No holiday for Muslim employees in Rajasthan this Bakr Eid?

I thought it meant "not to allow the non teaching staff to leave the premises on the 24th, a day before the camp"? What does karmik means? Teachers would be sikchak? right? :undecided:
yes it seems it's for everyone not just professors.

Where did you exactly that? And what does "related" lecturers imply?

The OP clearly states

"As per reports, the state government order dated Sep 2 directs principals of all government as well as private colleges to not grant leave to any staff member on Sep 24. Rajasthan Govt circular. The order also restrains college staff from leaving the college headquarters around the time, reports said."
Related lecturers means those lecturers who have given responsibility to conduct this blood donation camp in their respective college ..Why you are quoting from a blog when govt order is in front of you ??

India is asking for another taimur lung!

Now invaders are not coming from west and khayber pass way, it is now the responsibility of you guys to replanish the deficits. The Terrorist you send have no stuff and and ends up being shooting target of our soldiers. Do something more yaar. It seems that you guys are not good enough to be the descendant of Taimur.

actually whoever can afford it and yes one per family is enough or even two or three families can join to buy an animal.
it has become a show off ritual without any soul now
people show off the number of their animals.. and how big or expensive they are etc.
Thank you for the clarification.

I did post the whole picture in this thread. Go through the first 4 pages of thread.
Well I am against this circular, muslim employees must be allowed their holiday.

Related lecturers means those lecturers who have given responsibility to conduct this blood donation camp in their respective college ..Why you are quoting from a blog when govt order is in front of you ??
Are you referring to the following circular...

1-604513f2a7.jpg

It does not say "related lecturers" but says the "concerned officers" should make sure that the matter be taken up and accomplished

Well I am against this circular, muslim employees must be allowed their holiday.
Kya baat hai bandhu! Akhal thikaane aagayi...;)

Are you referring to the following circular...

1-604513f2a7.jpg

It does not say "related lecturers" but says the "concerned officers" should make sure that the matter be taken up and accomplished

Kya baat hai bandhu! Akhal thikaane aagayi...;)
upload_2015-9-11_16-28-19-png.255594

which civilized country allow mass slaughter of animals resulting in blooded streets in front of everyone including kids ?
If someone wants to celebrate something by slaughtering an animal( if its legal) do it in your own house.

Which civilized country rape their sisters? and which civilized country made a terrorist their PM? and which civilized country drink cow urine? i have list of so many questions like this.

Yes so it does state "concerned/related" lecturers and also state that they are not supposed to be granted any leave/holiday and it applies to all(Samasth). And you and me very well know that each lecturer is assigned a class to look over, so what makes muslim lecturers or staff will be left out of this prism...

Ab yaar sewayia bhi khaani hai :lol:
Sewaiya kya yaar terku Qubaani ka meetha aur dabal ka meetha bhi khilaayenge

Which civilized country rape their sisters? and which civilized country made a terrorist their PM? and which civilized country drink cow urine? i have list of so many questions like this.
Are you talking about Mufa’khathat ? or the one PM who declared to bleed India through 1000 cuts through Jihad ? though i can understand why cow urine could be offensive to camel piss drinkers.

HA HA HA accept the reality mate.
images

Bakhrid can be either on 24/25th depending on moon sighting and this has been the case till date. So what was the intention of not granting even a leave on that day..
So just because the ambiguity is there on religious front... the state gazettes should be made ambiguous... what kind of fcuked up logic is this.

Yes so it does state "concerned/related" lecturers and also state that they are not supposed to be granted any leave/holiday and it applies to all(Samasth). And you and me very well know that each lecturer is assigned a class to look over, so what makes muslim lecturers or staff will be left out of this prism...

Sewaiya kya yaar terku Qubaani ka meetha aur dabal ka meetha bhi khilaayenge
Its usual practice to send the circular for all departments for their knowledge and it will reach the concerned dept at same time ..Its possible that there will be some Muslim lecturers affected by this but In that case commissioner of edu dept Rajasthan has clearly said that they can opt for leave after getting permission from principal ..

In that case commissioner of edu dept Rajasthan has clearly said that they can opt for leave after getting permission from principal ..
That's what we call a classic case of damage control which otherwise could have been avoided completely...

So just because the ambiguity is there on religious front... the state gazettes should be made ambiguous... what kind of fcuked up logic is this.
What's the logic in not even granting leaves to anyone very knowing that it could very well be festival for some..?