New interim PM to take Pakistan to new heights

Just like cock sucking puppet of army CM Punjab.
They gonna put someone like him as interim PM as he will help the army Rig the upcoming general election.

Zia Sahib. You are continuing to troll.
I don't think any interim PM could be as much a pathological liar and stupid as Imran is.
While this video by Mansoor Ali Khan is well worth watching in its entirety, this part is hilarious! I mean how could Imran even make up those things?!! Watch and ponder the lows to which Imran has sunk! The guys is, frankly, gone totally nuts!!

No trolling
It's seems ishaq dar will be our next interim PM

Not sure how long though..it's tough to say how long the interim setup will be

Regarding Imran Khan, the guy is irrelevant now let's not talk about him. He is the new Altaf Hussain now.

Poor Altaf Bhai is still balmed for karachi misery

Surely he can't be responsible for Karachi misery nor Imran Khan for Pakistani misery of last 40 years

I hope he isn't the new Donald trump..that guy might become next president he is leading the Republican polls by huge margin so he will face Biden

Just like cock sucking puppet of army CM Punjab.
They gonna put someone like him as interim PM as he will help the army Rig the upcoming general election.
The hope is that along with 1/3 hardcore voters the disheartened 1/3 PMLN Voters will come back to the fold like they have always done in the past 40 years

You think a crore people voting for Nawaz sharif and ishaq dar for over 40 years is sacrcasim??

Sir you need to value our voters more.
PMLN has never lost an election in Punjab over last 40 years apart from rigging of 2002 they didn't even loss despite massive rigging by establishment in 2018 and still were the largest party in Punjab
Punjabi Musalmans are inherently a merasi and cowardly people, people in Sindh are even worse than the Punjabi lark but its the Punjabi merasi-ism and cowardice that has degraded the federation.

Hence the reason why mian amritsari is so popular as its fits the Punjab's psyche. sadly the younger generation are useless as well.

Actually the whole indian subcontinent is like this bar a few races like Pashtun/Baloch. If people had shown a little spine then no foreign invader would have ruled over the people.

Zia Sahib. You are continuing to troll.
I don't think any interim PM could be as much a pathological liar and stupid as Imran is.
While this video by Mansoor Ali Khan is well worth watching in its entirety, this part is hilarious! I mean how could Imran even make up those things?!! Watch and ponder the lows to which Imran has sunk! The guys is, frankly, gone totally nuts!!

doing PDM jamadari, how low have you fallen?

Punjabi Musalmans are inherently a merasi and cowardly people, people in Sindh are even worse than the Punjabi lark but its the Punjabi merasi-ism and cowardice that has degraded the federation.

Hence the reason why mian amritsari is so popular as its fits the Punjab's psyche. sadly the younger generation are useless as well.

Actually the whole indian subcontinent is like this bar a few races like Pashtun/Baloch. If people had shown a little spine then no foreign invader would have ruled over the people.

Let's not become racist here.
Let people decide, PMLN AND PPPP have genuine support in central Punjab and rural Sindh/Sindhi Karachi part respectively

E.g corrupt PMLN may be getting votes because some people may just like the misery they are in since this life is temporary anyway

We need the people to decide through ballot what they want.

Pretending that PPPP and PMLN had zero support over last 40 years won't change the reality

I have been to Sindh and PUNAJB I have met those brothers their support is genuine

Not much sympathy for people who votes for these clowns and then cry itni mehengai garib ka ghot mar rahe hain blah blah blah
met a guy from larkhana who was ranting about the same thing told him you vote for PPP
aka you get what you paid for
get.gif

Now surely the tides have changed in Punjab because of inflation but the establishment is hoping that people will return back to PMLN once economy improves like they have always have

Not much sympathy for people who votes for these clowns and then cry itni mehengai garib ka ghot mar rahe hain blah blah blah
met a guy from larkhana who was ranting about the same thing told him you vote for PPP
aka you get what you paid forView attachment 940500
Agree. It's people choice they should be allowed to votes for who ever they want

Now surely the tides have changed in Punjab because of inflation but the establishment is hoping that people will return back to PMLN once economy improves like they have always have

Agree. It's people choice they should be allowed to votes for who ever they want
Then they should not rant when their beloved nunni league or PPP dont improve their living conditions
on another notes those cheap *** laptops that nunni leagues gives to people are straight up put on OLX

Let's not become racist here.
Let people decide, PMLN AND PPPP have genuine support in central Punjab and rural Sindh/Sindhi Karachi part respectively

E.g corrupt PMLN may be getting votes because some people may just like the misery they are in since this life is temporary anyway

We need the people to decide through ballot what they want.

Pretending that PPPP and PMLN had zero support over last 40 years won't change the reality

I have been to Sindh and PUNAJB I have met those brothers their support is genuine
See as A Muslim you don't get bitten twice. The people who I have met and have had heated debates with on noonie leak and ppp etc. after a while they will admit. Yes mian is a chor and Yes ppp are crooks.

But we still support them because................(insert a bull manure reason)

This is due to Jahil society at large. 0 + 0 = 0.

In KP people vote properly and thats the truth.

Lastly its not racist. Its the Hard Truth. People are cowards, they think by being a better kammi they will somehow get results.

Mind you Khan has done one thing and thats to make people think and reassess many things in the country.

That is why PDM exists and that is the reason why the military junta is against him.

