New CM Punjab - Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar Elected - Whats your views ? Dos/Dont's for Punjab Growth ?

Yes, very good for Pakistan in general and PTI in particular but all of this depends on performance of PTI - if it work honestly on reform it has promised then believe me it's actual enemies will not be dumb and corrupt politicians but the intelligent crook and cunny beneficiaries of the system who are behind the scene.
Hmm.

I have given example of Junejo many times, IK isn't not first PM who will be challenging system, Junejo tried it - IK must do case study on him to make proper short term and long term strategy to avoid ending up like him. He can't go all guns blazing on everyone at same time, he will need to keep dogs with him for sometime to hunt the pigs.
There is nothing common between Junejo and IK's situation. Junejo was a puppet PM under a dictator so he was on the wrong footing...He had no popular support.. He lost, he became history... nobody even bothers to remember him.. So IK has no time to waste studying a puppet looser.
IK is genuine leader who built is party and reputation from ground up and struggled for 22 years to reach here... I really what were you thinking..

Lahore deserves every bit of money, it earns billions, just Lahore itself, and it serves the whole province, smell it, something is not right, something is wrong.
No it doesn't. By that argument Karachi deserves the most in Pakistan as it generates most of the revenue. Remember Pakistan is a country not city state. All income must be distributed where it is needed the most, for the betterment of all Pakistanis. Spending most of it on favorite cities is discrimination with the rest

Lahore deserves every bit of money, it earns billions, just Lahore itself, and it serves the whole province, smell it, something is not ......

It shouldn't serve the rest of the province.....you are acting as if it is out of benevolence and magnanimity of Lahore but the fact is Plmn throughout it three terms invested mostly in Lahore if there had been an equitable distribution the whole province would have been better off. I can almost hear you scream Jaag Punjab Jaag...Jaag Lahore Jaag.

That’s apple and oranges. Shaukat Khanam is hospital, it isnt deprived of its basic needs. South Punjab is. And If Imran Khan divides punjab into two provinces as per his manifesto, south punjab will be looked by Usman buzdar. North/Central will be given a new CM.

Honsala rekho bai. Main bhi lahore se hoon. In shaa Allah. Allah swt behtar karega. We need to look at people of KPK who bought PTI back in power because human life was improved.
I trust IK on this.
Now the problem with Lahore a man living in town ship and working on mall road spends so much fuel reaching his work place we need to develop more cities and reduce the road congestion in Lahore. Orange line is not an answer more developed cities that can support huge market of Lahore is answer. We don't want Lahore turned into Karachi. We want Lahore to flourish like a beautiful place. I live in Lahore but now Lahore needs breathing space there should be another attraction to take human burden off from Lahore. Our population is rising and Lahore will end up like Indian cities struggling with services for people.

It shouldn't serve the rest of the province.....you are acting as if it is out of benevolence and magnanimity of Lahore but the fact is Plmn throughout it three terms invested mostly in Lahore if there had been an equitable distribution the whole province would have been better off. I can almost hear you scream Jaag Punjab Jaag...Jaag Lahore Jaag.

You are correct, JAAG PUNJABI JAAG, said it yesterday, When you select third class people to rule as CM Punjab, with no qualification, no policy outline, a murder complicit, an ELECTABLE - it is bound to have bad effects, already after this decision analysts are commenting IK govt. will dismantle in 1.5 years, because the seeds have been sown, forget Lahore, ----Main Punjab will soon see that rising against it, people come on streets against unfairness - Usman Buzdar on record saying to loot Main Punjab to built his tribal South Punjab.

Punjab needs a developed city on the western border to connect Lahore with gawadar and Mianwali is the perfect place.

Punjab's most of the developed cities are on Lahore Karachi highway now we need a Lahore gawadar hubs.

That’s apple and oranges. Shaukat Khanam is hospital, it isnt deprived of its basic needs. South Punjab is. And If Imran Khan divides punjab into two provinces as per his manifesto, south punjab will be looked by Usman buzdar. North/Central will be given a new CM.

Honsala rekho bai. Main bhi lahore se hoon. In shaa Allah. Allah swt behtar karega. We need to look at people of KPK who bought PTI back in power because human life was improved.
I trust IK on this.

