Nepal Army exhausted by India Army Relief Team

open whatever self satisfactory thread or do india bashing or anything......like each others post for further mental satisfaction......some elite members wont miss the chance to declare indian forces pilots and rescuers as ill trained useless and what not....some will declare it drama.......what a jealous bunch of loosers..get ur a$$es up and do some real work that counts
at the end of the day indian rescue forces will do their job and return while babies can keep crying but we will b proud of indian forces those not only saved and rescued many but also will help in reconstruction
proud of indian army and air force...
jai hind! proud of all of you

may god help those napalese affected...my prayers are with them

If it wasn't for a Pakistani forum, where would your kind go to gloat and boast your tiny ego, however one thing is certain, if you Indians were chocolate, you would indeed eat yourself, in your excitement, you forget it's anyone but Pakistani media or sources reporting on these incidents so digest rather than digress from the topic at hand.
However, PM Modi's call to "wipe off their tears in this hour of need" has seemingly not gone well with some of the local Nepali journalists, who see a sinister plot in India's CASEVAC operations of the Indian military.

Gen. Gaurav Sumsher Rana, the head of the Nepalese Army, was quizzed over reports in the local media about the Indian Army making rescue and relief efforts in the sensitive Nepal-China border, which lies to the north of the Himalayan country.

"It was true that there were certain uncontrolled activities in the beginning but now we have taken everything under control," said Rana, during his first press conference after the devastating Nepal Earthquake, Ekantipur reported.

You know it sucks when even after toiling day and night for some negative coverage of the adversary you only come up with an anti-Indian propaganda website so easy to debunk -

Bharati rant. Ignored.

There was ONLY ONE Indian flight made to the northern border with Nepali Army Personnel on board as well - a fact very well admitted by Nepal`s Army chief Gen. Gaurav Sumsher Rana -

Addressing his first press conference after the devastating earthquake at Nepal Army headquarters, Gen. Gaurav Sumsher Rana said, “Yes, I admit that one Indian flight was made to the northern border but that was only due to misunderstanding of Nepal`s geography. But it was only in the spirit of helping (quake-affected people).”

So it was a mistake. Well as @Windjammer said earlier you guys have some serious issues with crossing boundaries while being on a chopper. Nothing new here. :D

So pissed off the beef episode - Blame game won;t overshadows your incompetency! Epic fail BTW! :coffee:

Yeah and I am yet to see Nepali military or ruling or opposition parties showing concerns and frustration on the so called beef issue. It is very good that they are inquiring. Like us they would also know what a big imbecile bharatis are and what a big waste of time this inquiry was.

Are you grammatically challenged? Do you even know what their and there even mean? :rofl:

Autism. Silly insults, do entertain me more. Projection is a very likely scenario here it seems.

Source in OP is for all to see. One named army officer who says nothing on India directly, a general statement about coordination.

Again, shoe me the flags, for anything else, you aren't enough to keep me engaged.

So you found the source now. But don't find it authentic. :D

At least your autism is cured whithin few posts.

And for flags. I am more than willing to give you examples in case you show me Nepali authorities frustration over it. Something which I did for your "relief efforts". :)

Obviously it already seemed like india will do sick muddy job . The usual tantrum throwing even in relief efforts. Do u think indian army that hardly does much for its own ppl's safety especially in redcorridor areas or protecting them from bodo rebels will do anything significant here.

Honestly,when the word came out of india rushing to rescue obviously it was clear why they are in such hurry.
And as of not cooperating with others, comon that is the first thing one would guess, look at how india had established hegemony on bhutan,srilanka,bangla,nepal, all at the expense of these nations benefits. Trust me when its india app ki instincts kehti hain kya hoga. Abhi tau may nay aik thread kholna tha on beef, iwill do.

Trust me i knew with china and pakistan around, india will mess up relief efforts but honestly playing with nepal's sovereignty was the last thing i expected.

And ajj india nay in nepal disaster itna ghatiya moonh dekhaya hai,like again in this time of disaster that they should go in seclusion and not show up for next 5 years. Itni giri gandi harkat, playing politics and sick hegemony games on dead bodies after such massive disaster. Insaan tau gaali bhi na day. gaalian bhi humiliate hongee.

Shame on IA...!
Shame and india. These two words never stand in one line.
Lol at source is not their. :D

Well I understand you now. It happens in autism. Get well soon neighbor.

