Our soldiers became the 'Mukti Bahini' | Former Indian Army Chief, General V.K Singh's book reveals.

Pakistan surely paid a heavy price, in terms of territory lost - easily forgotten and psychological damage to a young nation - clearly visible to this day, for their interference in India's north east using east Pakistan.

Pakistan's adventurous rulers have made it a habit to start stuff they can't finish.

India has always torn a page off the Pak book and done a better job of it.

Some instances :

Taking a cue from sending troops into J&K in 47 -48 a misinformed Ayub tried Gibraltar ( & promoted himself to FM after that !) and goofed it, India did a BD.

Pak tried to create a ' BD' in Khalistan - and failed. Punjab is intact.

India shafted Pak aspirations in Siachen by getting there first & stayed there.

Pak tried a Kargil to undo Siachen & had to withdraw.

is that something new?? Indian Army soldiers disguised as Mukti Bahini fought against the Pakistan Army... it was also in wiki...noting new is reveled here...

Nothing new.........but you peoples never accepted any reality.........always in denying mood..........now your own Generals writing the truth.............the same thing we are saying now that Indian RAW is supporting terrorism in Pakistan specially in Baluchistan...through Afghanistan.............now you peoples are not accepting but the same away after few years later one of your general will come out with truth like this.

It is time for the newer generation to take the mantle of leadership and dismember India once and for all,

Lol...everytime you try, you endup like this. :rofl:
anigif_enhanced-buzz-2352-1336139745-11.gif

View attachment 38138

Former Commander of the Indian Army, General V.K Singh reveals in his book 'Courage and Conviction', that the Indian Army soldiers disguised as Mukti Bahini fought against the Pakistan Army and carried out chaos missions to discredit the Armed forces during the Bangladesh 'liberation' war. He further goes on to claim credit for India which he claims created Bangladesh.

This should establish the following.

• Indian Army not only supported the insurgents but also fought with them.

• Indian state has and will use its military for aiding terrorism to satisfy its imperialistic hubris.

• India had already delivered a legitimate Casus Belli to Pakistan, therefore the Operation Changaiz Khan which Indians have hypocritically claimed to be the cause of the 1971 war is bogus propaganda.

• Pakistan's Op Changaiz Khan was 'retaliatory' action carried out in self defense.

• East Pakistani leaders were never loyal to Pakistan for they had been colluding with the enemy since long, conspiring to create a civil war leading to a division and had secured a promise of Indian Army to back their treasonist campaign.

I havent read that book, so I cannot say too much about it... but there are two important points to note here:

1.) These are the views of one ex. general, there are enough high ranking (ex and serving) who would contest those claims.

2.) Singh has been heavily involved in politics during the last years, so take his views with a pinch of salt.

I need a line of defense for this sort of brain farts on an internet forum? So whats next maybe if you spice it up a bit I'll be compelled for my last line of defense.

What will happen after Baluchistan, your khaki chaddi brigade will attack Nepal, BD, Srilanka and establish the 5000 year old civilization which flied around on magic elephants shooting atomic charged balls of energy at each other?

why are you bothered about South Asia,Pakistan is in the middle east right?

Why the hell would I worry, Pakistan birth was by cutting the belly of Gandhi's holy Gao Mata in half. India can't get more bad-*** then that in a million years :lol:

kya bakwas kar rahe hain miyan.

This was nothing knew to be honest...if someone reads the book by Qutubuddin Aziz 'Blood and Tears' or just look at Indira Gandhi's statements of that time everyone already had figured it out back more than 30 years ago the only thing remaining here is that why are the Indians so flamboyantly admitting it after so many years? The only logical answer is that Pakistanis like myself who were born in the late 80's are to be readied for this war and idiocy brought on by the earlier generations of us Pakistanis...if you "elder" Pakistanis are reading this message then hear me WELL, this war that is going to happen is a mess created by YOU! Me and all the people who are like me BLAME YOU AND ONLY YOU for letting that tragedy happen...but whatever, may Allah forgive our sins and as well as yours....

