On Sunday 9pm we must all come out to protest this unprecedented rise in energy prices: Ex PM Imran Khan

Sheikh Rashid not bashing Generals but was encouraging them to correct their mistake. Anything brewing ? I know sheikh is connected with army…

If this was Hong Kong protest against China it would be all over world news live

If this was Ukraine protest against Russia it would be all over world news

When it is a Pro Turkey no one shows it on TV
When it is Pro Pakistan no one shows it on TV

That is how you tell this is the right path for Pakistan

Petrol to reach 300 rupees per litre by the end of this month, as the price of petrol is $1.371 per litre in US.

People are carrying flags right now, in next protest they will be carrying pitchforks.

---

A food delivery rider makes 25k-30k per month, this is not enough to survive after 50% inflation bomb in last 2 months

Petrol to reach 300 rupees per litre by the end of this month, as the price of petrol is $1.371 per litre in US.

People are carrying flags right now, in next protest they will be carrying pitchforks.
Your lucky, pertol in UK is £1.83 per
Litre

7AD84738-5A20-483A-BE40-171070754131.jpeg

patwaris suddenly logged in to this thread...why is important to count the heads rather thn the issue being raised?

Petrol is going to touch 300 mark in couple of weeks. and finally the Sri Lankan style chaos is down the road.

all those making fun...will remember the mistakes of 2022. we will not be forgiven....by our future generation

just remember one thing

1655666050589.png

Mehngai sirf Pakistan mein nahi pori duniya mein hai - IK/PTI all the time when in govt.

Bad news for you, oil prices are decreasing in international markets.

image.png

If this govt start decreasing petrol prices, phir kahan muh chupao gy?

1654290545236-png.850845

Megai puri duniya mein hy ...but USA changed Govt in Pakistan

just remember one thing

View attachment 855220
Cheap tactics and posters after failed protests.
post no8 ...now change the name and rejoin

I was there in Karachi protest with my family . Huge crowd and very nice, to the point speech. Some of the snaps I took:

Attachments

• IMG_20220619_213552_581.jpg
    IMG_20220619_213552_581.jpg
    317.5 KB · Views: 13
  • IMG_20220619_213545_841.jpg
    IMG_20220619_213545_841.jpg
    307.2 KB · Views: 16
  • IMG_20220619_213542_071.jpg
    IMG_20220619_213542_071.jpg
    281.6 KB · Views: 11
menhagi puri duniya mein hy ....Bilawal on 3 days official tour came back after 12 days, PM house & swimming pool has been renovated for 80mn ...and in public zehr khaney ko bhi paissey nahein hein.