@Shamain

Idiot can't find source in the op. :D Just check the effects of my thread. :lol:
Abhi retardation shuru hui hai abhi aur neechay jaey gee. :lol:

LOL,Basheer Aaqash(Nepali sounding name) tweeting from Nepal about Vegetarians and non-Vegetarians what a joke.Did he tell them,Non Vegetarians it contains Beef?
or as usual he used Taqiiyya?

Yeah Nepal also has muslims. Surprise for you since you can't tolerate your own. :rofl:

Anyways I don't see anything else worth answering. Go rant about Islam and muslims on some other thread. :)

If it wasn't for a Pakistani forum, where would your kind go to gloat and boast your tiny ego, however one thing is certain, if you Indians were chocolate, you would indeed eat yourself, in your excitement, you forget it's anyone but Pakistani media or sources reporting on these incidents so digest rather than digress from the topic at hand.

Surely you mean big ego. A person with a tiny ego would have no reason to boast. :lol:

Chocolate eating itself, interesting. Never thought about it, do you mean cannibalism?

So you found the source now. But don't find it authentic. :D

At least your autism is cured whithin few posts.

And for flags. I am more than willing to give you examples in case you show me Nepali authorities frustration over it. Something which I did for your "relief efforts". :)

You need to learn to read dude, my position is unchanged since my first post in this thread. I laughed off your sources in that article, go read that post.

Projection is strong with this one. :lol:

What frustration? You claimed such a practice is common place, so prove that claim or run away, both suits me just fine.

It only goes to show that Pakistanis are even willing to use a tragedy like an earthquake to offend the religious sentiments of other faiths.

Shows the thought process of Pakistanis.

Yeah we decided to offend someone's religious sentiments by offering beef masala which doesn't even have a particle of beef in it. :rofl:

See this what is that??

Gadhimai Hindu festival: Over 5,000 buffaloes slaughtered in Nepal - Asia - World - The Independent

So you hindus including your nepalis bros can slaughter animals like barbarian retards and consume it- but will not touch it when it comes to you as food as an aid?-
Bloody hypocrites-

Its all holly shmolly and a sacred animal if some one else slaughters them- this is extreme level of hypocrisy and shameless behavior- second to none-

Isn't posting graphic images against the rules here? Anyway, I am not offended.

What's your point? Killing something and eating it are same? Are you sure?

Holly shmolly, I don't speak that language, kindly translate.

You need to learn to read dude, my position is unchanged since my first post in this thread. I laughed off your sources in that article, go read that post.

Yeah you were unable to find the source and now you laugh at them. Good work munnai. Anyways your laughter can't change or hide Nepali concerns over your "deeds" in their country.

What frustration? You claimed such a practice is common place, so prove that claim or run away, both suits me just fine.

Yeah it is a common practice. But I would only give examples when you would show me Nepali anger over act of putting up a flag. For a bharati I am not going to do all this effort. Bharatis are simply not worth it. :)

awwwwwww.... you ut of all people sound so responsible and innocent :sarcastic: :lol:

i wasnt talking about your media or your country i was talking about cheap shots by people like follow.......

Yes when Indians are proving more Nepali than Nepalese concerning the Beef issue, i'm sure that's through a genuine concern high morals and the lot. :D

Bharati rant. Ignored.

One doesn't have any other option other than to ignore when one can't actually keep up with the argument - truth is always bitter - Pakistanis know it better than anyone else! :lol:

Poor troll - expected a much better reply from your end - don't disappoint yourself! :eek:

So it was a mistake. Well as @Windjammer said earlier you guys have some serious issues with crossing boundaries while being on a chopper. Nothing new here. :D

The claims as quoted in the article have already been well rejected by the Nepali Army chief. Don't flip the topic when you can't actually keep up with the argument - wait! that's what you are good at! :cheesy:

Yeah and I am yet to see Nepali military or ruling or opposition parties showing concerns and frustration on the so called beef issue. It is very good that they are inquiring. Like us they would also know what a big imbecile bharatis are and what a big waste of time this inquiry was.

Bitch please! Leave the political parties - The government itself has launched an inquiry into it a couple of days back which is still in progress - poor imbecile pissed off Pakistani! :lol:

Nepal launches inquiry as Pakistan sends 'beef masala' to country | Daily Mail Online

Nepal earthquake: Pakistan ducks after beef relief blunder : North, News - India Today

A day after Mail Today broke the story about Pakistan sending food packets containing 'beef masala' to earthquake-hit Nepal as part of its aid package, Islamabad tried hard to save face amid severe criticism on the social media(@Mail_Today#BeefRelief).

