Naya KPK | News & Updates on the development in KPK.

LOL mindset yeah right what is your mindset by the way... Would you call your Family member a Patwari at home too if he not Voted for IK???? Even in PPTI there are many many LOTA guys which stole Billions Like Jhangir Tareen... If a guy Leave X y z party joins PTI does he become Angel ????

Did imran Khan Looted ?? even you can not prove such allegations u made over Jhangir tareen :P can you make such claims over our leader ?? :D we can surely say Nawaz sharif is a thief janiii ;)

Yes, thanks to PTI government for finishing a project that was delayed again and again by the corruption of previous government officials who took kickbacks and colluded with the contractor to embezzle development funds.

Thanks for what?

My foot .

such mediocre projects of a simple fly over are usually completed in 3 months in punjab. Whereas it took 7 years to complete in Peshawar. That include 2 years of pti. Ridiculous performance.

Did imran Khan Looted ?? even you can not prove such allegations u made over Jhangir tareen :P can you make such claims over our leader ?? :D we can surely say Nawaz sharif is a thief janiii ;)

Go Prove inn Supreme after that come here and tell me that

Thanks for what?

My foot .

such mediocre projects of a simple fly over are usually completed in 3 months in punjab. Whereas it took 7 years to complete in Peshawar. That include 2 years of pti. Ridiculous performance.

You understand ENGLISH patwari? Its a very normal project BUT it became significant because of the constant delays and corruption of previous governments. So have some decency and honesty to give credit where it is due, that PTI government finally sorted this mess out and made lives of the people of Peshawar who use that route or live in the area, easier.

Posting comments in PTI thread like a kid whose lollipop has been snatched isn't really helping your case here unless you're paid to troll.

LOL mindset yeah right what is your mindset by the way... Would you call your Family member a Patwari at home too if he not Voted for IK???? Even in PPTI there are many many LOTA guys which stole Billions Like Jhangir Tareen... If a guy Leave X y z party joins PTI does he become Angel ????

Who gave Jhangir Tareen relief? Imran Khan? NO! Jiyalas and patwaris did to save their own skin too under NRO, so now don't b*tch and whine please. Thanks.

My family is educated enough to not vote for thieves, plunderers and murderers. They know Imran Khan's character is worth a thousand Sharifs, Zardaris and come what may. With all his billion dollar wealth, Nawaz Sharif cannot even open and operate a charitable hospital in all of Pakistan - on top of that he uses taxpayers money to run pro-PMLN and anti-PTI commercials on numerous TV channels and print media.

If you or Nawaz Sharif were worried about 'lota' folks, Nawaz would not welcome back people who made PMLQ back in to PMLN. So look in the mirror son, then talk.

NO ONE is saying people in PTI are 'farishta', but we look at Imran Khan and compare him to Nawaz Sharif and Zardari - and in that comparison, I would bet on Imran Khan every single time to be the custodian of my taxes and where the money goes. NOT Nawaz Sharif, NOT Shahbaz Sharif, NOT Zardari.

You understand ENGLISH patwari? Its a very normal project BUT it became significant because of the constant delays and corruption of previous governments. So have some decency and honesty to give credit where it is due, that PTI government finally sorted this mess out and made lives of the people of Peshawar who use that route or live in the area, easier.

Posting comments in PTI thread like a kid whose lollipop has been snatched isn't really helping your case here unless you're paid to troll.

Who gave Jhangir Tareen relief? Imran Khan? NO! Jiyalas and patwaris did to save their own skin too under NRO, so now don't b*tch and whine please. Thanks.

My family is educated enough to not vote for thieves, plunderers and murderers. With all his billion dollar wealth, Nawaz Sharif cannot even open and operate a charitable hospital in all of Pakistan - on top of that he uses taxpayers money to run pro-PMLN and anti-PTI commercials on numerous TV channels and print media.

If you or Nawaz Sharif were worried about 'lota' folks, Nawaz would not welcome back people who made PMLQ back in to PMLN. So look in the mirror son, then talk.

