Nawaz Sharif meets NSA of Afghanistan

Lol
Wait for 2023
Maryum will be PM and nawaz sharif president
Justice issa will rule that unaccounted wealth and providing fake documents is fine as long as you are rich the same way diverting civilians flights for no specific reasons as long as you are in power

Sharm sirf pushtoon aur mahjr mein doondtey hein
We blame panzoor pasheen and altaf bhai even though they have no support
But takhat lahore is exempted

But kuch be hu i love you handsome pmView attachment 764763View attachment 764764View attachment 764765

Even USA has boycotted him

Shame on this nation if this really happens.

Not our dog not our fight ------. Those who get paid for establishing rule of law should fulfil their obligations and the least pakistanis could do is to stop picking fights over thugs ruled and ruling us as this gonna essentially lead to polarisation.

Its a pressure tactic by NS to establishment! if you dont give me NRO I will spoil state secrets to every enemy of Pakistan!

Dear Establishment! well done on your leniency to state thugs! Keep it up

What do patwari scrap dealer , janitor or blacksmith got to with the elite thugs of pmln let out by an equally elite thug party? The class consciousness displayed by burgers is downright disgusting. Despite knowing pretty well that they are up against the capitalists, the same class which they essentially belong to conveniently scape goat the lower strata of society to feel inqilabi.

This could be one major reason burgers failed to mobilise the massess in favour of pti coz they simply hate the downtrodden. I mean electables can only coerce folks tribal kp , interior sindh and South punjab but urban sindh and rest of the country is a different ball game
@The Eagle is it ok to call patwaris harami?

Scrap dealers, Janitors, Cleaners are all honorable professions. I think you are barking at the wrong tree. People who are overseas or were based overseas are going to be the last ones who will look down on any honest profession.

Now coming to Patwaris. I haven't come across a single honest patwari. You can find honest people within the dreaded Punjab police but Patwaris are the most corrupt profession in Punjab. They are also mostly rich and have gotten rich through illegal means.

Noon leagure is a party of land grabbers hence there exists an unholy nexus between them and patwaris.

Patwaris represent everything that is wrong with our society today. People who have become rich by teaming up with the largest crooks of Punjab.

There is NO other way to say it but.

If patriotic Pakistanis form Pakistan Defence League, whos whole purpose is fighting all anti Pakistan elements and supports the government by staging Huge gatherings to show that Pakistani public is against all those who work against Pakistan, like peepee, noon, anp, ptm, mqm, achakzai, diesel etc.

One of the reasons why these BC go scott free is because the Pakistan quom shown NO interest in these matters.

In other countries people come out on to the streets to demand their rights but in Pakistan people do no such a thing.

Just Think about it, why does kabaria party try to gather people and show the world that they have a HUGE support base? Why does ptm do it? mqm do it? diesel harami does it?

It is done to show the world that they have huge street power and many in Pakistan are with them. That is how they gather or ganer support from enemy powers!

If all those who Love Pakistan are going to sit about condemning it then forget it. might is all just walk around with a finger up the arse because that way you will useful to yourself.

I am advocating an ultra right wing movement in Pakistan. Extreme right wing which in europe would like the neo-nazi's.

By keeping quiet the vast majority of people who are with Pakistan are silent and silently criminal. Remember there is NO SUCH A THING AS SILENT MAJORITY.

Coming Full circle, one of the biggest reasons why criminals go scott free is the criminal silent of the majority. yet these traitors and criminal peepee, noon, anp, ptm, mqm, achakzai, diesel etc all stage protests!!

SO STOP BEING CRIMINALLY SILENT.
Any sane human being would remain criminally silent. There are some reasons for this attitude.

The brunt of mismanagement, chaos, corruption, illegitimate loans, illegal favors, mafias, dying economy, inflation etc all is directly put onto the poor patriotic Pakistani. He can't arrange food for his family and any kind of education of his kids. Empty stomachs don't produce intellectuals. To add insult to the injury every patriotic Pakistani is systematically put through utter humiliation in all the Govt offices. Justice system has long been dead and rotten. Our patriotic Pakistani is so much accustomed to the 24/7 humiliation that its been now part of his life and he is not alone, he inherited it from his earlier generations too.

Gangsters whether multinational or local always gets away by setting up deals with persons in key positions and "bechara ghareeb ka bacha encounter or operations me Mara jata he" . But his boss escapes honorably through airport and private or some Qatari jet.

And you expect from that poor, hungry, humiliated, helpless patriotic Pakistani to what?? Protest and raise hi voice! :unsure:
His lungs might rupture at first place, even if he ever tried to. And after that the same mafia and powerful corrupt status quo would pull out his tongue, tear apart his bones and lynch his only asset left in the entire world from him, his family!

So people will remain criminally silent until some violent revolution takes place and a few thousand mafia leaders and key persons of status quo are executed in a single day. Thats not gonna happen for the foreseeable future. So kindly don't interrupt patriotic Pakistani as he had no time to waste, meanwhile he has to earn a few pieces of bread today for his family.
Thanks

provide proof or it didnt happen

thats what people of luut said also,......dig them up n u will see the proof,.
The difference is like inviting Modi on personal accord or him making a state visit.
Nawaz Sharif is an absconder and meeting enemy's of the state in a third country leaves little to imagination.
so why the generals, made a deal of letting him go-!

the justice circus, and the cunt saqib, fkng disgrace to be called as chief justice,of panama,

where are the other 450 names of panama papers, including, judges and generals,
am not surprised, who easy it is to make our awaam chutia,on the name of justice,
enjoy ur papa jones pizza guy,
and curse me in reply.

