New CM Punjab - Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar Elected - Whats your views ? Dos/Dont's for Punjab Growth ?

This my view the cities in Punjab will see normal development and Lahore will see less development in coming 2 years. The main focus will be on up lifting the rural Punjab those areas will be made more productive and production sector in Punjab will see huge boost. Means business environment will get better. Regarding south Punjab it will become one of the most important places in Asia as it will be the main connection connecting Gawadar to Lahore.

I dont want much development in Lahore. We have been given more than enough.
But I do hope our hospital facilities are improved,sewege system and clean drinking water are improved.

Also developments in other parts of punjab means reverse migration. Which would be great because Lahore is overcrowed to its limits.

But I do hope our hospital facilities are improved,sewege system and clean drinking water are improved.

Also developments in other parts of punjab means reverse migration. Which would be great because Lahore is overcrowed to its limits.
Lahore is overcrowded because Showbaz Sharif used almost budget in one city forcing rest of the province to seek better future in the city

We need to showcase one city from the province and Lahore being the capital deserves it. For the record although from Punjab I am not from Lahore.

Yes sir ji. I know .we saw the repercussion of it. It was unfair to all the other parts of punjab which got no development nor basic necessity needs.

There is no stopping of PTI now.
I have another question regarding total number of votes received by PTI and PNLN to see who is in majority really, this will help to determine, how much work needs to done before switching to presidential system. may be I will ask in another thread election related....

That is the whole plan my friend taunsa lies at the edge of Punjab taunsa is going to link Punjab to cpec. Lahore is being over crowded we have to give Lahore a breathing space more cities developed means more tax and revenue for govt. Taunsa is beautiful place with mountains and valleys we need to make other city centers by reducing pressure on Lahore it will function better. There will be human development in Lahore in facilities but reverse migration is what we need.
Setting up a business in Lahore is so expensive because of over crowded demand we need to make cost of living low buying property cheap and in access of every one.

We have to link Lahore to Ankara via Iran. That is our future Lahore to taunsa to zahdan to Tehran to Turkey

We need to showcase one city from the province and Lahore being the capital deserves it. For the record although from Punjab I am not from Lahore.

Lahore ,waise kafi behtar hai us lehaz se.
We just need few areas that need to be improved.
We need to let other parts of punjab grow too as they have been deserving of it.
And if punjab gets divided in two provinces there will be a new cm for north punjab to look after it.

Lahore ,waise kafi behtar hai us lehaz se.
We just need few areas that need to be improved.
We need to let other parts of punjab grow too as they have been deserving of it.
And if punjab gets divided in two provinces there will be a new cm for north punjab to look after it.
King in the north is also coming soon don't worry. I know it.

So that is already happening. PTI delivered in KPK under Pervaiz Khattak (PK) and now it is Mehmood Khan... next will be another so people will get used to the fact that faces change but the vision is permanent.
It is very difficult for the people to see the big picture especially that will only become clear in the future. But I'm sure when they will look back 10-20 years from now, they will say IK was a genius and a true visionary leader...then his mistakes in Urdu, or his smirks during guard of honour will be forgotten...all will be remembered is how he transformed a sick and corrupt crowed into an honest and dynamic nation. In-sha-Allah.

Yes, very good for Pakistan in general and PTI in particular but all of this depends on performance of PTI - if it work honestly on reform it has promised then believe me it's actual enemies will not be dumb and corrupt politicians but the intelligent crook and cunny beneficiaries of the system who are behind the scene. I have given example of Junejo many times, IK isn't not first PM who will be challenging system, Junejo tried it - IK must do case study on him to make proper short term and long term strategy to avoid ending up like him. He can't go all guns blazing on everyone at same time, he will need to keep dogs with him for sometime to hunt the pigs.

Thank you for saying that past governments have focused only on major Centers like Karachi and Lahore. This improves GDP as a statistic but aides rural urban migration and consequently slums and shanty towns traffic congestion. Obviously this is done to clamour for more share in taxes which simply ends up in the pockets of the rulers (think of census results). If this was managed in the first place there would have been no need of widening the canal road and uprooting of the trees.

Lahore deserves every bit of money, it earns billions, just Lahore itself, and it serves the whole province, smell it, something is not right, something is wrong.

@Hiraa @Meengla @BRAVO_

Such a valid question - Question is .... Does Imran Khan will appoint Usman Khan Buzdar as a Head of Shaukat Khanum hospital ???? if the answer is No .... then why he is appointing him for Punjab province which has a population of 110 million karor and economy of over 2 trillion rupees... ????

Is this some joke with 110 Million Punjabis or what?

What the Heck unable to answer one question - New CM Usman Ahmed Khan Buzdar: is this some joke?

Did you really say that? I can't believe it. No wonder why Patwaris are so dumb. How do you justify theft of resources from rest of the province just because you want to make one city a showcase?

Btw @AsianUnion patwari loved your post

Did you really say that? I can't believe it. No wonder why Patwaris are so dumb. How do you justify theft of resources from rest of the province just because you want to make one city a showcase?

Btw @AsianUnion patwari loved your post
Thanks for totally missing my point.

Lahore deserves every bit of money, it earns billions, just Lahore itself, and it serves the whole province, smell it, something is not right, something is wrong.

@Hiraa @Meengla @BRAVO_

Such a valid question - Question is .... Does Imran Khan will appoint Usman Khan Buzdar as a Head of Shaukat Khanum hospital ???? if the answer is No .... then why he is appointing him for Punjab province which has a population of 110 million karor and economy of over 2 trillion rupees... ????

That’s apple and oranges. Shaukat Khanam is hospital, it isnt deprived of its basic needs. South Punjab is. And If Imran Khan divides punjab into two provinces as per his manifesto, south punjab will be looked by Usman buzdar. North/Central will be given a new CM.

Honsala rekho bai. Main bhi lahore se hoon. In shaa Allah. Allah swt behtar karega. We need to look at people of KPK who bought PTI back in power because human life was improved.
I trust IK on this.