New Muslim Block Predicted By Dr Israr Ahmed 25 Years Ago - Koi Arab Mulk Is Mein Nahi Ho

He was also a super patriot, he had unflinching loyalty and belief in Quaid e Azam and Allama Iqbal RA alayhuma. He fought for Pakistan until the end.

He personally himself gave confidence and a voice to so many Pakistanis. Dr. Shahid Masood, Orya Maqbool Jan, and numerous others are products of his relentless activism. Even Imran Khan has been heavily swayed by him.

you should listen to professor Ahmed Rafique Akhtar..He is also one of the unsung heros in the area of research..

117124790_719023031993825_154264921308537602_n.jpg

Never look at things/developments/plannings in an isolated manner. Nothing to explain here.

If you listen to his lectures, he predicted Balakot attacks, Kashmir abrogation, and the rise of Russia and China. He also gave good news for Pakistan too.

He was truly a Wali of Allah swt, given knowledge of alim ul ghaib.

I knew him on personal level. May Allah swt bless him in Firdous e Aala.

@PAKISTANFOREVER @Musings @Verve @masterchief_mirza @TMA @xeuss @Dual Wielder @Psychic @Zarvan @H. Dawary @Agha Sher @Dalit @Pakistani Fighter @PaklovesTurkiye @Hakikat ve Hikmet @Mangus Ortus Novem @Ace of Spades @The Accountant @Imran Khan

My first teacher! May Allah grant him high ranks in Jannah.

I have listened to countless lectures of his.

His teacher was held in the highest regards by Allama Iqbal.

Respect for him. May he have a higher place in Jannah. An outspoken person and has the knowledge about whatever happening in the world and especially the region. Strategical studies and all, he had spoken about and had a good grip. I remember his one program that he shared a story when he met Musharraf before post 9/11 and US demand. He told him that we have no option as he can understand the position of Musharraf but also, Pakistan must be careful given the facts that we are the original target... and.... look at how we have been dealing with menace of terrorism being fueled by our enemies inside Pakistan.

Members are advised to not get involved in religious debate or discussing the one's belief/school of thought or sect etc. The discussion must continue to explore the strategical value and our directions and so the options given the information being shared by Dr. Israr Ahmed Sahib.

Thanks brother. I am heartened to see so much support here on PDF for my teacher and family friend, Dr. Israr Ahmad. He used to visit us and was close to my father especially. I was still a young child, and while playing or doing shararte in masjid with my friends, somehow his ideas, thoughts, and mindset seeps into me and my understanding of life.

Later on in life, I became so enthralled by his miraculous vision and studied him in detail. I used to attend his lectures and talk with him. I met so many scholars in this way. He was always a kind and loving person in his daily life, without any harshness in anyway.

When he spoke, his eyes became big and his voice became thunderous, when he mentioned Allah swt and Muhammad saws you could feel the love in his heart and words. When he mentioned Pakistan, you keep feel his intense love for our country.

He quoted Quaid e Azam and Allama Iqbal RA alayhim like how Zakir Naik quotes scriptures. His knowledge was so vast in this field. He manifested a holistic Islamic patriotic vision of Pakistan, without any disconnect.

May Allah swt bless him in Firdous w Aala. Men like this only come around once in a while.

you should listen to professor Ahmed Rafique Akhtar..He is also one of the unsung heros in the area of research..

I will check him out. I would love to know more of his students.

I know of Khalid Mehmood Abbasi and a talk show of Tanzeem e Islami called "Zamana Gawa he."

He made mention of Sufi elders many times. Basically he was a mureed of Allama Iqbal RA alayhuma. He even followed Allama Iqbal's journey to the West to get a PhD in Philosophy from Germany.

He was gifted because he had indepth knowledge of both East and West, he kept asking Muslims to forgo their pessimism and become confident in themselves. Fix themselves up at the grassroots level.

To bring Islamic renaissance in Pakistan, a nonviolent method must be used as our military and state are our allies, not enemies. He lamblasted JI for playing petty politics with N, Q, and PPP instead of doing the work to fix Pakistanis.

Allama Iqbal RA on his death bed wanted and wished that an Islamic party be created to heal the mindsets of the people to bring proper Islam to Pakistan. He stipulated that such a party must not get involved in politics because it will corrupt them.

Dr. Israr Ahmad RA was following Allam Iqbal RA last wishes, and carrying on his work
Can u please provide a source for the last wish of ilama iqbal ..if you can

He was also a super patriot, he had unflinching loyalty and belief in Quaid e Azam and Allama Iqbal RA alayhuma. He fought for Pakistan until the end.

He personally himself gave confidence and a voice to so many Pakistanis. Dr. Shahid Masood, Orya Maqbool Jan, and numerous others are products of his relentless activism. Even Imran Khan has been heavily swayed by him.
Sorry to say Imran Khan was dubious according to his views, he said Imran felt prey to Jews ,so was said by Hakeem Saeed , Allah Swt knows better,

Nothing special he said, I am hearing all this anti Arab sentiment since my childhood especially it's perevelent among traditional Sunnis to call Wahhabi Arab leaders and their local touts British and Israeli agents.

All talk and ZERO actions is the hallmark of Pakistan's Ruling Establishment. Nothing to see here folks cause Nothing will happen.