New Chawal by Imran Khan on PSL Final

He him self is phateechar player compared to viv richards

Richards also is quoted saying.. this is nothing... he is used to playing in peshawar when russian bombardment could be heard in the stadium
Only Pakistani captain to win you a WC and one of the greatest alrounder to ever play the game.

He is not like Nawaz Sharif to have paid umpires and still get out for a duck.

Don't be a donkey think from your brain nooray

Richards also is quoted saying.. this is nothing... he is used to playing in peshawar when russian bombardment could be heard in the stadium

Now baboons will dis their own greats for their masters hmm

Lol Qataris the same Qatar that is saving baboon,s arse right now
Qatar Gov has officially stepped away from that letter and The only Baboon is Idot Khan. Look at him he has no concern for Pakistan but just wants to become a PM.

that huge following is mostly charsi youngsters.... who are good to dance on night time dharnas... but are usually too stoned to go to polling booths
Those are strong words from Kasur boys

Qatar Gov has officially stepped away from that letter and The only Baboon is Idot Khan. Look at him he has no concern for Pakistan but just wants to become a PM.
Lol you really believe that?
Qatar knows without pmln their 16 billuon deal is under threat
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1045130/lng-deal-with-qatar/

A salient feature PPP's impact in 90s was the IPP policy which brought surplus electricity to the national grid lasting till the end of First Musharraf's era.
Because of global spike in oil price no?

Na ji baboons ka chutiyapa start hay bhai jo private off the record statement ko official statement keh rahey hain aur jinko lafz patechar loot ghasot sey ziyada bura lag raha hay

Private off the record statement? :hitwall: hadh kartay ho yar...it was at a press conference!

Lol you really believe that?
Qatar knows without pmln their 16 billuon deal is under threat
That deal is already under threat because of Gas pipeline deals. But the worst thing was when Imran Khan went to London in favor of a Jewish Mayor rather than a Pakistani origin Mayor. I don't want an Israeli puppet in Gov

KP issued statement yesterday that he didn't come to Pakistan because of security concerns and not Imran's statement. Maybe KP's statement was in English it should have been in babooni for you to understand.

IK was responsible, even his supporter and friend shahid afridi admits that after speaking with peterson.

KP himself said IK nothing has to do with it. How hard it is for you to understand?

Try understanding it baboon, it is not that difficult.

One statement and supporters of two parties gone nuts....!!

Private off the record statement? :hitwall: hadh kartay ho yar...it was at a press conference!
Actually my sources tell me it was invitation to some journalist it was not a press conference one journalist secretly video taped his off the record discussion and posted it i dont support his statement though but i do agree Quetta,s replacement were horrivle we made match one sided

Shah sahib Imran Khan is Israeli agent. We don't want him in power of Pakistan. Anyone else will do but not him. There is no diffirence in Imran and Nawaz.
Imran vs indian agent hmm pick the lesser evil