Green Angel
Fake Appreciation Certificate By USA to Indian Army ......................
Happens everywhere. You due to poor IQ might not know about it.
Does it now... then you should be able to produce numerous examples in a similar context, if you have enough IQ to process the last part of that sentence.
I will. But first you would have to show Nepali authorities exhaust on planting our flag on their land. Like I exposed your so called "relief efforts" and their concerns over it.
LOL, We were the first to respond to that disaster, Even their PM who was in Thailand came to know about the earthquake from PM Modis tweet.After failure of Indian drama to jeopardize Pakistani relief efforts in Nepal with beef episode, Nepali military has shown frustration and concerns over Indian army relief team and their attitude in this time of natural disaster. What a fail!!!
http://www.telegraphnepal.com/headline/2015-05-01/nepal-army-exhausted-by-india-army-relief-team
@DESERT FIGHTER @Akheilos @rockstar08 @Shamain @SHAMK9 @Hiptullha @Chinese-Dragon @Bratva @Jaanbaz @Windjammer @Zarvan @chauvunist @karakoram
Leaders of some political parties in the opposition bench have warned Prime Minister Sushil Koirala that there lay immense threat to Nepal’s sovereignty from the activities being carried out by some countries, mainly India, in the name of providing relief to the victims of massive earthquake that hit the country, April 25, 2015.
Those who have warned the Prime Minister are none other than Chairman Pushpa Kamal of Unified Maoists, Chairman Mohan Baidya of Nepal Communist Party-Maoist and Chairman Narayan Man Bijukche ‘Rohit’ of Nepal Majdoor Kisan Party.
Whereas Baidya and Rohit pointblank blamed India for undermining Nepal’s territorial integrity in the name of providing relief, Chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal expressed his worries over the presence of India’s Border Security Forces (Seema Shashastra Bal) in the country, reports Annapurna Post Daily dated May 1, 2015.
Dahal said in the meeting, “The BSF (SSB) is carrying out activities independently without coordinating with the government of Nepal. It is for the government to decide what sorts of support we want from them.”
Mohan Baidya said in the meeting, “Their strategy to occupy the Tribhuwan International Airport and concentrate their relief activities towards Nepal’s border in the northern region is highly suspicious.”
Baidya said, “It (Indian activities) will have negative impact in the existing age old relations that shared between Nepal and China.”
Narayan Man Bujikche asked the Prime Minister, “What sort of relief is this where wife of one of the Brigadier Generals of the Indian Army threatens Nepal’s government secretaries and the Chief District officers.”
He revelaed at the meeting that the wife of a Brigadier General of the Indian Army had said that she would like to personally provide relief to some five familes, and if her request was ignored she would force the Indian Embassy officials to put pressure on them.
Bijukche repeatedly asked the Prime Minister to clarify his position but the Prime Minister preferred to remain tight lipped.
So what is new in it?
LOL, We were the first to respond to that disaster, Even their PM who was in Thailand came to know about the earthquake from PM Modis tweet.
Well infact Nepal is the country of our Mata Sita who is the wife of Lord Ram, it is our duty to respond, since they are our Brethren.
Our contingent is huge, much more than any nation.
You would be foolish to think Indian Army relief team exhausted their resources, do you know Europe's Landmass is lesser than Bharat?
China didnt want us to survey their Northern areas ,WHY ?
We went there for relief efforts not seek out Chinese AREA 51.It is PLA that is spooked not us.
I can only sum up Pakistanis mood with this proverb, Arre Shaadi ko gaya, Khaya,Piya nahin, aur phir glass bhi nahin toda!'
Aptly describes your hurt
You expose nothing, a random report with no sources is just childish.
Besides, what's exhaust on planting your flag?
Nepal has launched inquiry into your shameful beef incident, come back when they have done something similar in the case of the conspiracy theory you weave.
I am waiting for your flag posts in other nations in a similar context.
Source is their. Looks like due to low IQ, you failed to find that either. Anyways not your fault.
And do comeback when they should exhaust for us, like they have shown on your shameful efforts in their country.
Source is there not their. Form coherent English sentences before commenting on my IQ; actually scratch that, do continue.
Now come back when you have a quote from a military personnel actually complaining about IA or when the government launches an inquiry as is the case with shameful and disgraceful beef incident.
You inability to distinguish between a random report and actual inquiry along with the claim that planing a flag in some other country in a similar context is normal tells me all I need to know about your IQ.
Oh by the way, get your PM to raise this. He seems too busy calling Modi and praising his efforts.
As they say, Baghal mai churi aur muh mai ram ram.
The Indian search, rescue and relief team in Nepal is still undertaking relief efforts without proper coordination with the government of Nepal. The Kantipur Online Portal reports quoting security personnel stationed at the Tribhuwan International Airport that the Indian rescue helicopters are being flown to Nepal-China border rather than working as per the need of the hour.
The Central Committee member of the ruling United Marxist Leninist Party, Rajan Bhattrai tells Kantipur, “We have been told that the Indian relief teams do not want to work in tandem and in coordination with other teams. They are only focused on rescuing their own citizens and they have some other priorities too.”
What are other priorities of the Indian team, Bhattarai did not disclose.
After failure of Indian drama to jeopardize Pakistani relief efforts in Nepal with beef episode, Nepali military has shown frustration and concerns over Indian army relief team and their attitude in this time of natural disaster. What a fail!!!
LOL,Basheer Aaqash( very Nepali sounding name) tweeting from Nepal about Vegetarians and non-Vegetarians what a joke.Did he tell them,Non Vegetarians it contains Beef?From a Nepali who is present in Nepal and is being provided support by Pak Army:
Lol at source is not their.
Well I understand you now. It happens in autism. Get well soon neighbor.
@Shamain
Idiot can't find source in the op. Just check the effects of my thread.