NO ONE is saying people in PTI are 'farishta', but we look at Imran Khan and compare him to Nawaz Sharif and Zardari - and in that comparison, I would bet on Imran Khan every single time to be the custodian of my taxes and where the money goes. NOT Nawaz Sharif, NOT Shahbaz Sharif, NOT Zardari.
Blind and immature pti fan plz get mature. If u can.
Its entertaining to see kids like you doing nonsense on forum's. Any way i can understand this immature attitude.

Blind and immature pti fan plz get mature. If u can.
Its entertaining to see kids like you doing nonsense on forum's. Any way i can understand this immature attitude.

Patwari got nothing sensible to say. Patwari foaming at the mouth, crying like a baby 'mummy can't sleep at night, thoughts and fear of PTI keep me awake at night'. Immature patwari. Go take a communal patwari bath in a PMLN thread.

VERY entertaining to see a patwari doing a nach here.

Patwari got nothing sensible to say. Patwari foaming at the mouth, crying like a baby 'mummy can't sleep at night, thoughts and fear of PTI keep me awake at night'. Immature patwari. Go take a communal patwari bath in a PMLN thread.

VERY entertaining to see a patwari doing a nach here.
All blind followers are fools like you. Pti blind suppurters are same, i mean idiots by birth. As i said before.get mature and grow up kids m

11038390_1587528534865221_5240154297101647603_n.jpg

11148717_1036589706383449_7753374119837119851_n.jpg

[Ghar Aya Ustaad promotion launched]

Ghar aya ustaad is an efforts by the KPK government to enroll more children in government schools. They intend to do so by sending teachers to interact with people in surrounding villages, talking to them about education, and inviting parents as well as children for a day of activities at the school. The hope for all this being that once parents talk to teachers and observe their kids in the school any misconceptions shall be alleviated and enrollment increases.

#TabdeeliHumSay

11148717_1036589706383449_7753374119837119851_n.jpg

[Ghar Aya Ustaad promotion launched]

Ghar aya ustaad is an efforts by the KPK government to enroll more children in government schools. They intend to do so by sending teachers to interact with people in surrounding villages, talking to them about education, and inviting parents as well as children for a day of activities at the school. The hope for all this being that once parents talk to teachers and observe their kids in the school any misconceptions shall be alleviated and enrollment increases.

#TabdeeliHumSay

KP police report: 100% conviction rate after NAP claimed - Naya KPK

PESHAWAR: A report filed by the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa police cited a 100 per cent conviction rate after the implementation of the National Action Plan.

Arrests

• 32 militants involved in various cases of terrorism across the province were convicted in the first quarter of 2015
  • 22 cases were sent to trial in ATCs, resulting in the arrests and convictions of 41, of which 3 militants have been given a death sentence, four have been given life imprisonment, and the rest were given between ten to 14 years of imprisonment
  • 794 suspects were arrested in search operations conducted in different parts of the province
  • three people were arrested for the illegal use of loudspeakers
During search operations, KP police claim to have recovered 64 firearms and 929 rounds of various ammunition.
Security of educational institutions
In the wake of last year's Army Public School attacks last year, security of educational institutions has also become a priority for law enforcement agencies. Under the Sensitive and Vulnerable Establishments and Places (Security) Bill 2014:

• 729 educational institutions were inspected
  • 525 cases were registered against educational institutes who failed to make adequate security arrangements. These cases were, according to the report, registered after providing the management of these institutions with warnings and advisory notices.
Registration of residents
  • 151,712 houses have been registered with the local police
  • 1,812 cases have been registered against landlords who failed to register information about their tenants with local police
  • 411 cases have been registered against hotel management that failed to maintain proper records or follow due proceeds regarding identity verification of guests
Detention of illegals

• Search operations against illegal Afghan refugees resulted in the detention of 83 people, and the filing of 45 cases against them
The National Action Plan was drafted in the wake of the Peshawar school attack to chalk out a comprehensive strategy to combat terrorism.

@nomi007 , @Leader , @Jazzbot , @Jzaib .......

It was a proud day for KPK when in a series of steps to further the cause of health, the Independent Monitoring Unit was launched. This definitely is one of the most impressive speeches you will hear from a KPK Senior Minister for Health Shahram Tarakai congratulated the audience on their selection on merit, he tells everyone that they will build systems even if disruptive elements try their hardest, and he takes a very stern tone towards those who are trying to stop progress for personal benefit.

