'NDA would carry out surgical strikes in Pakistan'

The Army is getting warmed up on the Western front while fighting the terrorist since long. Now if india want to have a real match, please do so.
Lets see who survives!!

Its not called a warm up. Its called army is getting tired and demoralized due to number of reason. I hope you know some of them.

Perhaps it is not wise to fight . But it does not mean coward, and i believe you know that . I know pakistani soldiers are brave and i respect them but Punjabi hum bhi hein bhai :-)
:blink:
aur jab punjabi he tumhay sambhal lenge toh hum haryana walo ko tum kahan jhel paoge.:no:
brother Redscorpion just think before posting something.pls.:angel:

Ohh god the guy who was the president at that time is resigned and new leadership come in place and still BJP is no where near the power but still the thread is running :disagree:

This thread is a joke based on a bigger joke, if India had the stomach for a war they would have performed those surgical strikes after the mumbai attacks.
Plus if India chooses to conduct surgical strikes they will send their typical strike packages of a Mirage for the strike and Mig-21s as escorts, this package can be intercepted within 3 minutes of entering Pakistani airspace, insufficent time for them to complete their op.

This thread is a joke based on a bigger joke, if India had the stomach for a war they would have performed those surgical strikes after the mumbai attacks.
Plus if India chooses to conduct surgical strikes they will send their typical strike packages of a Mirage for the strike and Mig-21s as escorts, this package can be intercepted within 3 minutes of entering Pakistani airspace, insufficent time for them to complete their op.

By laying out such scenarios of what the strike pakage will be and how much time it will get, are you claiming to know more than Indian and Pakistani defence planners. Incidently, the distance between Indian border and Mudrike is close to 30 km. How much time will it take for a jet to travel this?? Less than 3 mins?? Not that I am advocating this or think that Pakistan does not have a defence against it which will stop the strike package within seconds after cross the border. Some where on this forum I read about Mental M??????. Now I know what it meant:azn:

Is muridke called terror central ? I don't think so, a strike package could be sent for any location, which can be more than 30 kilometres from the border, secondly, the strike package can be shot down with SAMs as soon as they cross the border, i wrote they will be INTERCEPTED within 3 minutes. So unless you have some concrete argument, do not waste my time.

In India it is called that.. However you did not read my post completely. I said the same that Pakistan may well have defences that will stop the strike pakage within seconds.. The whole of such an overt strike package is ludicurous.

On wasting time, I think its upto you.. If you dont find a post worthwhile, dont read it or atleast do not respond. Now if you do both, dont say that someone else is wasting your time..

Apni galti kisi aur pe daalna bachpana kehlata hai...

In India it is called that.. However you did not read my post completely. I said the same that Pakistan may well have defences that will stop the strike pakage within seconds.. The whole of such an overt strike package is ludicurous.

On wasting time, I think its upto you.. If you dont find a post worthwhile, dont read it or atleast do not respond. Now if you do both, dont say that someone else is wasting your time..

Apni galti kisi aur pe daalna bachpana kehlata hai...

In India all of Pakistan is called terror central, if we went for what India wanted we would have to nuke the whole country to satisfy India that there aren't any more terrorists around........

Irrelevent response.. Nowhere we are talking about India demanding or wanting something in this thread. I think our discussion has run its course and lets stop wasting each others' time

Its not called a warm up. Its called army is getting tired and demoralized due to number of reason. I hope you know some of them.

The Army gets demoralized and tired up when they are fighting somewhat like yours in Kashmir since 6 decades or the ones likes in Afg for the last 9 years, we used shock action; go-hit-vanish, and now as we have said that no new offensive for the next one year, we would regain what we have lost!

And the topping of my choice on this cake is the synergy that our Army and Airforce had developed during these operation would come very handy against an external enemy ;)

BJP is not coming to power any time soon. not after losing its base ideology so completely

also 26/11 taught the indian diplomats something. results can be achieved without using armed forces.

the politicians might change but the diplomats/civil service guys will stay. so a massive shift in policy is unexpected.

it doesnt matter if its BJP or congress the probablity of usage of lethal force is equal for both.

BJP is not coming to power any time soon. not after losing its base ideology so completely

also 26/11 taught the indian diplomats something. results can be achieved without using armed forces.

the politicians might change but the diplomats/civil service guys will stay. so a massive shift in policy is unexpected.

it doesnt matter if its BJP or congress the probablity of usage of lethal force is equal for both.

Only for Pakistanis, Please read carefully. :tup:

Best comment on this particular thread, informative, and educated.

BJP is a failed party. They have so many internal dissputes and have lost confidence of the people. It can never come into power unless UPA does some very big blunder. Though UPA is comparitively more matured govt, and has been working in the favour of its people, india. Regarding surgical strikes, I am not sure what Pak has to say on this, some people don't even agree that there are terrorist camps in the country. What's the truth? Why not just dismantle terrorist camps this will favor both the countries.

And btw I am aware there are terrorist camps in Pakistan that are not just anti Indian but also anti Pakistan.

Please someone throw some logical questions so that a decent argument can be started. So far Indians and pakistanis, both, are trying to downgrade each other nothing else.

My question-

Do you agree that terrorist camps are there inside your territory?

There's nothing wrong first of all to accept that. Even India has own problems with maoists. I would like to carry a decent and deplomatic(mutual) argument with someone having the same understanding.

And Ya it has to be some Pakistani.

Thanks.

Oh please, thats like the hindu terrorist/fascists election campaign in the late 90s when they promised, nuclear tests and that before the end of the millenium they would have taken over Pakistan, their age old wish.

Well, the nuclear tests were carried out, however the second part, well lets examine it shall we..........

The very last day of the millenium Dec 31 1999 Indian Minister Jaswant Singh and a plane of commando's fly a terrorist/freedom fighter (choose whichever applies to you) Masood Azhar and dropped him off in Kandahar.

-----------

Now lets wait and see with this, may turn out to be another fiasco

Oh please, thats like the hindu terrorist/fascists election campaign in the late 90s when they promised, nuclear tests and that before the end of the millenium they would have taken over Pakistan, their age old wish.

Well, the nuclear tests were carried out, however the second part, well lets examine it shall we..........

The very last day of the millenium Dec 31 1999 Indian Minister Jaswant Singh and a plane of commando's fly a terrorist/freedom fighter (choose whichever applies to you) Masood Azhar and dropped him off in Kandahar.

-----------

Now lets wait and see with this, may turn out to be another fiasco

Where is the heck did you see that BJP said they will take over Pakistan in their election manifesto or campaign?They said they will test the nuke and they did that..Mate dont cook up stories yourself to satisfy the Pakistan audience

NDA is not coming to power anytime soon and there is no need for any of these kind of loud thinking, do what ever has to done quietly say like encouraging baluchi's , TTP's and others, who will fight for us.

We dont have to waste our valuable resources on a direct war. Sooner or later pakistan will crumble under this proxy war.