Naya Pakistan?: PTI MNA calls for Mumtaz Qadri's release

These are the views of different people ... I personally like the act Mumtaz Kadri ... But who will go against party policy ... Then action should be taken by the party ... Rather defending the MNA you can say to IK to support openly to Mumtaz Kadri ... Because his MNA urged loudly to release Kadri ... He is legislator he will participate in legislation which could be brought in NA by the party ... So they should on same page otherwise confusion would be created among them ..........

Read IK's views about Kadri:

http://tribune.com.pk/story/101277/imran-khan-links-blasphemy-laws-to-war-on-terror/

PTI made Hashmi eat his words for crime of calling PM his leader. How abt punishing Mujahid Khan for supporting a murderer?

I'm a PTIan, and I want this man hanged immediately, he's a murderer and Islam doesn't allow such kind of killing. There wasn't any solid proof available that Salman Taseer did blasphemy so his murder was a cruel crime, and murderer should be given extreme punishment..

PS: everyone has his personal opinion about this matter, and I believe the PTI's MNA's pov is his personal opinion, shouldn't be associated with party's policy.

you are an oustanding patriot who roze above the party lines for a true moderte islamic pakistan! thank you very much!
but as you already hve wittnessed the mayhem in mardan, it seems poor guy bieng bullied by TTp, if not he dont hve any reason on earth doing this sort of crazy thing?

What is "Naya Pakistan"?

Naya Pakistan is a fantasy believed by many PTI fans to be a forthcoming prophecy. In this fantasy Taliban will rule Islamabad. Pakistan would be a real ''Islamic Country''. The rivers will be flowing with honey and milk. Mullah Omar would be the Amirul Momineen of Afghanistan and Pakistan.

wow...........:D

Hanging or not hanging Mumtaz Qadri wont make any difference as long as extremist mullah culture exist in pakistan, we must thank zia ul haq for giving us gifts of weapons and extremist thinking all across pakistan, we need to eradicate this extremist thinking and approach from our society somehow or else we i ll keeps on producing Mumtaz Qadri's.

What is imran khan's response to this?

:woot::woot::rofl:

@Bobby That's a perfect definition of Naya Pakistan in patwari dictionary. They accuse us of being Taliban sympathizers while they themselves have links with sectarian terrorists (ASWJ, LeJ etc) in Punjab, BLA in Baluchistan and Punjabi Talibans etc. Wonder why talibans stopped terrorists activities in Punjab when Nawaz asked them not to do that?? While on the other hand, 2 of our newly elected MPA's have been brutally killed in KPK by these terrorist scums, and they accuse us as their supporters just because we want to initiate peace talks with them for once to check and solve the issues as Military operations (we believe) aren't solving the issues in past 9 - 10 years.

However, we PTI people are striving for this Naya (New) Pakistan, which is more of an ideology. A Pakistan where Justis will be done to all, regardless of your ranks, family background, wealth, religion and cast. We believe all the issues in Pakistan today are because of this Injustis we as Pakistanis did to our own people. Like IK said in his recent speech, situation in Baluchistan today, separation of east Pakistan, sectarian killings in Pakistan and all that is mainly due to some sort of injustis and due to the reaction of this injustis. We term it as Naya Pakistan because if true justis will be done on merit, then the Pakistan will not be like it has been in past 65 years, it will definitely become or start to become a new, healthy and prosperous Pakistan, a Naya Pakistan.

As if Pakistani courts have punished many captured terrorists and'll do the same to this dude... MNA's personal view is not PTI stand. Simple.

BNNVFWwCMAEPAL6.jpg:large

This is Imran Khan on the day Qadri received a hero's welcome.

