One Aazan and 22 Moazzen

rabia kashmiri

19 April 1931
Srinagar

Dogra ruler Ranjeet Singh ordered to burn copies of Holy Qur'an officially and they burnt copies of Holy Qur'an.
This news spread as fire in jungle.Kshmiri Muslims started protesting against this satanic act of Dogras but remained fruitless.They started a movement and a young Kashmiri Muslim Muhammad Abdul Qadeer was leading this movement.Once he was addressing a rally and he said:
''We all should stand against Dogra government.''

Then Abdul Qadeer was arrested for urging people against the government.The movement of Kashmiri Muslims was continued and they were not stepping behind.On the other hand Abdul Qadeer was kept in Srinagar Central Jail.Leaders of that movement decided to protest in front of Jail for Abdul Qadeer and the burn of Qur'an on 14th July (1931).

Central Jail Srinagar
14th July 1931

Thousands of Kashmiri Muslims gathered in front of that jail and were chanting the slogans of Touheed. Dogra governor Rai Zada Singh was also keeping eye on that protest. Time of Zohr's prayer came and one man asked a man to say Aazan(call of prayer). He came and said:

''ALLAH U AKBAR''

Rai Zada ordered his forces to open fire on the man who was gonna say Aazan.Dogra forces opened fire on that man who was saying Aazan and he was shoot dead.

Another man came and said:

''ALLAH U AKBAR''

he was also shoot dead.

another man came and instantly said:

''ASHHADULLAH ILAHA ILLAHA''

he was also shoot dead.

Sons of Touheed were coming and were saying Aazan and were being shoot dead by Dogra Forces.In this way 22 moazzen completed one Aazan.

MashaALLAH

That is why we Kashmiri say:
'Indians! you can kill us but can't break us.'

kashmir eik issue he.eik occupied,disputed territory he UNO ke mutabiq.kashmiris hate your bharat.they started their movement of freedom since 1931 even many years before the creation of Pakistan,Kashmir doesnot belong to bharat.bharat is the biggest foreign terrorist force in occupied Kashmir.

First try to free azad kashmir from Pakistan's clutches.

19 April 1931
Srinagar

Dogra ruler Ranjeet Singh ordered to burn copies of Holy Qur'an officially and they burnt copies of Holy Qur'an.
This news spread as fire in jungle.Kshmiri Muslims started protesting against this satanic act of Dogras but remained fruitless.They started a movement and a young Kashmiri Muslim Muhammad Abdul Qadeer was leading this movement.Once he was addressing a rally and he said:
''We all should stand against Dogra government.''

Then Abdul Qadeer was arrested for urging people against the government.The movement of Kashmiri Muslims was continued and they were not stepping behind.On the other hand Abdul Qadeer was kept in Srinagar Central Jail.Leaders of that movement decided to protest in front of Jail for Abdul Qadeer and the burn of Qur'an on 14th July (1931).

Central Jail Srinagar
14th July 1931

Thousands of Kashmiri Muslims gathered in front of that jail and were chanting the slogans of Touheed. Dogra governor Rai Zada Singh was also keeping eye on that protest. Time of Zohr's prayer came and one man asked a man to say Aazan(call of prayer). He came and said:

''ALLAH U AKBAR''

Rai Zada ordered his forces to open fire on the man who was gonna say Aazan.Dogra forces opened fire on that man who was saying Aazan and he was shoot dead.

Another man came and said:

''ALLAH U AKBAR''

he was also shoot dead.

another man came and instantly said:

''ASHHADULLAH ILAHA ILLAHA''

he was also shoot dead.

Sons of Touheed were coming and were saying Aazan and were being shoot dead by Dogra Forces.In this way 22 moazzen completed one Aazan.

MashaALLAH

'Indians! you can kill us but can't break us.'

never heard of it.... thanks for sharing, its really moving....

Yaraan-e-Jahan kehte hain k Kashmir hai Janat....

Janat na kisi Kafr ko mili hai, na milay gi !!!

If you hate us you can pack your bags and move to Pakistan. We will not miss you :wave:

The land of Kashmir stays with us.

Azad Kashmir was founded under Ummayad dynasty after Kashmiri reberls turned to Islam and were aided by the Ummayd garrison in Multan by weapon and armory to fightoff the cruel hindu monarchy. So this is a dispute running since 1400 years. The indians try ton erase a large part of history and brainwash through their media that this dispute started due to partition.

