foxhound

Salaam!.......:coffee:

New US missile can hit Pak, Iran nuclear sites

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

By Nusrat Mirza

In US estimation Persian Gulf, Afghanistan, Pakistan and Korean Strait are the most dangerous areas in the world, and has launched a new satellite named Orbital Test Vehicle (OTV) in May 2010 for spying on these areas.

The real name of this satellite is X37B and it is up in the space at an altitude of 41,000 kilometres. It has the capacity to retain its original condition and standard in space for 270 days. This space ship is 8.8 metres long and its preparation was started in 1999 when Bill Clinton was President of the US. It is said that the satellite has been prepared for spying and has been assigned to keep an eye on the most dangerous areas in the world.

X37B spacecraft is equipped with laser weapons. Although US experts do not term it an aggressive weapon, however if viewed in conjunction with Minotaur-IV missile, it could perhaps be more lethal than a nuclear bomb.

The speed of Minotaur-IV missile is 5,792 kilometres per hour and it does not give time enough to the enemy to defend itself. It has the shape of a cruise missile but with a terrific speed such that a cruise missile cannot hit it. On the other hand, this missile is so potent that it is capable of hitting a target howsoever big and made safe to any extent. This missile is now being called the weapon of the future. This can hit a target anywhere in the world within an hour and it does not give time to the targeted country to defend itself. It is not equipped with nuclear weapons, however it has laser weapons which are seven times faster in speed than Tomahawks missile. Minotaur-IV missile is a four-tier weapon and can be launched from sea, land and air. It is now being said that US has been working on Prompt Global Strike Project.

US presidents never tire of talking about peace but do not restrain their weapon producers from making weapons that can bring incalculable death and destruction in the world. Otherwise they use such weapons to spy on countries they do not like or whom they consider their enemy. According to experts, Pentagon is busy in preparing weapons capable of exterminating the enemy within minutes.

British scientists have termed it the most destructive weapon of the future that can destroy within minutes the enemy, howsoever far away and for whose defence special measures have been taken. Now it solely depends on US whether it uses this weapon only for spying or for launching a big laser gun attack on the enemy. In response to that Russia is working on S-500 Rad Missile System and it will soon be test fired.

The points to ponder for Pakistan as well as Iran are that US will use this weapon for spying on them and still can target the weapons which are considered to have been made and placed in very safe places. This puts the nuclear assets of Pakistan in grave danger. Similarly, it is also a danger to the nuclear programme of Iran. The Americans are now talking about an attack on Iran without any inhibition. On the other hand US has openly threatened Pakistan that in case of a repetition Time Square bomb incident, it will have to suffer the consequences.
This is now almost certain that US is hell-bent to do something either against Iran, Pakistan or North Korea. The question is whether it would allow Israel to do the needful against Iran or will take the action by itself. US commander Mike Mullen has minced no words to declare that situation in Afghanistan is not in favour of US and in the coming days there would be more Nato deaths.
:pdf:

USA targets Pakistan, it should expect the 100000 US troops in Afghanistan to be wiped out.

Vietnam times 2 in just fraction of a time.
Ain't happening bro.Besides any strike on our nuclear reactor will blow it up and radiation will spread everywhere as reactors are active now this is one the main reason Pakistan and India regularly exchange list of nuclear reactors location so as to not hit it in war.In fact Pakistan Nuclear doctrine calls for nuclear retaliation for attack on any nuclear installation.

usa cud do that in a fraction of a sec then why is it not doing it no body is there to stop him besides is it possible if USA attacks us can we destroy israeil with our bombs ...atleast we sdhould do something before death:flame:

i think USA is not in this position to hit Iran or Pakistan.in reaction Iran & Pakistan can hit Qatar,Afghanistan & middle east countries where USA troops are deployed

Guys stop the conspiracy talk.PA/PAF/PN ain't sleeping.There are contingency plans for every scenario.

Ain't happening bro.Besides any strike on our nuclear reactor will blow it up and radiation will spread everywhere as reactors are active now this is one the main reason Pakistan and India regularly exchange list of nuclear reactors location so as to not hit it in war.In fact Pakistan Nuclear doctrine calls for nuclear retaliation for attack on any nuclear installation.

But how would Pakistan retaliate (nuclear) in case US does that.. You dont have the means to reach US mainland via missiles or Planes??

Well those plans are for largely neighbors.US won't hit any plant as it will leak and have radiation spread everywhere including India.This is just conspiracy talk.As a matter of fact this missile could also reach India does not mean US Is going to hit India.In case of war with US i guess our target would be foreign US bases but Pakistan is US ally.This is largely for Iran.The doctrine of course would be different in case of attack from such a huge country.It will remain non nuclear IMO as there is no parity between US and PAK unlike Pak/India.

i think USA is not in this position to hit Iran or Pakistan.in reaction Iran & Pakistan can hit Qatar,Afghanistan & middle east countries where USA troops are deployed

and you think they will wait for you hit and you can hit them

talk something logically

usa army is far better then Pakistan army :sniper:

who ever wrote this doesnt seem to be creditable. This story is sci fi at best.

The X-37B is still under experimental stage. US already has satelites with <1m resolution. Doing simple maths means laser weapons wont function from the distance of 41000km. Keep in mind refraction of laser upon entering atmosphere.

Thirdly, US already has weapons to target Pakistan and Iranian nuke facilites. Ever head of TomHawk cruise missle?

Now MODS please delete this "hejra" themed colorful post at earliest.

The speed of Minotaur-IV missile is 5,792 kilometres per hour and it does not give time enough to the enemy to defend itself.

The quoted phrase reminded me of a very famous saying...

"For every Pharaoh, theres always born a Moses."

"Har Firoon Ke Liye Hamesha Ek Moosa Peda Hota Hai."

and you think they will wait for you hit and you can hit them

talk something logically

usa army is far better then Pakistan army :sniper:

.....and the evidence of that they cannot hunt down un-armored taliban fighters?

Please be realistic.

One on One, it would be bloody nightmare. And as i said, Pakistan doesn't need to hit US main land. We have more than 200000 USA troops within our range.

Lest, USA cannot even afford Afghanistan, let alone Pakistan.

Typical Indian troll.

Ha ha ha....
Pakistani missile can hit bases of US in middle-east,But US missiles can not attack Pakistani bases.
What a joke....

.....and the evidence of that they cannot hunt down un-armored taliban fighters?

Please be realistic.

One on One, it would be bloody nightmare. And as i said, Pakistan doesn't need to hit US main land. We have more than 200000 USA troops within our range.

Lest, USA cannot even afford Afghanistan, let alone Pakistan.

Typical Indian troll.

But entire pakistan is in range of US, don't forget it.US cannot hunt down hidden Taliban, but it will not be the case for Pakistani Army.
And as yr ISI is playing double games with US, i am afraid above scenario can be happen in near future.

We don't need to hit US mainland... We need to hit them where it hurts the most and that is in the middle east an illegal country called Israel... Barring the holy city of Jerusalem, we can shower the rest of the country with gifts from here. As long as we have the capability to hit Tel Aviv directly, I don't think there is much to worry about. However once that capability is absent, that is when I will start worrying (hopefully that won't be happening any time soon or even later Inshallah).