New Chawal by Imran Khan on PSL Final

If Imran Khan doesnt get his way, do you know what he is going to do? He will go down the road of Pakhtun Nationalism That is how ridiculous that man is.

Yep that's what I fear now. He is down to that track very much.
I used to admire him a lot but when I saw him opposing operation against militants before APS massacre I knew that moment that his priorities are not correct.

Mashallah aaj to lagta hai PDF pai qeemay walay naan taqseem ho rahay hain.

Yep that's what I fear now. He is down to that track very much.
I used to admire him a lot but when I saw him opposing operation against militants before APS massacre I knew that moment that his priorities are not correct.

Remember Imran Khan's victory speech at the world cup? That sums him up perfectly. Self-obsessed mutt. I never liked him.

Naeem Ul Haq goes a notch up in chawli
Screenshot_2017-03-07-22-27-42.png

Avoiding the topic is like burring your head in sand, can you seriously defend what he said?
Making assumptions, where have i defended this statement? I agree with a part of what he said, which is correct like it or not. I have condemned the rest if memory serves me right.

Phateecher khan forgot one thing... kevin petrson does not come due to his own statement.... if being a gora is all that is important for him

PSL Final is done and gone. But apparently Imran Khan is still stuck somewhere on it.

As per him Darren Sammy is a "phateechar player".
PSL Final is done and gone. But apparently Imran Khan is still stuck somewhere on it.

As per him Darren Sammy is a "phateechar player".

May i know what Imran khan 's single effort for promoting any sports in Pakistan after his retirement.

he participated in IPL as analyst but not saw a single ball of PSL , as per his statement.

he is proving that he is " Petichar"

and i am feel sorry for all foreign players came to Pakistan.

Mashallah aaj to lagta hai PDF pai qeemay walay naan taqseem ho rahay hain.
Na ji baboons ka chutiyapa start hay bhai jo private off the record statement ko official statement keh rahey hain aur jinko lafz patechar loot ghasot sey ziyada bura lag raha hay

QATARI Prime Minister has requested COAS to secure the football cup in QATAR. Imran Khan this was the success of PSL.

What a shame. So Sir Viv Richard and Darren Sammy is Patechaar Player? Ik should have watched his mouth before open it

Naah they are in no position to defend him.

P.S Nawaz Sharif is sane and mature enough not to talk any bullshit.
The shameless baboon who wanted to form a commision on kargil on request of India?

Phateecher khan forgot one thing... kevin petrson does not come due to his own statement.... if being a gora is all that is important for him
KP issued statement yesterday that he didn't come to Pakistan because of security concerns and not Imran's statement. Maybe KP's statement was in English it should have been in babooni for you to understand.

What a shame. So Sir Viv Richard and Darren Sammy is Patechaar Player? Ik should have watched his mouth before open it

He him self is phateechar player compared to viv richards

Richards also is quoted saying.. this is nothing... he is used to playing in peshawar when russian bombardment could be heard in the stadium