Nawaz Sharif meets NSA of Afghanistan

If we got 1.5 crore sheep it doesn't means he is the popular dude. Pakistan have got a population of 22 crore and what about the rest. In Pakistan casting vote should be mandatory so these scums influence can be diluted.
wrong
pakistan adult population is around 10 crore
60% only vote
so thats 6 crore
1.5 crore means he is very popular
love you nawaz shareef
kadam barahoo hum tumharay saath hein
ahlaan sahlaan muhibullah and modi jee

You can perhaps excuse the voters, majorities of them are uneducated peasants, but what on earth Pakistani establishment was thinking when letting this filth of a man impose on Pakistan, then allowing him to go Scot free?

PMIK is fighting an impossible battle where the establishment itself is highly compromised and conspiring against him.
Let him go once might be considered a mistake. But then giving him clean slate through NRO and letting him go multiple times hastily while violating every procedure, law of this land, moral values is a deliberate crime.

Responsibles should be punished. Charges and imprisonment of the Nawaz Sharif should be implemented on them too along with charges of conspiring an escape plan with a decreed imprisoned criminal, betrayal of oath taken as an employee of the state, breaking the constitution and completely bulldozing the rule of law and many more. In short the responsibles should never be able to leave the jail during their life time. And let the rest of the Govt machinery to repatriate that bastard even if they have to abduct him illegally from abroad.

Then launch a case on British Government in international Court of Justice for harboring and supporting terrorists, criminals, smugglers, money launderers of other states and stocking all their ill gotten money in UK. At least in this matter Pakistan and India can work together.

wrong
pakistan adult population is around 10 crore
60% only vote
so thats 6 crore
1.5 crore means he is very popular
love you nawaz shareef
kadam barahoo hum tumharay saath hein
ahlaan sahlaan muhibullah and modi jee
Popular tu abu jahal or abu lahab bhi thy ... Allah hmn hidayat dy

Drexy is probably the most informed person on twitter regarding Afghanistan.
What a joke

What really matters is that for central punjab everything is halal

But for PPPP and others same thing is haraam
Same thing is not haraam for them :astagh: it's just makrooh.

But when the get the deal done everything gets halal for them too. The only criteria for halal is having close and friendly relations with the persons in powerful positions. See nothing happened to zardari, ANP, or Maulana Diesel sahib. All are playing their part.:toast_sign:

ANP leaders spent decades in jail uptill recently
Altaf kicked out
Bhutto hanged
But nawaz was spared 3 times ans calibri queen is making joke of out judicary

Either dont convict them or when convict punish them..dont make a mockery of whole justice system

I would been happy if nawaz wasnt convicted since we would have saved ourslef from this mockery

ANP leaders spent decades in jail uptill recently
Altaf kicked out
Bhutto hanged
But nawaz was spared 3 times ans calibri queen is making joke of out judicary

Either dont convict them or when convict punish them..dont make a mockery of whole justice system

I would been happy if nawaz wasnt convicted since we would have saved ourslef from this mockery
What bhutto has to do with the current political affairs? Don't drag dead bodies into the current affairs. Ab to mrnay do us becharay ko.

Yeah Nawaz got a lot of perks here but zardari gang did too. All of rural Sindh, it's entire population, wealth, lands, water and entire Sindh development budget have been "Halal" for PPP for decades without questions asked. Even Nawaz didn't enjoy that much privellage upon people of Punjab whether central South or North.

I usually don't get into these petty fights of local areas and ethnicities but to get the record straight for once I had to interrupt. Nor Zardari neither Nawaz is innocent or victim of any sorts. They are man eating hounds both deserve to be hanged naked in the public along with their accomplices.

What bhutto has to do with the current political affairs? Don't drag dead bodies into the current affairs. Ab to mrnay do us becharay ko.

Yeah Nawaz got a lot of perks here but zardari gang did too. All of rural Sindh, it's entire population, wealth, lands, water and entire Sindh development budget have been "Halal" for PPP for decades without questions asked. Even Nawaz didn't enjoy that much privellage upon people of Punjab whether central South or North.

I usually don't get into these petty fights of local areas and ethnicities but to get the record straight for once I had to interrupt. Nor Zardari neither Nawaz is innocent or victim of any sorts. They are man eating hounds both deserve to be hanged naked in the public along with their accomplices.
Perfect excuse

Khata hey tu lagata be hey

Please name that patwari i may file a complaint against such person in the office of the deputy commissioner further asking for an explanation whether its the new policy sanctioned by chief secretary? d.c ? or the patwari is maligining the state in his personal capacity?

Why are you getting touchy about people calling out his supporters?

His support base is only in Punjab. That is an unfortunate fact.

Its shame on the establishment as at the end they are the ones who let him go. Whoever is responsible is alive and still at work, he or the group who ever is responsible need to be charged and thrown away behind the same bars where Nora was held. No wonder establishment think they are above the law then rest of the gangsters just follow the same path.

Perfect excuse

Khata hey tu lagata be hey
I never tried to defend anyone. I told you the facts. As I said earlier, I would vote to hang both of them along with their accomplices. If you are direct beneficiary of their exploits then including you too, if any of my family member is involved him too. All of their accomplices. And may they rot in hell. I don't fight petty fights of ethnicity and soobayat parasti like you do, like a narrow minded person.

Again I didn't excused for anyone.

There is no difference between a patwaari and a jyala. They are both jahils in their own right. Nor do I support any part of the corrupt establishment or Imran Khan. Everyone is accountable for his own deeds. Who am I to take the burden of someone else's wrongdoings?? Sorry I am not that kind of "Jahil"

There is NO other way to say it but.

If patriotic Pakistanis form Pakistan Defence League, whos whole purpose is fighting all anti Pakistan elements and supports the government by staging Huge gatherings to show that Pakistani public is against all those who work against Pakistan, like peepee, noon, anp, ptm, mqm, achakzai, diesel etc.

One of the reasons why these BC go scott free is because the Pakistan quom shown NO interest in these matters.

In other countries people come out on to the streets to demand their rights but in Pakistan people do no such a thing.

Just Think about it, why does kabaria party try to gather people and show the world that they have a HUGE support base? Why does ptm do it? mqm do it? diesel harami does it?

It is done to show the world that they have huge street power and many in Pakistan are with them. That is how they gather or ganer support from enemy powers!

If all those who Love Pakistan are going to sit about condemning it then forget it. might is all just walk around with a finger up the arse because that way you will useful to yourself.

I am advocating an ultra right wing movement in Pakistan. Extreme right wing which in europe would like the neo-nazi's.

By keeping quiet the vast majority of people who are with Pakistan are silent and silently criminal. Remember there is NO SUCH A THING AS SILENT MAJORITY.

Coming Full circle, one of the biggest reasons why criminals go scott free is the criminal silent of the majority. yet these traitors and criminal peepee, noon, anp, ptm, mqm, achakzai, diesel etc all stage protests!!

SO STOP BEING CRIMINALLY SILENT.

Why are you getting touchy about people calling out his supporters?

His support base is only in Punjab. That is an unfortunate fact.

What do patwari scrap dealer , janitor or blacksmith got to with the elite thugs of pmln let out by an equally elite thug party? The class consciousness displayed by burgers is downright disgusting. Despite knowing pretty well that they are up against the capitalists, the same class which they essentially belong to conveniently scape goat the lower strata of society to feel inqilabi.

This could be one major reason burgers failed to mobilise the massess in favour of pti coz they simply hate the downtrodden. I mean electables can only coerce folks tribal kp , interior sindh and South punjab but urban sindh and rest of the country is a different ball game
@The Eagle is it ok to call patwaris harami?