OMG - THEY KILLED MY COUSIN ZAHRA SHAHID

Pakistan is moving towards civil war, and the people who failed to protect the election vote are 100% to blame

1. No Army at Election booths
2. No Software or Eye scanners or vote by Nadra card or Passport
3. Plain theft in day light
4. No vote rights for Overseas Pakistanis

Yes Civil war is not far away

Nawaz got the gift for allowing Raymond Davis to run away from his constituency , he sold out

I cannot believe they killed my cousin. If MQM is behind this , May God help Altaf Hussain. I will not rest till I find this Animal and give him what is due to him.

Zahra Baji was an excellent lady , may Allah SWT give her a special place in Jannah.

For all the Urdu people that support this Animal Altaf Hussain, I want you to know that she was a highly refined lady and she belonged to my Urdu speaking family.

Her Father was an Pakistan Air Force Officer and her late Husband was a PAF Pilot.

This Animal Altaf Hussain is a killer of Hakim Saeed and now he has killed my Zahra Baji.

Shame on MQM Supporters. You are Supporters of a Murderous Thug.

Shame on the whole lot of you.
she is not killed she is martyred....may her soul rest in peace!!!:cry:
& the person involved in this will rot in hell
GOD takes away those who are loved by him the most!
dont worry she is in heaven nd there is place for her enemies in hell!!

انا لله و انا اليه راجعون

I cannot believe they killed my cousin. If MQM is behind this , May God help Altaf Hussain. I will not rest till I find this Animal and give him what is due to him.

Zahra Baji was an excellent lady , may Allah SWT give her a special place in Jannah.

For all the Urdu people that support this Animal Altaf Hussain, I want you to know that she was a highly refined lady and she belonged to my Urdu speaking family.

Her Father was an Pakistan Air Force Officer and her late Husband was a PAF Pilot.

This Animal Altaf Hussain is a killer of Hakim Saeed and now he has killed my Zahra Baji.

A very sad incident brother every PTI supporter is cursing mqm for that. May ALLAH Pak grant her a place in jannah. May ALLAH Pak grant you and your family with patience and power to bear this loss

loss for whole pti family

May ALLAH Rest her Soul in Peace!

ALLAH Pak Zahra Aapa ko Jannat mein Jaga Ata Farmaye!

We are all sad on this agonized moment...

Zahra Aapa ka Khoon Rang Laye ga,,,

Lazim hai k Hum Bhi Dekhein gey...

MQM has lost its sense and killed innocent woman (Zahra Shahid Hussain) yesterday to spread the terror in peoples because of her affiliation with PTI? Shame on you Altaf, If you come in my way I will kick you 1000 time... You are a curse on your own following...(MQM):closed:.

Read a latest column written by: "Shaheen Sehbai, MQM IMBROGLIO:rofl:: Whats going on inside the MQM and why is Altaf Hussain so panicky. My thoughts in Jang Column".

May allah grant her place in heaven....

Altaf is a modern day Pharaoh and his followers are blinded from the truth and he is misleading them. Every time i watch his speech it seems like altaf is given same importance and status as god!
altaf.png

My condolence to you and your Family. May she rest In peace . May Allah(swt) forgive her sins and enter Paradise.

Isn't now MQM comsider a terrorist organisation now after their leader tried to split Pakistan by making Kirachi a state in Pakistan ?

Pakistanisage you can log your complaint UK Officails

May ALLAH Rest her Soul in Peace!

ALLAH Pak Zahra Aapa ko Jannat mein Jaga Ata Farmaye!

We are all sad on this agonized moment...

Zahra Aapa ka Khoon Rang Laye ga,,,

Lazim hai k Hum Bhi Dekhein gey...

MQM has lost its sense and killed innocent woman (Zahra Shahid Hussain) yesterday to spread the terror in peoples because of her affiliation with PTI? Shame on you Altaf, If you come in my way I will kick you 1000 time... You are a curse on your own following...(MQM):closed:.

Read a latest column written by: "Shaheen Sehbai, MQM IMBROGLIO:rofl:: Whats going on inside the MQM and why is Altaf Hussain so panicky. My thoughts in Jang Column".

Thank you Shaheen Sehbai. Please keep writing against this Grave Injustice and oppression.

They took away such a decent soul. Allah kay ghar mein Daeer hai Undhaair nahi.

In Zalimoon ko Allah swt aik din aunqareeb gareabaan se pakray ga, Inshallah.

I believe it was established a long time ago that MQM was a terrorist organization:

Terrorist Organization Profile - START - National Consortium for the Study of Terrorism and Responses to Terrorism

MQM declared a terrorist organization by a Canadian Court | Karachi Express

But its no surprising that they hold influence in Pakistan, particularly Karachi and have connections with powerful figures. After all, Pakistan is a "melting pot" of terrorist outfits. From Foreign Terrorist groups to local ones.

What a sad state of affairs that country is going through.

Well I believe MQM and ANP also got its politicians assassinated. Now I dont like Altaf Hussain he is an idiot who speaks out of his arse most of the time, but can there be a motivated killing to start unrest by killing her and obviously the blame would fall on Altaf Hussain who was threatening openly. Maybe a third party killed her to blame MQM, after all we have more than one terrorist organization working in Pakistan.
So instead of speculation, lets wait for the evidence and if Altaf Hussain is found guilty than I am sure many urdu speaking people will start hating him because she was very well respected in Karachi.

Also my condolence to Pakistansage and her family for your loss. May Allah grant her eternal Paradise. Ameen

Well I believe MQM and ANP also got its politicians assassinated. Now I dont like Altaf Hussain he is an idiot who speaks out of his arse most of the time, but can there be a motivated killing to start unrest by killing her and obviously the blame would fall on Altaf Hussain who was threatening openly. Maybe a third party killed her to blame MQM, after all we have more than one terrorist organization working in Pakistan.
So instead of speculation, lets wait for the evidence and if Altaf Hussain is found guilty than I am sure many urdu speaking people will start hating him because she was very well respected in Karachi.

Also my condolence to Pakistansage and her family for your loss. May Allah grant her eternal Paradise. Ameen

Thank you Bro.

Keep in mind Altaf Hussain had threatened the people of Defence Housing Authority and Clifton gathered at "Teen Talwar" in his Public address. She was the chief of Polling Stations for the constituency of NA 250 and responsible for the recount and loss of MQM in Defence Area. For that she paid the ultimate price. Well for us she is a SHAHEED and we will not let her SHAHADAT be forgotten or go in vein.

Military Forum Latest Posts