Nawaz Sharif was and is my leader, says PTI's Javed Hashmi

Yes Sure Lets Call It LOTA cracy?
These Gestures Normally Endsup in Opponent,s Party Often In pakistan, for Example Fuzia Aunty Just Few Day Before?
Hope Fully You Felt Proud When She Left PTI? Nice Gestures?

Dont know abt hashmi but FK was ignored and sidelined intentionally i dont know why.

Jang Multimedia

984146_430704517028106_633011365_n.jpg

Leader to sirf Nawaz Sharif ha.. IK is notanki,..:omghaha:

Jang Multimedia

984146_430704517028106_633011365_n.jpg

Leader to sirf Nawaz Sharif ha.. IK is notanki,..:omghaha:
Thats why I always admire him. He doesn't hide things. He sticks to his ideology. Even when NS was in opposition and quiet over the future of Musharraf it was Hashmi who explicitly apologized on helping martial laws and asked others to do the same. He is an example that stands out from the clutter of politics. I always had, still have and will always respect Hashmi sahib. "Ek Bahadur aadmi, Hashmi, Hashmi!!!"

See there cud be many reasons behind his statement, it cud be a nice gesture, it cud be a slip of tongue or it cud be something serious, but i feel PTI must send him a show cause notice for explanation.

That will be good ......

Sickmen Couldnt Walk Well, Using His Any Hand, Is Just Another 11 May Tusunami Dream? Nothing Else!

No, look at SKMH's right hand.

Anyway, what happened to APML? I thought they were going to "Save Pakistan" on May 11?

Our Manifesto | APML | Official APML Online Presence!

Who's going to "Save Musharraf"? Uncle Sam, Saudi Mammoo or Cheeni Bahi? Akhir, kisi aik ki nazar mein President Pervez Musharraf kay liye thori sari to izzat ho gi na?

Pervez Musharraf in Jail House
19 April 2013 - 8 June 2013

Day 50

Someone, anyone, please save him!!!​

Well thanks for the confirmation by Mr. Javed Hashmi because I heard he was temporarily with PTI. The guys change hats often.

No, look at SKMH's right hand.

Anyway, what happened to APML? I thought they were going to "Save Pakistan" on May 11?

Our Manifesto | APML | Official APML Online Presence!

Who's going to "Save Musharraf"? Uncle Sam, Saudi Mammoo or Cheeni Bahi? Akhir, kisi aik ki nazar mein President Pervez Musharraf kay liye thori sari to izzat ho gi na?

Pervez Musharraf in Jail House
19 April 2013 - 8 June 2013

Day 50

Someone, anyone, please save him!!!​

Reported offtopic Today Its 5th Time? @WebMaster

Well thanks for the confirmation by Mr. Javed Hashmi because I heard he was temporarily with PTI. The guys change hats often.

Isnt Its The Way It Is Living Long? In Pakistani Politics?

He showed a nice gesture which is very rare in our political culture and ur post confirms that.

Nice gesture TAKEN BACK :D

Our biased media at it once again... twisting the words to meet their sinister agendas. Shame on them all. Here's what he said with the video proof.

نواز شریف ماضی میں بھی میرے لیڈر تھے اوراب بھی رہنما ہیں، جاوید ہاشمی

دنیا جانتی ہے کہ عمران خان نے جو ایک نعرہ لگایا تھا وہ پاکستان کو تبدیلی کی طرف لے آیا ہے، تمام تر تحفظات کے باوجود انتخابات میں نواز شریف کی کامیابی پاکستان کی کامیابی کے ساتھ منسوب ہو چکی ہے۔،تحریک انصاف اختلاف برائے اختلاف پر یقین نہیں رکھتی، ہم ملکی سالمیت کے لئے حکومت کے ساتھ کھڑے ہوں گے،صحیح فیصلوں میں حکومت کا ساتھ دیں گے لیکن غلط کام پر ہماری مخالفت بھی شدید ہوگی اورہماری جماعت اس وقت تک پیچھے نہیں ہٹے گی جب تک معاملات درست نہ کر دیئے جائیں، جہاں پاکستان کے عوام کے مسائل کا حل تلاش نہیں کیا گیا وہاں ہم جنگ کریں گے۔ مخدوم جاوید ہاشمی

Looks like even JH couldn't understand what he said hence he took it back :omghaha: