No holiday for Muslim employees in Rajasthan this Bakr Eid?

You could kill a banana shrub too to show gratitude towards discriminatory Allah
Don't mock religion, as it will lead to a permanent ban.
Such barbaric act can't be justified
Done all over the world, even in the west, even in India, everyone does it, not only Muslims. Are you a member of PETA, by any chance?

Sorry I love my dog can't see injustice against animals :) and that includes Hindus too.
I miss a family dog we have, it's back in Gilgit, miss it. It is a beast.

09-1441808244-rajasthan-circular.jpg

1-604513f2a7.jpg
did you check the date on the circular?

Yes I did

Another issue blown out of proportion.
The government order dated 2nd September – a copy of which is with The Indian Expressdirects principals of all government as well as private colleges to not grant leave to any staff member on 24th September.

Source: Rajasthan govt orders blood donation camps on ideologue’s anniversary; Muslims say it cancels Eid holiday | The Indian Express

Yes I did

The government order dated 2nd September – a copy of which is with The Indian Expressdirects principals of all government as well as private colleges to not grant leave to any staff member on 24th September.

Source: Rajasthan govt orders blood donation camps on ideologue’s anniversary; Muslims say it cancels Eid holiday | The Indian Express

Big whoop? Sometimes duty comes before religion! Can you imagine if all the doctors(given that majority of them are Hindus) stopped working during Hindu festivals?

Put yourself in the place of poor animals brutally butchered on that godforsaken day and then we will see what scenario you talk about . No God would ever favour one animal( in this case - human ) over other .

Seems its a fake god

Inshallah jab tu dobara zinda kia jaey ga na beta to lag pata jaey ga tujhay kay fake hy ya real. Just wait and see, tum bhi aur hum bhi.

When the Trumpet is blown, it will be a very hard Day, not easy for the disbelievers.

Do not think that Allah is unaware of what these unjust people are doing; He is only deferring their case to the Day when all eyes shall stare with consternation. They shall be running in terror with heads uplifted and eyes fixed upwards and hearts becoming void. O Muhammad, fore-warn them of the Day when Our scourge will overtake them: then these wrong-doers will say, "Our Lord! give us a little more respite: we will respond to Your Message and follow the Messengers." (But it will be said to them decisively,) "Are you not the same people who swore before this that you will never meet with a decline.

On that Day Hell shall be brought before the unbelievers who had become blind to My admonition and turned a deaf ear to it.

Warning for non believers.

Slaughtering animal is uncivilized and slaughtering them to celebrate is even more uncivilized. This includes the killing of animal at kali temple in kplkatta also.
Was human slaughter in Gujrat civilised?

Good for us to remind Indian muslim they done a mistake not joining Pakistan

They are free to rectify mistake if it is so. However, they know the reality and thanks allah that their forefather did not do that Mistake.

Was human slaughter in Gujrat civilised?

No Not at all. Why do you ask this question? Do you want to corelate that with what is happening with shias, Ahemadias and Christians in Pakistan?