Nine days and eight lives later, Pakistan holds fire along border

which sector?

See again u are asking for proof which simply cannot be furnished.
U are a reasonable man,u can easily deduce that india has nothing to gain.....................while pakistan...:coffee:

So you began to trust TOI news :D
You have no idea about the game in our defence for more advanced weapons.

Post reported.

@Chak Bamu @Jungibaaz @WebMaster

No need to report yaar,,,who cares.
let this forum be for free speech

Army's ammunition won't last 20 days of war
Army's ammunition won't last 20 days of war - The Times of India

Army's ammunition won't last 20 days of war
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Army-running-low-on-ammunition/articleshow/32569909.cms

India can’t wage war against other countries as Army running out of ammunition

http://news.oneindia.in/feature/india-can-t-wage-war-against-other-countries-as-army-running-1508939.html

Shocking But True!!! Army’s ammunition won’t last 20 days of war – The TOI
Aug 25, 2014

http://quickinfoz.com/armys-ammunition-wont-last-20-days-of-war-the-times-of-india/
20days is more than enough for Pakistan!!!!

It's BSF not IA who are screwing you along the IB. If the IA starts pumping lead across the LoC then it's curtains for Pakistan!
It's your BSF that's got it's sad a$$ handed back to it, and the Bharti baboons have cooked up the story about Pakistan casualties..... no wonder you people are an acute case of blind leading blind.

Koi na yaar,,,time time di gal aa.
As i said stop being juvenile,mazaak theek aa par u are pushing it

Tu vi koi bhappa singh aa. :lol:

Chalo twanu avdi mavan penaa di parvaa ne te fe main ki kawan?

1st tried to talk which was messed up after visit to separatists.

India meanwhile got busy building up nation through people power empowerment schemes, industrial revivals, money market booms, investor confidence building measures, sanitation drives and other encouraging and progressive schemes... meeting up world leaders attracting investments from including higher than mountain deeper than butthole buddies of them.

All this while it was still same " kashmir bachao", chaange nawaz , change government, change nappy, change everything led by cricket playing yesteryear playboy guy and a cleric which is quite a natural combo under the given conditions.

Then UN and US visits of Indian premier happened. Tried to complain over the red carpet given while receiving only carpet bombing @ home...... didnt work out .
Tried attention in UN by emotional speeches but nobody gave a fcuk and nobody cared to meet or talk about it.

Now the only option left... send guys crossing over and fire fire fire.. so that , like old times India start crying , cancel cricket and talk in certain secretary level.... that aint happening this time...

And now what??

Who Cares !

imran bhai kafi dino baad aapko....angry avtaar main dekh raha hu....
7ec9786187d6a9c409b8d06c70074ca1.jpg

I on behalf of Indian Muslim community would like to apologize for the poor Pakistani civilian souls who lost their lives.

May they rest in peace!

I on behalf of Indian Muslim community would like to apologize for the poor Pakistani civilian souls who lost their lives.

May they rest in peace!
same from Pakistani humanists i would like to apologize for Indian civilians killings and wish quick recovery of injured .