As Muslim Empire and Dahir's kingdom were contiguous to each other, frequent border clashes took place. As a result relation between the two got worse.
The King of Ceylon, the present Srilanka sent many 8 ships full of gifts for the Calipf Al-Walid and the ruler of present Iraq, Hajjaj. But the pirates plundered the ships at the Debal of Sindh, which is now known as "Karachi". Hajjaj demanded compensation from Dahir. But Dahir denied to take responsibility for the crimes committed by the pirates.
For all these reasons. Hajjaj sent soldiers against Dahir. But first two expeditions failed. Then in 712 CE Hajjaj sent the third expedition. The commander-in-chief of this expedition was Muhammad bin Qasim Al-Thaqafi the nephew and son-in-law of Hajjaj.
Qasim subdued the whole of what is modern Pakistan, from Karachi to Kashmir, reaching the borders of Kashmir within three years. After his recall, however, the region devolved into the semi-independent states of Mansura and Multan ruled by local Muslim converts. The Arabs were effectively driven out after the defeats inflicted on them by the Gurjara Pratiharas[citation needed]. The emir of Sindh paid tribute to the Rashtrakuta king of Southern India[citation needed].

'Indians! you can kill us but can't break us.'[/COLOR]

And a Kashmiri says in return.. So be it... :)

Yaraan-e-Jahan kehte hain k Kashmir hai Janat....

Janat na kisi Kafr ko mili hai, na milay gi !!!

wo aur honge jo hain Jannat ke khoaahishgard.. Humeh to Kashmir Dojhakh ke libaas mein bhi manzoor hai

:azn:

Rabia Kashmiri a brave women standing against the evil occupation hordes of india. Pakistan salutes you. :pakistan:

First try to free azad kashmir from Pakistan's clutches.

No, the Azad Kashmiris say they're more than happy with Pak :pakistan: :D

If you hate us you can pack your bags and move to Pakistan. We will not miss you :wave:

The land of Kashmir stays with us.

You see, the big fail in those 3 sentences is the fact that you came to the wrong conclusion.
Do the Math: the land of Kashmir belongs to Kashmiris, and the Heart of Kashmiris belong to Pakistan; therefore we can conclude that the land of Kashmir actually belongs to Pakistan :victory:

Long live Kashmir, they always had a shared culture with us :)

Rabia Kashmiri a brave women standing against the evil occupation hordes of india. Pakistan salutes you. :pakistan:
If she is from sri nagar why is both of her flags pakistani? How do we know she is not a false flagger?

looking at the crass comments of the Indians. dont you think that the Kashmiri Diaspora in US should also convince their Senator to initiate a Balochistan like hearing? Indians are clearly saying that they dont care about the Kashmiris and the human rights and they are only interested in the Land and are proudly talking about killing them.

if there is congressional hearing on the plight of the people in the Indian occupied Kashmir then Indians will be forced to reconsider their stance. but if the Americans look the other way then it will only expose their bigotry.

the issue of Kashmir has to be raised on every platform

If she is from sri nagar why is both of her flags pakistani? How do we know she is not a false flagger?

are you proud of Human rights violations in Kashmir? if you consider them as Indian subjects then do you also celebrate their deaths like the other idiot?

looking at the crass comments of the Indians. dont you think that the Kashmiri Diaspora in US should also convince their Senator to initiate a Balochistan like hearing? Indians are clearly saying that they dont care about the Kashmiris and the human rights and they are only interested in the Land and are proudly talking about killing them.

if there is congressional hearing on the plight of the people in the Indian occupied Kashmir then Indians will be forced to reconsider their stance. but if the Americans look the other way then it will only expose their bigotry.

the issue of Kashmir has to be raised on every platform

are you proud of Human rights violations in Kashmir? if you consider them as Indian subjects then do you also celebrate their deaths like the other idiot?

When Pakistanis can make demands about trying a doctor for treason and killing him (even without due process) because he assisted USA in killing the most notorious terrorist in the world without earning the title of crass comments, whats wrong with Indians demanding the deaths of Kashmiri terrorists/insurgents? Hypocrisy much?

who celebrated Kashmiri deaths by the way?

the land of Kashmir belongs to Kashmiris, and the Heart of Kashmiris belong to Pakistan; therefore we can conclude that the land of Kashmir actually belongs to Pakistan :victory:

Come get it.. Does it hurt to know that something that belongs to you is a part of India for last 65 years despite your multiple attempts to take it back and losing 2 parts of your country in the process?