No trolling. It's seems ishaq dar will be our next interim PM
Not sure how long though..it's tough to say how long the interim setup will be
Regarding Imran Khan, the guy is irrelevant now let's not talk about him. He is the new Altaf Hussain now.
Poor Altaf Bhai is still balmed for karachi misery
Surely he can't be responsible for Karachi misery nor Imran Khan for Pakistani misery of last 40 years
I hope he isn't the new Donald trump..that guy might become next president he is leading the Republican polls by huge margin so he will face Biden

Donald Trump works within the constraints of American legal systems and within the party compulsions of the Republican Party; Imran never had those constraints or desire to be part of a political party. It was all a cult, otherwise how come '27 year political struggle' would come to this? ZAB's rise is attributed to his affiliation with Ayub Khan but he confronted Ayub Khan after the Taskhent Agreement about the 1965 war and confronted Ayub when Ayub was still very powerful, and formed a political party in 1967 which survives to this day. What the hell Imran did as a political leader? You know if he croaked at the height of his power in 2020, the PTI would have ended then!! This was all a one-man show--centered around the Jim Jones of Pakistan, who is now in denial like the Baghdad Bob about his downfall but going to meet the fate of Altaf Hussein. The three bolded persons describe Imran well.

And Imran is still 'relevant' because too many gullible Pakistanis--including in this 'educated' group of Pakistanis' forum--still support the Clown Khan. They are no different from the Sindhi Haris (peasants) who still vote for PPP despite 50+ years of PPP misrule. Pakistan has paid a heavy price for not only the 'fiscal landmines' which Imran laid just before his departure in April 2022 but is also paying the price for the anarchy which Imran caused in last 14+ months.

Offtopic but: You are medical doctor, right? Watch this video by a Pakistani-American affiliated with medical institutions in America who has a message of hope for Pakistan. He is clear that the anarchy Imran caused has hurt Pakistan a lot.

Pretty sure Donald trumps is one man show and will end with him
Donald Trump works within the constraints of American legal systems and within the party compulsions of the Republican Party; Imran never had those constraints or desire to be part of a political party. It was all a cult, otherwise how come '27 year political struggle' would come to this? ZAB's rise is attributed to his affiliation with Ayub Khan but he confronted Ayub Khan after the Taskhent Agreement about the 1965 war and confronted Ayub when Ayub was still very powerful, and formed a political party in 1967 which survives to this day. What the hell Imran did as a political leader? You know if he croaked at the height of his power in 2020, the PTI would have ended then!! This was all a one-man show--centered around the Jim Jones of Pakistan, who is now in denial like the Baghdad Bob about his downfall but going to meet the fate of Altaf Hussein. The three bolded persons describe Imran well.

And Imran is still 'relevant' because too many gullible Pakistanis--including in this 'educated' group of Pakistanis' forum--still support the Clown Khan. They are no different from the Sindhi Haris (peasants) who still vote for PPP despite 50+ years of PPP misrule. Pakistan has paid a heavy price for not only the 'fiscal landmines' which Imran laid just before his departure in April 2022 but is also paying the price for the anarchy which Imran caused in last 14+ months.

Offtopic but: You are medical doctor, right? Watch this video by a Pakistani-American affiliated with medical institutions in America who has a message of hope for Pakistan. He is clear that the anarchy Imran caused has hurt Pakistan a lot.

See as A Muslim you don't get bitten twice. The people who I have met and have had heated debates with on noonie leak and ppp etc. after a while they will admit. Yes mian is a chor and Yes ppp are crooks.

But we still support them because................(insert a bull manure reason)

This is due to Jahil society at large. 0 + 0 = 0.

In KP people vote properly and thats the truth.

Lastly its not racist. Its the Hard Truth. People are cowards, they think by being a better kammi they will somehow get results.

Mind you Khan has done one thing and thats to make people think and reassess many things in the country.

That is why PDM exists and that is the reason why the military junta is against him.
On positive sides despite in trouble none of my extended PMLN voting family members are complaining as they are afraid I will tell them

"I told you !"

I know Javed Tahir; I have done business with him and his extended family. He was a staunch PTI supporter before Imran Khan became PM of Pakistan and had the ears of Imran Khan; he would always fly out to see him or call him personally; he's only changing his tunes after the post-May 9th crackdown, afraid his business interests in the twin cities could be targetted, nothing more.

And make Maryam Nawaz interim CM Punjab.
That will summarize just everything. Guaranteed 💯 free and fair elections, and Pakistan shall be top Asian Tiger "Yesterday".

Pretty sure Donald trumps is one man show and will end with him

I voted for Trump in 2020--literally the last second dilemma vote between him and Biden in the little polling booth's touch screen!! And I have no regrets about my vote though it shocked my liberal friends. But Donald Trump has tapped into America's innate soul of isolation and disgust with the two political parties, just like Imran did. However, similarities between Trump and Imran are superficial. Trump knows that there is a legal system in America which can really punish him. Imran counts on his cultists and his supporters in the judiciary and the military. Trump is more careful in his lies. Imran is an open pathological liar. The similarities between the two charlatans end pretty quickly because they work in very different countries.

On positive sides despite in trouble none of my extended PMLN voting family members are complaining as they are afraid I will tell them

"I told you !"
yes its a league cope mechanism. they will fane ignorance and act docile. its a genetic problem that can only be resolved with some form of collapse that destroys the old system and ushers in a new one.

I know Javed Tahir; I have done business with him and his extended family. He was a staunch PTI supporter before Imran Khan became PM of Pakistan and had the ears of Imran Khan; he would always fly out to see him or call him personally; he's only changing his tunes after the post-May 9th crackdown, afraid his business interests in the twin cities could be targetted, nothing more.

Nothing will ever change the fact APPNA is a PTI political wing now.

This is why I don't understand PDM and Army supporters logic. Their actions have pissed off the educated diaspora who happen to have the most capital. It also doesn't seem their anger is going to simmer down anytime soon.