‘Tenant registration helps improve law and order situation’
BUREAU REPORT — PUBLISHED about 14 hours ago
WHATSAPP
0 COMMENTS
PRINT
552998b736674.jpg

PESHAWAR: The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa police on Saturday said the registration of tenants under the Security of Vulnerable and Sensitive places Ordinance had helped improve law and order situation in the province.

According to a statement issued from the central police office here, the police booked 1,812 landlords in the province over failure to inform them about their tenants during the first quarter of the current year.

They also said cases were registered against 411 hotels for not maintaining record of the guests.

The police said the law helped stop militants from renting houses and hotels.

They said they began registering cases against hotel managers and landlords over violation of the tenant law.

The police said they computerised the record of all tenants.

They said 151,712 houses occupied by tenants had been registered with the police and most of them i.e. 82,449 were in Peshawar.

The police said 23,677 such houses were registered in Hazara, 16,638 in Mardan, 6,127 in Kohat, 9,028 in DI Khan, 5,683 in Bannu and 8,110 in Malakand.

They said 525 cases were registered against educational institution under the Security of Vulnerable and Sensitive Places Ordinance over failure to ensure proper security arrangements on campus.

The police said they along with relevant departments regularly checked security checks at educational institutions and those ignoring security guidelines were dealt with strictly.

They also said while complying with the National Action Plan, they rounded up 794 terrorism suspects and seized a large cache of arms and ammunitions in the province on Friday and Saturday.

The police said they also checked 446 houses and 273 hotels and booked managers of some for illegally hiding particulars of those staying on the premises.

They said they held 451 terrorism suspects at checkpoints in the province, while many such people were taken into custody during the house-to-house search.

The police said 83 Afghan nationals were arrested and booked for illegal stay in the country.

Published in Dawn, April 12th, 2015

KP police report: 100% conviction rate after NAP claimed - Naya KPK

PESHAWAR: A report filed by the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa police cited a 100 per cent conviction rate after the implementation of the National Action Plan.
Arrests

• 32 militants involved in various cases of terrorism across the province were convicted in the first quarter of 2015
  • 22 cases were sent to trial in ATCs, resulting in the arrests and convictions of 41, of which 3 militants have been given a death sentence, four have been given life imprisonment, and the rest were given between ten to 14 years of imprisonment
  • 794 suspects were arrested in search operations conducted in different parts of the province
  • three people were arrested for the illegal use of loudspeakers
During search operations, KP police claim to have recovered 64 firearms and 929 rounds of various ammunition.
Security of educational institutions
In the wake of last year's Army Public School attacks last year, security of educational institutions has also become a priority for law enforcement agencies. Under the Sensitive and Vulnerable Establishments and Places (Security) Bill 2014:

• 729 educational institutions were inspected
  • 525 cases were registered against educational institutes who failed to make adequate security arrangements. These cases were, according to the report, registered after providing the management of these institutions with warnings and advisory notices.
Registration of residents
  • 151,712 houses have been registered with the local police
  • 1,812 cases have been registered against landlords who failed to register information about their tenants with local police
  • 411 cases have been registered against hotel management that failed to maintain proper records or follow due proceeds regarding identity verification of guests
Detention of illegals

• Search operations against illegal Afghan refugees resulted in the detention of 83 people, and the filing of 45 cases against them
The National Action Plan was drafted in the wake of the Peshawar school attack to chalk out a comprehensive strategy to combat terrorism.

@nomi007 , @Leader , @Jazzbot , @Jzaib .......

It was a proud day for KPK when in a series of steps to further the cause of health, the Independent Monitoring Unit was launched. This definitely is one of the most impressive speeches you will hear from a KPK Senior Minister for Health Shahram Tarakai congratulated the audience on their selection on merit, he tells everyone that they will build systems even if disruptive elements try their hardest, and he takes a very stern tone towards those who are trying to stop progress for personal benefit.

badal raha hai kpk

Can you please show me picture of any roads, dams, electricity project, school, university or even hospital started and completed by PTI government in last 2 years?