It is time for the newer generation to take the mantle of leadership and dismember India once and for all, the demon touched Modi will not rest until he becomes the Hitler of Asia...and we will not rest until we repeat the history of our ancestors (Prophet Muhammad (SAW)) and conquer you and rule you for another 5000 years....

acha great,our job is very easy now.

anyway garam khoon cant think,what else do we want?

probably he talked about SFF...its an well known fact.

url

secretwar3rd-13.jpg

old pictures and shared dozens of times...these are the soldiers who were helidroped months before the original declaration of war..Special Frontier Force.

Whats gone is gone. We need to mount a campaign to track down Indian assets from Afghanistan to Tajikistan and do what ISIS does.
Be precise, what exact expectations do you have....You want to publicly execute the so-called indian assets. I keep hearing these allegations of Indian involvement, If you have any such evidence, go to UN, or ICJ and expose the Indian network, if nothing leak it on BBC or something. If that doesn't work, bring it up in bilateral discussions. As far as arming the pakistani rebel groups is concerned, MB fighters were armed by india, and it showed with LE SMLE' L1A1 FAL's and sten carbines. Please let us know when indian insurgents armed with Insas and tavors start showing up.

On second thought, you should be extremely worried if Indian insas and tavors start showing up in pakistan.

It is time for the newer generation to take the mantle of leadership and dismember India once and for all, the demon touched Modi will not rest until he becomes the Hitler of Asia...and we will not rest until we repeat the history of our ancestors (Prophet Muhammad (SAW))

Thekedar of Islam syndrome :lol:

Interesting, but this has been known for a while.

Bangladesh broke away, all the best now.

Whats gone is gone. We need to mount a campaign to track down Indian assets from Afghanistan to Tajikistan and do what ISIS does.
Whom you worship is eventually who you will end up as. If you worship talibs and ISIS, you will end up like them.

Anyway, on the larger topic of the thread:

Of course, Indian covert forces raised and trained and commanded the Mukti Bahini. The US army special forces have a term for it - "foreign internal defence". RAW and SFF and the IA's para commandos trained battalion after battalion of 'Mukti Bahinis' right under the noses of the Pakistani armed forces and intelliegence agenices, and they (with our assistance) eventually led their land to freedom and independence.

When have we ever denied this? We proclaim this openly and proudly. Yes, we are responsible for cutting Pakistan into two, thereby not only ensuring sovereignity for Bangladeshis, but also eliminating a hostile power on one of our fronts forever. We did not go there to kill "kafirs" like the murderers in Mumbai 26/11, we went there to give freedom to a people yearning to be free. We did not go there to spread any certain religion, we went there so that our neighbours, a majority of who were of a different religious persuation than us, could be free from oppression and tyranny. We did not go there to kill innocent men, women and children, we went there so that common men, women and children could find their political voice so long suppressed in the name of common religion by an entity a from afar. We were welcomed with flowers and garlands.

Only PDF Bangladeshis (jamatis/razakars/whatever you want to call them) deny India's hand in securing their independence for them.

The difference between that masterful covert action by India and the senseless terrorism by Pakistan's "non state actor" terrorists is this: Our boys did not blow up in railway stations and marketplaces and hotels, they trained the sons of the soil to fight their oppressors. Pakistani terrorists never built a nation, don't know the glories of civilization, don't know to fight professional militaries, they only know to cause terror among Kashmiris or other Indians by random and mindless acts of terror. (Chittisingpura massacre, Kishtwar massacre, Kaluchak massacre etc, 26/11 etc etc.) On the other hand, Indian heroes in 1971 founded a new nation.

Chittisinghpura massacre - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
2002 Kaluchak massacre - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
2001 Kishtwar massacre - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

There is a real, stark difference between random violence and self explosions, and professional, intelligent, covert action leading to the birth of a nation. Therein lies the difference between "terrorists" and "freedom fighters", a distinction that Pakistanis have difficulty comprehending, much to their own peril.

india supported terrorists in 1971 infact indians were the terrorists , nothing new in that but its good that the confrimation has come from the mouth of the head donkey himself