Operation Zarb-e-Azb | Updates, News & Discussions.

PTI core committee haa FINALLY decided to support operation Zarb-e-Azb. Whew...
Now we should go hope everything becomes alright and those who surrender their legal demand should be accepted because if that didn't happen you would be able to clear NW but this war will not end so we need long term policy now and Army if using terms related to HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW than it need to make sure the laws are also implemented other wise this using of name will start going against them and finally what about Fazlullah as long as he operates from Afghanistan no success will be achieved we need to work on intelligence and the moment he comes close to border for something we have to take him out

Ameen

The Pakistan Army has chosen a classic Arabic Phrase for this operation, ma sha Allah
Not just Arab phrase basically using name of RASOOL SAW

Now we should go hope everything becomes alright and those who surrender their legal demand should be accepted because if that didn't happen you would be able to clear NW but this war will not end so we need long term policy now and Army if using terms related to HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW than it need to make sure the laws are also implemented other wise this using of name will start going against them and finally what about Fazlullah as long as he operates from Afghanistan no success will be achieved we need to work on intelligence and the moment he comes close to border for something we have to take him out

Not just Arab phrase basically using name of RASOOL SAW

His SAWAS blessed sword

Unprecedented security measures across the country as Operation #ZarbEAzb progresses

The Murtad Army

BqP9d8iCcAAiWgq.jpg

Hi All,
Can we keep this thread for operation related discussion only?
Please vent your anger against political parties in different threads.

By the way PTI agreed to support operation in NW in Feburary 2014 and today's CEC meeting confirmed the same -
PTI sides with army, supports North Waziristan operation
Their issue is probably communication related so they could prepare.

Anyways let's keep this thread for Zarbe-e-azb updates only.

Haha, yeh ganja phir ja raha hai?

Aur bhai jan base to pata chal gaya hai har banday ko...kia chua rahay ho? :p

Pakistani establishment knows what is better for its country and sometimes time requires you to be lenient, we dont need to touch haqqani/afghan taliban as they are not our concern because they are not causing any real problem to Pakistan, Pakistan will do what is best for itself.
That's the problem! ALL terror groups are linked to one another and even use each others resources like training camps etc. Many have affiliations to multifarious groups. You can't separate water from milk, can you?

They're all mixed up and up to no good with dozens of breakaway factions that are now aligned to forces inimical to Pakistan's interests.

If you need to eradicate terror, then you need to go after ALL terror groups, otherwise it will be back to square one sooner than later.

‘WE WILL BURN ISLAMABAD AND LAHORE’
clock.png
JUN 16 2014
author.png
BY NAZAR UL ISLAM

TTP spokesman Shahidullah Shahid. Naseer Azam—AFP

PAKISTANI TALIBAN WARN GOVERNMENT TO PREPARE FOR THE WORST, AND THREATEN ATTACKS ON PUNJAB PROVINCE AND FEDERAL CAPITAL.
The government’s “palaces” in Islamabad and Lahore will soon be burnt to ashes, said the spokesman for the Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan following the launch of a military operation in North Waziristan.

Refusing to comment on the hundreds of reported casualties in the operation so far, Shahidullah Shahid said the TTP blamed Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif and the provincial government of Punjab for the loss of “innocent” lives. “We hold Nawaz Sharif government and Punjab establishment fully responsible for losses of life and property of tribal Muslims as a result of this operation,” he said. “The retaliatory activities by mujahideen will make you a symbol of abomination by the wish of God,” he added. “To rid us of the clutches of these tyrants, we invite all Baloch, Sindhis, Pakhtuns and Islam-loving Punjabis to unite with us.”

The TTP spokesman said the government’s decision to launch the operation had violated the Pakistani people’s wishes for peace. “The Government of Pakistan and the infidel Army have rubbed in the dust the wishes of Pakistani people for peace. They have launched the Zarb-e-Azb operation in North Waziristan on the directions of their western masters,” he alleged.

“Now mujahideen of Islam and the Pakistan government are pitted against each other all over the country,” he said, adding, “Any important government installation or institution could become the target of mujahideen.”

Shahid added: “We also want to make it clear to the rulers of Pakistan that you are killing tribal children [by launching this operation], and, by God, we will soon shake your palaces in Islamabad and Lahore and burn those to ashes. We are eyeing victory with the help of God, and you will become a joke for the world.”

The TTP spokesman also claimed that the time for talks had now passed. “Keep this in mind that you will wish to hold dialogue and seek peace. But [when you do], it will be too late.”
‘We Will Burn Islamabad and Lahore’ ‹ Newsweek Pakistan

The biggest threat to our troops is the IEDs... today 6 soldiers fell victim to a blast

‘WE WILL BURN ISLAMABAD AND LAHORE’
clock.png
JUN 16 2014
author.png
BY NAZAR UL ISLAM

The TTP spokesman also claimed that the time for talks had now passed. “Keep this in mind that you will wish to hold dialogue and seek peace. But [when you do], it will be too late.”

‘We Will Burn Islamabad and Lahore’ ‹ Newsweek Pakistan

Isnt this the same phatu that said we are still interested in peace talk after PAF bombed TTP A$$ to smithereens in NWA.

BqNNcf1CMAAiUoh.jpg

Leading by example: Lt.Gen Khalid rabbani who is leading NW OPERATION zarbe-e-azb his son is among fighting troops.

BqQLJiFCMAEXXip.png