LoL South Punjab is not as bad as you seen, it had billions invested - just cuz you have never seen it, I have been there from Depalpur to Okara, to Bahawalnagar, organised agricultural lands, Deras, towns - earning the break basket for Pakistan, they have lots of money, only that the justification to select CM Usman Buzdar is that he is poor from background and reasoning it, is totally wrong, a CM selection are his performances, qualifications, honesty, integrity and intelligence.

As I said, South Punjab should be made a new province, but not at the behest of PPP and others barking, but its a complete decision of Punjabis to do it, no outside force should be allowed to decide Punjab fate.

Aap lahore sey houn ya kahein aur sey, donot be blinded, cux actually Aleem Khan, Dr Yasmin Rashid could have got any federal/provincial seats, nobody got any seats, and its time to start what will sooon start anyway that is agitation and protests, There is 0 representation from North Punjab or Lahore.

There is nothing common between Junejo and IK's situation. Junejo was a puppet PM under a dictator so he was on the wrong footing...He had no popular support.. He lost, he became history... nobody even bothers to remember him.. So IK has no time to waste studying a puppet looser.
IK is genuine leader who built is party and reputation from ground up and struggled for 22 years to reach here... I really what were you thinking..

Yeah, a "puppet", but even IK is being called one by his opponents. Keep in mind that other parties and Independents collectively got more votes than PTI. And how sure you are that a Nawaz can't surface in PTI like it did in Muslim League? It's always better to learn from others mistakes than doing same mistake yourself to learn from it.

@AsianUnion alright, so Lahore is important to punjab province. But do you think Imran is THAT stupid that he will totally ignore it and just focus on rest of province? Don’t you think he’d want the urban votes as well?

Yeah, a "puppet", but even IK is being called one by his opponents. Keep in mind that other parties and Independents collectively got more votes than PTI. And how sure you are that a Nawaz can't surface in PTI like it did in Muslim League? It's always better to learn from others mistakes than doing same mistake yourself to learn from it.
There is a big difference in the false propaganda by pathological liar and the reality. People of Pakistan damn care about the pathetic patwaris and their malicious propaganda. PTI has simple majority and that's what matters and this lead with get consolidated down the road.

Returning Nawaz Sharif will be the greatest traitorous act ever down on the face of earth, these haramkhors are waiting for Nawaz return, and this will destroy Pakistan for the rest of its life....all these chors returning is the greatest criminal acts and govt and IK must ensure to destroy in such a way that the ugly beast never raise its heads again....i curse Musharraf for that reason, he brought back the haramkhors, corrupt chors, PPP/PMLN back to destroy our country forever.

Now if u understand why am barking at you all for last many days - this South Punjab province pitching with Main Central/North Punjab is the same reason to understand. Its is giving reasons to Nawaz/marayam to come back with strong power. There will be Nawaz return from Central/North Punjab with a new tahreek from Lahore, and with unfairness at bacgage, this PMLN tahreek will destroy PTI and Imran Khan from within its cores. Beware !!!!!

This poor soul youthia idiot @Norwegian always misses many points.

Aerial view of MINAR_E_PAKISTAN, Lahore Pakistan
Photographer: @hanankhaleeq

39594290_1633665783427780_308347126792847360_n.jpg

IK should not be stupid, but he is making ppl angry, and loud mouth because of his stupid decisions like Javed Hashmi, Reham Khan etc

Aleem Khan/Hammad Azhar/Karamat Ali/Dr Yasmin all were elected from Lahore, Hamid Khan lawyer from Lahore, none have been given any important positions as of yet. This will soon turn into anger which PMLN will use to garner against PTI, dharna, and actual demolition of PTI PUnjab govt, with governor rule, paving way for martial law and new elections, you are not aware of the influence people actually have in power circles from Lahore/North Punjab, they work silently together for each other, business men, bureaucrats, army men, intelligence all work for themselves to stay in power, and they will come together in Lahore to eat out PTI altogether. They ruled Pakistan for 70 years, and they sure know how to rule more, like the Rotchchilds and Jews.
Hahahaha seriously lol

:omghaha: