Nepal Army exhausted by India Army Relief Team

Wtf does that got to do with anything? christ the desperation on this one
Just to say that they are more Hindu than you think they are.
Sorry to say Pakistanis know shit about relations between Bharat and Nepal!
We don't invoke Christ on desperation. as you did.
We invoke Jai Shree Ram or Jai Bajarang Bali or Har Har Mahadev!

Nepali coat of arms flag in background denotes the SuryaVanshis and ChandravVanshis all the Rishi Putras who are born in Bharat, 7 FLOWERS/Roses ON each side of the coat of arms represent each Gotra and Gene pool!
We Bharatiyas are Rishi Santaan , offspring of 7 Saptha Rishi
. That is why we have 7 Gotras,(DNA markers) since we descended from them.There is no Dalit, SC/ST or any untouchables, They are all part of Rishi Santaan(Progeny of our Ancestors).

Surely India has advertised itself during rescue operations and some of that came from the journalist who are feeling proud. While this looks boasting what people do not realize is that advertising is also encouraging many Indians to donate for relief which helps Nepal big time. You might be surprised about number of Indians who donated for Nepal.

I accept we should be humble and should not boast. However this thread a pathetic to say the least.

After failure of Indian drama to jeopardize Pakistani relief efforts in Nepal with beef episode, Nepali military has shown frustration and concerns over Indian army relief team and their attitude in this time of natural disaster. What a fail!!! :lol: :lol: :D

http://www.telegraphnepal.com/headline/2015-05-01/nepal-army-exhausted-by-india-army-relief-team

@DESERT FIGHTER @Akheilos @rockstar08 @Shamain @SHAMK9 @Hiptullha @Chinese-Dragon @Bratva @Jaanbaz @Windjammer @Zarvan @chauvunist @karakoram

TelegraphNepal :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

A newspaper which does not have any circulation , and is more akin to a blog, quoting tweet of another online troll blog masquerading as Newswebsite. No Wonder, Why Rupee NEWS is so popular in Pakistan.

GeeZ, You Pakistanis are really scraping the bottom of barrel.

You see , from beginning , the Indians are using the suffering of the Nepalese people, In order to satisfy their own interests, to achieve their ulterior motives.
When the China and Pakistani support the people of Nepal, the Indians began to envy, spread conspiracy, like before.
But in China, no one cares the Indians thought .
The Indians, always boast, Modi said the Nepalese as "brothers" , but like a slave performance,
Who is really to help the people of Nepal and the Nepalese people know.

You see , from beginning , the Indians are using the suffering of the Nepalese people, In order to satisfy their own interests, to achieve their ulterior motives.
When the China and Pakistani support the people of Nepal, the Indians began to envy, spread conspiracy, like before.
But in China, no one cares the Indians thought .
The Indians, always boast, Modi said the Nepalese as "brothers" , but like a slave performance,
Who is really to help the people of Nepal and the Nepalese people know.
Nepal is a landlocked territory ,since time immemorial india has played with and exploited tis weakness of nepal. Even violated intl law of blocking port access to it at one point.
Nepal has been used a lot by india in past.
Cuz of crap indian attitude nepal had gotten closer to pak and china n develped trade relations and cooperation.
That has india seething in her place.

Funny don't you think that Pakistan cannot decide whether or not they actually served any beef. Many said it was just the masala, articles quoted your spokesperson saying that there was no beef & now this suggesting that there actually was beef. Protesting too much....?:lol:

The lack of understanding of where the problem is still persists. Not enough to "not give it" to vegetarians, non-vegetarians in Nepal mostly won't eat beef and the main point is that it remains illegal in Nepal. I'm sure Baseer Aaqash simply didn't understand this simple fact of Nepal :D, seems like only Pakistanis confuse themselves that somehow serving beef to a non-vegetarian is okay. A very Pakistani point of view........

Nepali Officials themselves said there is only some complaints .And we can ignore the ranting of Marxist Leninst shit.We can understand their northern neighbouring sponsors total disturbance .

India just outsmart others in the relief effort and some time warp parity seeking deluded nnation and her citizen cant digest that .

The onus is now on the Indians to help Nepal rebuild the country。

Damaged and destroyed palaces、temples、mosques、homes、schools、hospital、roads、bridges、power plants and other infrastructure,all of which need rebuilding。

I hope our Indian friends don't run away from the gigantic task the completion of which may takes years if not decades。

After failure of Indian drama to jeopardize Pakistani relief efforts in Nepal with beef episode, Nepali military has shown frustration and concerns over Indian army relief team and their attitude in this time of natural disaster. What a fail!!! :lol: :lol: :D

http://www.telegraphnepal.com/headline/2015-05-01/nepal-army-exhausted-by-india-army-relief-team

@DESERT FIGHTER @Akheilos @rockstar08 @Shamain @SHAMK9 @Hiptullha @Chinese-Dragon @Bratva @Jaanbaz @Windjammer @Zarvan @chauvunist @karakoram
Dear Moron,

Have some shame, instead of supplying beef masala to Nepal for consumption you could have provided something vegetarian but i have not heard one apology or accepting the mistake from either government or from stupid member of PDF. And here on this thread all of you are busy making up conspiracy theories based on Kantipur Online Portal.:lol::lol:

You are just advertising your ability that you are mentally retard and your post is proving nothing less. Stop all this BS and shut the F$$k up. And before all the Pakistani minions start bashing me up for this post, practically look what i am trying to say.:(

Picture says it all ..whose conducting rescue ops n whose doing photo shoots ..
CDxfesrVIAAlOE3.jpg

The onus is now on the Indians to help Nepal rebuild the country。。
Why?

Picture says it all ..whose conducting rescue ops n whose doing photo shoots ..
CDxfesrVIAAlOE3.jpg

Amazing photo !! Why would anyone do this ? It's like Pakistanis have no sensitivity to other peoples feelings at all.

Yes when Indians are proving more Nepali than Nepalese concerning the Beef issue, i'm sure that's through a genuine concern high morals and the lot. :D
my guess is that the story came out of the nether regions of Militarised branch of Indian Media
not sure if there where really beef related relief goods in Pakistani cargo which allegedly some Indians picked up
although one should ask wtf were Indians doing with relief goods sent for Nepalese victims?

@JonAsad avoid graphic content that has potential of offending religious sensitivities

Indians se imdaad ki wohi log tawaqqo krte hai jo

*Ya pagal ho
*Ya koi dusra imdaad krne k liye na ho

Shukar hai k Nepali pagal bhi nahin aur unkay Pakistan aur china jaise imaaandar parosi hai

image.jpg
my guess is that the story came out of the nether regions of Militarised branch of Indian Media
not sure if there where really beef related relief goods in Pakistani cargo which allegedly some Indians picked up
although one should ask wtf were Indians doing with relief goods sent for Nepalese victims?

@JonAsad avoid graphic content that has potential of offending religious sensitivities

This was most likely a mistake as Pakistan does not have many Hindus, so may not be used to different dietary guidelines. So why not just apologize and move on ? Why this belligerent attitude when you clearly did do something quite insensitive. This is like if EU had packaged pork in meals to Pakistani flood victims. Just apologize and move on. Everybody makes mistakes.