Initially, the Pakistan government sought to pass the buck and said its Air Force was responsible for distributing the food packets and, hence, the government wasn't at fault.

Later in the day, it retracted the statement and said the food packets clearly mentioned the contents in English as well as in Urdu, and left it for the people to choose whether they wanted to eat it.

Even after repeated attempts, Pakistan's National Disaster Management Authority (NDMA) spokesperson Ahmed Kamal did not answer any calls or messages by Mail Today.

Advertisement: Replay Ad
spcr.gif

Tasneem Aslam, spokesperson for Pakistan's ministry of foreign affairs, told Headlines Today on Thursday: "Yesterday, we were asked by the Indian media regarding the inclusion of beef in the food packets. The Meal Ready-to-Eat (MRE) is a pre-packed kit of 20 items for a full day's meals.

"On every packet inside the kit the name of the dish is clearly written in English and Urdu so that people may choose whether to eat or discard it. Both the languages are understood in Nepal.

The Nepalese authorities found the MREs so effective that they have especially requested for a full plane load of MREs on priority," she added.

However, Nepal officials categorically appealed to Pakistan against sending more such packets for the quake survivors.

After photographs of the food packets were circulated on the social media, Nepal health minister Khagraj Adhikari told Headlines Today: "We appeal to Pakistan's government to not ignore the cultural and religious sentiments of Nepal. People should think about our religious and cultural sentiments before sending such food packets."

victims-650_050115055041.jpg
Earthquake victims queue up at a relief camp in Nepal.

Senior MP and Congress Working Committee member (Nepali Congress) Shekhar Koirala told Mail Today: "We have come to know through news reports and an internal inquiry about the beefcontaining food packets from Pakistan.

We have identified and kept aside the cartons carrying these controversial food items. We are in deep distress and cannot afford to be dragged into any diplomatic row. But we have sounded Pakistan that they should be watchful while sending consignments."

The local Nepalese population has also come down heavily on Pakistan for sending beef into a country that treats cows as sacred. "We can't enter the Pashupatinath temple if we have eaten the beef masala even by mistake. We worship cows in our country," said Kavita, a Kathmandu resident.

"Whatever Pakistan has done, it should apologise for it. We do not eat beef in Nepal. This is a time of crisis, and no one should take advantage of it," Ashok, another local said.

Doctors at Bir Hospital in Kathmandu told Mail Today that their access to the storage area of food items has been restricted after Mail Today broke the news on Thursday morning. "Now, no one is allowed to enter the place. The media's access has also been restricted," Dr Balwinder Singh said.

Meanwhile, senior RSS functionary Dattatreya Hosabale hit out at Pakistan for sending beef masala to Nepal. "I have heard about it. If true, it is highly insensitive and condemnable. The Nepal government should contemplate serious action against Pakistan. When we met the chief secretary of Nepal, he said they would examine everything that's being sent for the survivors," he told Headlines Today.

The first Civil Code of Nepal, the Muluki Ain of 1854, stated: "This kingdom is the only kingdom in the world where cows, women, and Brahmins may not be killed." It trumpeted Nepal as the 'purest Hindu kingdom' and simultaneously signaled to Nepalese citizens that Hindu religious creeds would be the law of the land.

Read more at: Nepal earthquake: Pakistan ducks after beef relief blunder : North, News - India Today

===================================================================================
Since when is Urdu a Native language of Nepal i thought it was for Pakistan.English well not all Nepalis know English.Your Foreign Ministry just washed off their hands, because it would cause further embarrassment.

Yeah we decided to offend someone's religious sentiments by offering beef masala which doesn't even have a particle of beef in it. :rofl:
Its just a Pakistani habbit.

No wonder this is what the PM of Nepal had to say about India:
Earthquake: India's response was like extending blank cheque, says Nepal - timesofindia-economictimes

This compared to what Pakistan did:
Nepal launches inquiry as Pakistan sends 'beef masala' to country | Daily Mail Online

And Pakistan's ally UAE saying this to Pakistan:
UAE's threats to Pakistan : The sweet sound of a glorious oil-drenched slap

Isn't posting graphic images against the rules here? Anyway, I am not offended.

What's your point? Killing something and eating it are same? Are you sure?

Holly shmolly, I don't speak that language, kindly translate.
I wil talk to you later when you get out of your post traumatic strees disorder that resulted from the above post of mine-
Maybe then i can relate some sense into you-