• Yes

Votes: 14 50.0%
  • No

Votes: 14 50.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Senior members make bulk of the population of this forum(as freshmen don't count! :P). They should have the color on demand. I suggest black or dark brown!

I want saffron! :P

Where did the "Thank you for this post" button go?

why are you guys so concerned about the colours? i cant retrieve my posts.

hehehe they are so much worried for colours as if they will find themselves turned into females the next morning.

we all cant retrieve our posts so webby asim must listen to us

Admins kindly get us rid of this PREMIUM MEMBERS status and give us some other respected status this looks like something on sale.

also can we do away with this sick saffroni colour for PREMIUM MEMBERS. ?

Premium offer lagi hoe hai :lol:

Use voucher codes: Jana, Zaki, Spark or DesiMan to get 20% discount :rofl:

aur colour bhi ab more like Indian forum ka theme ban gaya hai.

Greenery din-ba-din kam ho rahi hai is forum se
aur you are right, we need different color

so...

Indian seniors orange
Pakstani seniors green
Chinese seniors red

and make regular members black?

^^^

Military Professionals and Mods wouldn't be too happy about that.

I maybe New, but I think my vote does count. :D
I vote for this new Design. \:D/:yahoo:

PDF on mobile is painfully un-userfriendly.

loading times can sometimes prove irritating, but i suppose it is being addressed

it's unfortunate that now we have basically the same forum interface as indian defence and some of those other defence sites

I miss the old PDF, but that's just me. I won't however mock or ridicule the hard work being put forth to give us this platform.

it is because you dont know the old one.
Now you are being mean by telling me that I am new and all this kinda thing. :( You make me sad and... (All those words that fall in the category of hurt/sad). :(
Look at my both flags, I DESERVE TO VOTE A YES OR A NO! (By the way, if you want me to say no, you have to "trade" me something for it). THIS IS MY RIGHT TO VOTE! (PS. I'm over 18. So it seriously is my right to vote. :-s )

^^^not being mean, i just wanted to let you know that the old one was better.