Imran slams hero

@Bobby That's a perfect definition of Naya Pakistan in patwari dictionary. They accuse us of being Taliban sympathizers while they themselves have links with sectarian terrorists (ASWJ, LeJ etc) in Punjab, BLA in Baluchistan and Punjabi Talibans etc. Wonder why talibans stopped terrorists activities in Punjab when Nawaz asked them not to do that?? While on the other hand, 2 of our newly elected MPA's have been brutally killed in KPK by these terrorist scums, and they accuse us as their supporters just because we want to initiate peace talks with them for once to check and solve the issues as Military operations (we believe) aren't solving the issues in past 9 - 10 years.

However, we PTI people are striving for this Naya (New) Pakistan, which is more of an ideology. A Pakistan where Justis will be done to all, regardless of your ranks, family background, wealth, religion and cast. We believe all the issues in Pakistan today are because of this Injustis we as Pakistanis did to our own people. Like IK said in his recent speech, situation in Baluchistan today, separation of east Pakistan, sectarian killings in Pakistan and all that is mainly due to some sort of injustis and due to the reaction of this injustis. We term it as Naya Pakistan because if true justis will be done on merit, then the Pakistan will not be like it has been in past 65 years, it will definitely become or start to become a new, healthy and prosperous Pakistan, a Naya Pakistan.

Delusions of Grandeur. But seriously i hope PTI can make a difference otherwise it will be the same vicious circle of Pakistani politics.

ugly pig eater should not have been made the governor in the very first place......

a gambler and a third class man who regularly used to do zana bil raza with sikh women.....

he even has a hindu son atish taseer..............

if there was law in this country then this third class man should have been behind bar for eating pig,being a gambler and doing zana bil rezza........

a third class tun womaniser who is not even fit to be the chokidar of girls school..........you made him incharge of a province....shame on you

ugly pig eater should not have been made the governor in the very first place......

a gambler and a third class man who regularly used to do zana bil raza with sikh women.....

he even has a hindu son atish taseer..............

if there was law in this country then this third class man should have been behind bar for eating pig,being a gambler and doing zana bil rezza........

a third class tun womaniser who is not even fit to be the chokidar of girls school..........you made him incharge of a province....shame on you
bring the proves now?
with all of your ill rated quries about salman tasser, just bring the proves that he did zina bil raza to the sikh women?
he was eating pig?
he has an hindu son?
or dont try to come up again with all the madness against him?

bring the proves now?
with all of your ill rated quries about salman tasser, just bring the proves that he did zina bil raza to the sikh women?
he was eating pig?
he has an hindu son?
or dont try to come up again with all the madness against him?

what more proof do you want.....he himself admitted in a tv program that when he was studying in UK he used to eat pig and used to go to casinos........plus a chronic kuppi drinker his pics all over internet ....shakal sai kia wo tum ko aik shareef aadmi lagta hai?

" Aatish Taseer lives between New Delhi and London. He was previously in a relationship with Lady Gabriella Windsor, daughter of the Prince and Princess Michael of Kent,[2][17] whom he had met when she was an undergraduate at Brown University in Providence, Rhode Island and he at Amherst College, Massachusetts."

jaisa pio kanjaar waisa hi putt kanjaarr.

aatish taseer is his son from a sikh indian lady with whom he committed adultery.

Aatish Taseer - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

jisi ous ki harkatain thi...ousay to koi shareef aadmi ghar mai naukar bhi na rekhay....our ousay governor lega dia.

how many shareef people on this forum will keep a domestic servant who eats pigs....goes for gambling...plays jua with the driver of the house next door when sent to bring grocery....and also keeps sexual relations with females in neighbourhood......?

Delusions of Grandeur. But seriously i hope PTI can make a difference otherwise it will be the same vicious circle of Pakistani politics.

I am a die hard supporter of PTI, practically worked for PTI on streets during 2013 election campaign. Though there are lots of bad things in PTI but its still far better than other parties that used to rule in Pakistan for ages. That's why I support it. And believe me, if PTI won't deliver, I will be the first person stepping out of PTI. All my efforts are for better Pakistan, I want my country to progress with dignity and for that I am supporting PTI. Most of PTI supporters are Jiyalas for Pakistan, not for anything else and this is what makes PTI different.