Featured Not a question of if, but when China will strike - Indian Narrative

Nope, it will lose Aksai chin and Tibet as it doesn't have quality fighting men and machines
An anti-China distorted video using cut and paste trying to pass as PLAAF video.

The original video from The Telegraph

Who is delusional only time will tell. Hope that pla doesn't have to hide their massive casualties again.
Its totally up to China what ever they wanna hide they can you can change your policy by not telling world how many they have kill yours, its better then giving half lie.
you guys wanna look hero then make them say we lose other wise you are such a loser.

Agreed, this is why they keep making boring propaganda videos. The nation is ready for war, it's time we give them the taste of Bofors just like we have to the pakistanis in Kargil. We will go all guns blazing and put the 1962 rhetoric to an end for good.
Hazaro khawishain asi kay her khawish per dam niklay
Bohat niklay meray arman lakin phir bhi kam niklay
Daray kuin meray qatil kia rahay ga un ki gardan per
vo khoon jo chasm e tar say umer bhar yoon dam badam niklay
samjh to gaye hogay.

Bro
Agreed, this is why they keep making boring propaganda videos. The nation is ready for war, it's time we give them the taste of Bofors just like we have to the pakistanis in Kargil. We will go all guns blazing and put the 1962 rhetoric to an end for good.
Bro wake up! The fantasy u shared is only in indian media. In reality, we still holding those peaks that were with indian side before kargil

chinse know it from doklam , this time if they used guns they will get their lesson of lifetime .

Hazaro khawishain asi kay her khawish per dam niklay
Bohat niklay meray arman lakin phir bhi kam niklay
Daray kuin meray qatil kia rahay ga un ki gardan per
vo khoon jo chasm e tar say umer bhar yoon dam badam niklay
samjh to gaye hogay.

Irshad, mashallah bahut umda shayari hai mian but totally out of context :D

Bro Bro wake up! The fantasy u shared is only in indian media. In reality, we still holding those peaks that were with indian side before kargil

Dude it's you who is living in fantasy world not me. Mush also claimed that there were no pakistani army casualties but in 2008 your govt accepted 2000+ casualties. You are holding none of those peaks as you were completely wiped out out, I mean nli was.

Irshad, mashallah bahut umda shayari hai mian but totally out of context :D
you just didnt get it .. ghalib tells here to india that when will you get up from dream world you will know the reality.
becareful what you for.

Why does it take a long drawn calculations for China to take the territories it claims? Is it so tough for superpower Chinese to deal with Indians?

- PRTP GWD
Why do orcas toss seals up and down after capturing them before actually killing them, sometimes for quite some time? Cats also are observed to torture their prey by toying with them before landing the killer blow. This is how China regards your thoroughly unprofessional army and nation.

Do you guys provide certificates of being muslims? If yes then based on what qualifications?
Every member should learn from you on how to get more dislikes than your posts.
In fact, you're actually trying to overtake your post with the dislikes.

Some of the peaks have come under our control, rest of Aksai chin and Tibet will soon come.
Peaks? It's on the LAC mate. Look at the map, you lil rats are denied access into those 1000sqkm. Lol. I mean do you actually believe your boasting? You can't even control Covid. Your gonna be the next covid supapowa soon mate... Lol

Here's a "broken record " for you.
The Telegraph does not talk about an EXCHANGE but a release of Indian soldiers. The report is dated 19 June. There was a further batch released later.,
You didn't reply to my correction of one of your posts where you had incorrectly claimed in ' India positioned 100s of thousands troops before 1962 war' while the truth is only 20k Indian troops fought four times bigger 80K Chinese troops in 1962.

On Galwan clash, neither India or Chinese govt officially accepted any troops taken as prisoners. More over Chinese spoke person explicitly denied of having any Indian troop in Chinese custody.

It's only Indian media report which said some Indian troop got stuck on Chinese side during the Galwan melee and were detained for two day.

The same Indian media also claimed 16 Chinese dead bodies including a colonel were handed to Chinese side. You can't accept one of liking and discard the other.

Propaganda videos?
Like this one