang "might" do to Kashmirs.

All you are trying to say is this:

"We Indians have elected a hindu terrorist as our leader, and you Pakistanis should fear him as he might lite fires in the lands which is controlled by us".

Now do you see how stupid you sound?

From Pakistan perspective, the era of Manmohan Singh was very dangerous as Pakistan was really suffering regionally, internationally and Indian sponsored terrorism was at peak, via Afghanistan. Come Modi era, we have all seen how India has been cut down and humiliated on many fronts. Modi so far has been been only a mouth cannon, a blessing in disguise for us.

We have all the reasons to believe that he may want to react with his genocidal tendencies but will endup screwing India further. He is clearly focused on lighting fires within India, so why we Pakistanis should care? Infact we should encourage him, as destabilized India is in our interest.

He will endup screwing India beyond the point of no return. As for Kashmiris, since you are not paying attention, I have already told you that Kashmir region right now is sandwiched between PA and PLA. Let Modi try to destabilise Kashmir, you will see the consequences.

What you are doing is pissing in the air with your "wish list" , as to what Modi and gang "might" do to Kashmirs.

"We Indians have elected a hindu terrorist as our leader, and you Pakistanis should fear him as he might lite fires in the lands which is controlled by us".

From Pakistan perspective, the era of Manmohan Singh was very dangerous as Pakistan was really suffering regionally, internationally and Indian sponsored terrorism was at peak, via Afghanistan. Come Modi era, we have all seen how India has been cut down and humiliated on many fronts. Modi so far has been been only a mouth cannon, a blessing in disguise for us.

We have all the reasons to believe that he may want to react with his genocidal tendencies but will endup screwing India further. He is clearly focused on lighting fires within India, so why we Pakistanis should care? Infact we should encourage him, as destabilized India is in our interest.

He will endup screwing India beyond the point of no return. As for Kashmiris, since you are not paying attention, I have already told you that Kashmir region right now is sandwiched between PA and PLA. Let Modi try to destabilise Kashmir, you will see the consequences.
Jammu and Kashmir part which is with us will be in india , that is all , any misadventure will harm pakistan .

Its funny how you skirted the main point : Fascists harm all. Especially the vulnerable. Its beyond doubt that Pakistani like you are nothing but self serving liars. You give a damn about Kashmiris for sure.

PA and PLA are impotent in protecting Kashmiris. Imran Khan has written a one sided 100 year peace doctraine and PLA has never any intent to look beyond LAC in Ladakh. So, you entire point about PA and PLA is null and void. Where was PA and PLA when children in Kashmir were abducted and taken to prison? Or innocents were killed and burried in unmarked graves?

Jammu and Kashmir part which is with us will be in india , that is all , any misadventure will harm pakistan .

You have already lost 1200 sq Kms to PLA recently without firing a single bullet. Indian occupation will be ended sooner or later, its the need of both Pakistan and China now.

Its funny how you skirted the main point : Fascists harm all. Especially the vulnerable. Its beyond doubt that Pakistani like you are nothing but self serving liars. You give a damn about Kashmiris for sure.

PA and PLA are impotent in protecting Kashmiris. Imran Khan has written a one sided 100 year peace doctraine and PLA has never any intent to look beyond LAC in Ladakh. So, you entire point about PA and PLA is null and void. Where was PA and PLA when children in Kashmir were abducted and taken to prison? Or innocents were killed and burried in unmarked graves?

Look, as I said, its you Indians who elected a Hindu terrorist as your leader and its only you who are responsible for the consequences. So keep us Pakistanis out from your pathetic non sense about caring about Kashmiris. You shouldn't have elected a terrorist as your leader at first place dont you? There is a overwhelming consensus in Pakistan that Modi in greater scheme of things is beneficial to Pakistan and so far he hasn't disappointed.

PA and PLA impotenet? LOL . Who is this?

FDjjz-MaQAEMzVd.jpg

Your Indian armed forces have been casterated, I repeat, CASTERATED.

Kashmiris are also active in neutralising Indian forces now and then.