NOW DRDO TO MAKE Invisible Planes using pre Mahabharata sage Bharadwaj's formulae

This indeed is a laudable endeavor.

India's future is very bright when Modi-ji and his capable ministers implement policies to re-discover ancient Vedic technologies.

Soon, India will learn the secrets of Vedic fusion power, Vedic space travel, Vedic supercomputers, Vedic teleportation and many other advanced ancient technologies.

India will definitely become a superpower by 2020!

What about Vedic Chutiyas?

Waisay I give it a thought for a second so it comes to my mind if they discover some way to absorb light then it would be like a black spot which absorbs light like a black hole :-/ how could be a black spot invisible aaaarrrrrgggg khchsfterhgdaa kia bakwas hai yaar

By the way whats the fun of having invisible plane...if a bvr radar can pick it up and launch a beyond visual range missile with 90% hit probability, that plane is dead ....who cares it was visible or not..

Nah, I think radar invisibility is more of a possibility than a perpetual motion machine. (Which is what a water car would have to be.)

If they mean actually invisible to the eyes, well then it is almost as impossible as a perpetual motion machine.

Well they actually did say INVISIBLE to EYE, attributing it to a super material that will absorb most of the LIGHT and thus the machine will be invisible. :cheesy:

Anyway let's hope good science prevails in both countries.
100% agreed! :-)

This is a laudable development.

Modi-ji and his capable ministers are hard at work to re-discover the advanced technologies contained in the Vedas. Soon, India will be capable of teleportation, space travel, nuclear fusion, gravity manipulation, terraforming, and many other wonders.

All progress is due to Modi-ji's brilliant leadership!

India will surely become a superpower by 2020!

How is this not on the Onion??How is this even real news??How can sane people even take this seriously??

Waisay I give it a thought for a second so it comes to my mind if they discover some way to absorb light then it would be like a black spot which absorbs light like a black hole :-/ how could be a black spot invisible aaaarrrrrgggg khchsfterhgdaa kia bakwas hai yaar

Exactly,an absolute black object can never be made invisible to human eye if there is background illumination,so it's all just non sense mumbo jumbo.

By the way whats the fun of having invisible plane...if a bvr radar can pick it up and launch a beyond visual range missile with 90% hit probability, that plane is dead ....who cares it was visible or not..

And you think if a nation's scientific and industrial base have indeed evolved to such an extent that they can make an object totally invisible to human eye (hypothetically speaking),then they can not make it invisible (more or less) to some third grade mechanically steered mono pulse radars??!!

People, FFS stop listening to charlatans and listen to actual scientists. It's pathetic to see these people making a mockery of known science and making the country a laughing stock with these claims.
Sir,that's Rothschild propaganda! They deliberately forward dated much of ancient Hindu technology while distorting the religion. You do know Dvarka was recently dated to at least 30,000 bc.

Absorbing 80% of the light is the opposite of invisibility...it has to be ultra transparent...and has to make sure there's minimum refraction!SMH!

Dude,you are too late to the party.Onek agei eta bola hoe ga6e,onek bar,ei thread tatei.

Sorry...couldn't dare to go through the entire thread to see religious nut-jobs defend medieval pseudo-science....didn't want to hurt my head or break my keyboard!Don't know if you guys love or hate Richard Dawkins...but you need a guy like him to call out your bullshit!

If you had actually gone through the thread,you could have seen that except that Prajapati guy,every other Indian was making fun of this article.But no,you simply lacked the will to give it a go.

And speaking of Sir Richard Dawkins,I literally worship that guy since I'm a fellow atheist.What about you,are you one too??

If you had actually gone through the thread,you could have seen that except that Prajapati guy,every other Indian was making fun of this article.But no,you simply lacked the will to give it a go.

And speaking of Sir Richard Dawkins,I literally worship that guy since I'm a fellow atheist.What about you,are you one too??
No...(actually yes..I just don't want to die)!:D