No Hajj if Ram Temple not built, BJP leader to Indian Muslims

It doesn't matter ........ what matters is how many of them will accept you. The rejection percentage is on rise.

Would love to engage with you on this on a more relevant thread.

This one I'm afraid is about how innately tolerant all (and not just desi) Muslims are and how they are being persecuted systemically in increasingly intolerant Hindu India.

Cheers, Doc

This one I'm afraid is about how innately tolerant all (and not just desi) Muslims are and how they are being persecuted systemically in increasingly intolerant Hindu India.

This basically is more about intolerance of one of your extremist ministers. He happens to be a big mouth who doesn't understand the consequences of his threats. Saudis won't like loosing their share of annual money .... and with Iranian oil going down, you won't be seeing any tricolor lit burj Khalifa ... anymore. Doesn't he understand that he and his people are like toilet paper, used abused and thrown in trash bins? There is no more worth, even if they keep cutting Trump cakes every now and then.

Fault lines appearing in Rapistan. From rape to cow vigilantism. From attacks on minorities and naxalites to discrimination of Dalits. It is a bubble waiting to burst.

Google engineer beaten to death, 3 critical in Indian lynch mob attack fueled by ‘kidnapping’ rumor
Published time: 16 Jul, 2018 02:18Edited time: 16 Jul, 2018 02:40
Get short URL
5b4bf377fc7e931d5f8b4609.jpg

FILE PHOTO © Ajay Verma / Reuters
One man has been killed and three are fighting for their lives after an angry mob of 200 ruthlessly beat them, responding to a public call for “help” in which the group of men was misidentified as suspected child kidnappers.
Google software engineer, Mohammad Azam, was beaten to death while three others, including a Qatari national, were severely injured by a massive mob over WhatsApp-inspired rumor which labeled them “child-lifters.”

The tragedy unfolded on Friday, when Azam, together with three of his friends, Mohammed Salman, Mohammed Salham-eid-al-Kubaisi and Noor Mohammed, stopped at a shop near Balkut Tanda on their way to Hyderabad,India. Seeing provincial kids running around, the men apparently offered them chocolates.

However, with ongoing rumors of a child lifting gang operating in the region, the locals assumed that the men were trying to lure the kids. To prevent what they believed was an abduction attempt, the hastily-assembled vigilantes attacked the men.

Though the four managed to escape the initial violence, a WhatsApp message of the attack triggered further massive response. Men from surrounding villages instantly went in pursuit of the four men's car on motorcycles. During the chase, the car went off the road and fell into a culvert outside of Murki village.

Read more
Angry mob lynches five in India as rumors of child kidnapping go viral on WhatsApp
The mob surrounded the vehicle, dragging the four to the ground. They beat them so severely using fists, their legs, stones and sticks, that even police who came to the rescue could not convince the crowd of 200 to step away. At least three law enforcement officers were injured in the clash.

Once the violence finally stopped, Azam succumbed to his injuries while being rushed to a hospital. The others are battling for their lives in a Hyderabad hospital. Police detained at least 32 people in connection with the vigilante action, 28 of whom were arrested, Superintendent of Police D. Devaraja announced. The administrator of a WhatsApp group, who circulated the ‘call for help’ message, was among those placed in custody. Azam’s family is now calling for the guilty to face punishment.

“He was a software engineer working with Google. He looked so sophisticated and polished in his behavior. How can anybody suspect him to be a kidnapper of children? Definitely, it would not have been the reason,”said Azam’s brother, Mohammad Akram. “The guilty should be punished so that no other innocent loses his life in this manner.”

In recent months India has witnessed a number of 'lynch mob' incidents that were fueled by social media rumors of child-kidnapping cells operating in certain parts of the country. Amid the outbreak of such violence, the government urged social media platforms to clamp down on the spread of such messages.

Think your friends would be interested? Share this story!

This some, one year old news. Revived by some Pak news channel. Were they in hibernation last year?
His statement “If they (Muslims) create hindrance or stop construction of Ram Temple, their Haj pilgrimage will also be stopped,” :rolleyes:

When Hindustani Muslims can celebrate Eid-ul-Duha by cutting goat cake then what's the issue with building Ram Temple and performing Hajj there

Irony when muslims call out others' treatment of minorities when their own are barely clinging to existence. What happened to the Yazidis? What happened to the Jews that populated Arabia to iran? Why did the Zoasterians have to flee to "Hindu Bhagat" India?
Say whatever you want to say but india is about to IMPLODE under Modi rule.

This basically is more about intolerance of one of your extremist ministers. He happens to be a big mouth who doesn't understand the consequences of his threats. Saudis won't like loosing their share of annual money .... and with Iranian oil going down, you won't be seeing any tricolor lit burj Khalifa ... anymore. Doesn't he understand that he and his people are like toilet paper, used abused and thrown in trash bins? There is no more worth, even if they keep cutting Trump cakes every now and then.

There is no other way to say it. It simply boggles the mind.

You are calling this minister and others like him intolerant?

Bhai saab, they number a billion plus. If there actually was something called a "Hindu" as there is something called a global "Muslim" then there is no way on earth Indian Muslims would have survived in India.

Forget about smaller insignificant denominations like the Sikhs and Christians.

Face it I, you are laughing internally at their weakness for not being able to raze a decrepit building and erecting their own place of worship in its place and be done with it. On their own soil with brute numbers to back them up.

You call that weakness. I call that tolerance. And a very long and slow fuse.

Cheers, Doc

Weak and pathetic ....... you have taken refuge there so I can understand your limitations in calling spade a spade.

Centuries to back it, its in their genes .......... cowardice.

I have zero limitations in calling a spade a spade. Which is why I am currently posting on a pakistani forum and have been banned on all Indian ones.

Try harder.

Cheers, Doc

No Hajj if Ram Temple not built, BJP leader to Indian Muslims

no-hajj-if-ram-temple-not-built-bjp-leader-to-indian-muslims-1531679734-3659.jpg

Agencies

11:35 PM | July 15, 2018

New Delhi: A leader of Hindu extremist Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has warned Indian Muslims that they won’t be allowed to go on Hajj pilgrimage if they create obstacles in the construction of Ram Temple on the site of Babri Masjid at Ayodhya in Uttar Pradesh.

The BJP MLA, Brijbhushan Rajput, from Charkhari, Uttar Pradesh, in video message said, “The Muslim community should respect the feelings on the issue of Ram Temple of one billion Hindus in the country.”

“If they don’t do so, we will not respect their feelings too. If Muslims create hindrance or stop construction of Ram Temple , their Hajj pilgrimage will also be stopped,” Rajput said.

He further demanded that the minority status of Muslims should be repealed and the subsidy given on Hajj pilgrimage should be scrapped.

After putting up the video on his Facebook page, Rajput was quoted by Hindustan Times saying it was not his statement but that of 100 crore Hindus. Justifying his stand he said if Muslims were taking it as a threat then let it be. “I completely stand by what I have said in the video,” he added

Thank God for Pakistan!!

I have zero limitations in calling a spade a spade. Which is why I am currently posting on a pakistani forum and have been banned on all Indian ones.

Try harder.

Cheers, Doc

Posting on an internet forum and calling your neighbor a weak pathetic loser are two different things.

In say nai ho ga .........