Nick Jones and priyanka chopra married

these entertainment industry people here in the u.s. take all kinds of messed up drugs for all kinds of sickening and perverted reasons...
How can I forget that:lol:

The Forum should have a female Moderator of the rampant Feminist Kind.
U prefer whom?

How can I forget that:lol:
naah man, I live here, I've heard some crazy horror stories, rich hollywood people will take some seriously messed up drugs...

Londa ki khair nhi .
Stamina khatm hojana hai iska:lol:

Dekh bhai...
Cougars are like Marathon runners and young chicks are like fat boy from neighbourhood.
Running with fat boy will not kill your stamina but also won't increase/improve it.
Running with marathon runner will make you exhausted at first but on a grand scheme of things will definitely increase your stamina.

Samjha ker ;)

Dekh bhai...
Cougars are like Marathon runners and young chicks are like fat boy from neighbourhood.
Running with fat boy will not kill your stamina but also won't increase/improve it.
Running with marathon runner will make you exhausted at first but on a grand scheme of things will definitely increase your stamina.

Samjha ker ;)
Yaar mene dekha hai keh bhari age wali londiyan takhti nhi:partay:

what's TT?
Think Thank

May be that girl Divergent?

PDF has sections for cheap entertainments...which is exactly what showbiz is. 8-)

so is anyone gonna change names? is she gonna be priyanka jones? or may he is gonna be nick chopra??? :woot:
Rrrright,,,thanks for confirming.
Like most pdf pakistanis,,This guy too doesnt follow bollywood,,,true story.

Rrrright,,,thanks for confirming.
This guy doesnt follow bollywood,,,true story.
and? chaltay phir tay daikh nay ka matlab following nahi hota.