Our nuclear weapons are not for Diwali: PM Modi

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday said that India has stopped the policy of getting scared of Pakistan's threats. While addressing an election rally in Rajasthan's Barmer, PM Modi asked that if Pakistan insists they have a nuclear button, then has India saved its own for Diwali.

He said: "India has stopped the policy of getting scared of Pakistan's threats. Every other day they used to say 'we have nuclear button, we have nuclear button'. What do we have then? Have we kept it for Diwali

Addressing an election rally in Rajasthan's Chittorgarh hours after a series of blasts rocked Sri Lanka on Easter Sunday, PM Modi said, "India is standing by Sri Lanka and is ready for any help in the time of crisis."

Expressing concern over the menace of terrorism, he said, "When you go to vote and press the 'Lotus' (BJP's poll symbol) button...Keep it in mind that you are pressing that button to eliminate terrorism. Your finger has that power. Pressing the 'lotus' button will strengthen my resolve to fight against terrorism."

At the same rally, PM Modi accused the Congress party of betraying the people, saying injustice was done to the country's growth potential and its resources.

Speaking on the water crisis in Rajasthan, Modi said a 'Jal Shakti' ministry will be created when the BJP is voted to power in the elections.

He blamed the former Congress governments at the centre for not executing the Indus Water Treaty with Pakistan and said India's share of water flowed over to the Pakistan side due to the grand old party.

Also on Sunday, the PM addressed a rally Gujarat's Patan and said he had warned Pakistan of consequences if it did not return Indian Air Force pilot Abhinandan Varthaman.

PM Modi asserted his government's commitment towards national security and said whether the prime minister's chair remains or not, he has decided that either he will be alive or the terrorists.

https://www.indiatoday.in/elections...-pak-nuclear-button-threat-1506893-2019-04-21

Yes yours are not ..

Ours are for diwali

Yes Ours is for Shab E Barat

Ps calm down modi have a snickers

Name one Pakistani politician who talked shit about India for months on end to win an election.
you can't!
We are more evolved than you, our media doesn't even know you exist unless you guys start acting like monkeys.
Your media on the other hand.... like modi ji, is obsessed!

It sounds like saint talk because you guys are so far down the gutter that even a person covered in mud looks like a saint.
Ever heard about 'bleeding India with 1000 cuts' saint

Not only Modi said this but he recently said that India has Mother of all nuclear bomb. I guess India has made either 1 or 3 MT of H bomb planned to be build at time of pokhran test.

and you have this duffer as your PM - a man who doesn't understand the implications of nuclear war and will go to any length to win these elections. Feel sorry for you lol.

This is his answer to jhiadis who threatens India to face nuclear attack every alternate day.. Modi has cleared it that those will face H bomb attack with mega ton bomb in response to any such mischief.

Not only Modi said this but he recently said that India has Mother of all nuclear bomb. I guess India has made either 1 or 3 MT of H bomb planned to be build at time of pokhran test.

Maybe, but I doubt it. Your people cannot build enough toilets how will you build the H-bomb? Everything India does is based on lies your people cannot be trusted. This was of course proven by the recent events. This untouchable is just another lying saffron Hindu terrorist. The fact that Indians elected a terrorist for a president just speaks to how stupid your average citizen is. You guys should stop threatening Pakistan and enjoy the freedom the British granted you. If you keep talking about conquering Pakistan than Pakistan might have to show you what real "ghar wapsii" is. When your people were our slaves and we let you clean our sh!t.

This is his answer to jhiadis who threatens India to face nuclear attack every alternate day.. Modi has cleared it that those will face H bomb attack with mega ton bomb in response to any such mischief.

What is a jihadi? you don't even know what that term means.

Ok .. Bring it on.

Bhai copy karna chor do market ma yeh sab hath kande nahe chalega sab ko pata ha tu chtiya PM ha chtiya awam ko sirf lollipop pa guzara karwa raha ha

As our good General said...you will NOT surprise us, but WE WILL SURPRISE YOU (and your "mega ton thermonukes").

so bring it on, neither is jihad gonna stop, nor the jihadis. naa atank rokain gey aur na hi atankvaadion ko. 8-)

Why is India inviting their destruction by making such foolish statements?

Ever heard about 'bleeding India with 1000 cuts' saint
... It's like taking to a gofer.
Can you tell be which politician said that and where did he say that for 2 months while campaigning?

Unlike you guys we are not obsessed with you and politicians here don't get votes by bashing India. Just wish our neighbors to the east could be as enlightend.