The difference is like inviting Modi on personal accord or him making a state visit.
Nawaz Sharif is an absconder and meeting enemy's of the state in a third country leaves little to imagination.
the enemy of state r the red neck,s who, our gernails are breast feeding, the ttp, JEM, HQn!

Ah yes all of mariam,s paltus at one point but she forgot to mention that this was before he spewed filthy against Pakistan and this picture is from 2019 the same year when pmln voted for extension bill

if a politcians meets afghan intel chief,or indian pm,, they aare liabelled traitors

while if the JERNAILS meets the same pig,
the jerails are patriots,

what a pot smoking awaam we have who believe in these schmuccks,

seriously guys, stop smoking the same carrot since 1971.

Any sane human being would remain criminally silent. There are some reasons for this attitude.

The brunt of mismanagement, chaos, corruption, illegitimate loans, illegal favors, mafias, dying economy, inflation etc all is directly put onto the poor patriotic Pakistani. He can't arrange food for his family and any kind of education of his kids. Empty stomachs don't produce intellectuals. To add insult to the injury every patriotic Pakistani is systematically put through utter humiliation in all the Govt offices. Justice system has long been dead and rotten. Our patriotic Pakistani is so much accustomed to the 24/7 humiliation that its been now part of his life and he is not alone, he inherited it from his earlier generations too.

Gangsters whether multinational or local always gets away by setting up deals with persons in key positions and "bechara ghareeb ka bacha encounter or operations me Mara jata he" . But his boss escapes honorably through airport and private or some Qatari jet.

And you expect from that poor, hungry, humiliated, helpless patriotic Pakistani to what?? Protest and raise hi voice! :unsure:
His lungs might rupture at first place, even if he ever tried to. And after that the same mafia and powerful corrupt status quo would pull out his tongue, tear apart his bones and lynch his only asset left in the entire world from him, his family!

So people will remain criminally silent until some violent revolution takes place and a few thousand mafia leaders and key persons of status quo are executed in a single day. Thats not gonna happen for the foreseeable future. So kindly don't interrupt patriotic Pakistani as he had no time to waste, meanwhile he has to earn a few pieces of bread today for his family.
Thanks
Excuses. If you default to these list of things and go by, this that the other is not working then guess what? you can kick rocks.

Let me make it VERY VERY EASY FOR EVERYONE. How was Pakistan obtained in the first place? Was it handed over to you? NO IT Fing WASN'T

You had to fight for it. I remember watching an 80's documentary about the empire and in this Documentary there were British civil Servants and Political officers who played their role in partition of india.

All of them said that Jinnah wouldn't budge an inch from obtaining Pakistan. No matter what was offered to shun him away it didn't work.

You tell me what were things like then? were they ideal? No the bloody were not. This notion of things right now are not good and we have this that the other problem. Well then keep living and end up in your grave.

The problems aint gonna go over. Since I was a child to now problems dont go away and then you are close to your grave. That is how the world is. Problems dont finish its a constant struggle.

So if you are unable to see the bigger picture of the jigsaw and just concentrate on few pieces of the jigsaw then you will ultimately succumb to what? Nothing. Because the remaining jigsaw will be taken over by peepee, noon, anp, ptm, mqm, achakzai, diesel etc.

so in the grand scheme of things what you have mentioned are menial or the main problem? I am not saying that the problems you mentioned are not problems in society.

But if you cannot grasp the bigger picture than forget it and Kick rocks.

Patwaris represent everything that is wrong with our society today. People who have become rich by teaming up with the largest crooks of Punjab

Lil do you know that bribe money is shared at the highest level. a Patwari can't lift a finger,ofcourse figuratively , without the approval of a.c/d.c so does your another convenient scape goat ranker thanydar without taking the creame of Pakistan on board .so would it be ok to call all d.c's and d.p.os haramis? Iam sure you got no relative in these superior services.

Scrap dealers, Janitors, Cleaners are all honorable professions

Plenty of pti burgers use them to refer to elite criminals

They are also mostly rich and have gotten rich through illegal means.

If you ever found a patwari with offhsore companies overseas do tell us . You only get to see the delivery guy not the " cream "

if a politcians meets afghan intel chief,or indian pm,, they aare liabelled traitors

while if the JERNAILS meets the same pig,
the jerails are patriots,

what a pot smoking awaam we have who believe in these schmuccks,

seriously guys, stop smoking the same carrot since 1971.
lo ji jamadari/istanjadari duty begins. defaults back to 1971. I remember your haramzada mian urf amritasari kabaria used to say murdood phutto was the reason for the break up of Pakistan?

ahh but today peepee is peo of kabaria party isn't it. in time of need even donkey can be peo.

Because you are a leaguey jahil ماجہ گاما چھیدا I will attempt to explain it so the matter encased in your skeleton can grow some neurons.

The afghani bc met Bajwa 2 years ago and Bajwa met in OFFICIAL CAPACITY! PUTTING FORWARD PAKISTAN'S NARRATIVE.

After this afghani bc spoke against Pakistan, Pakistan banned any talks with that bc afghani. BUT haram the amritsari pig is meeting that dalla afghani. So mian supports what that bc afghani said against Pakistan.

I'll add even more fire. that bc afghani spoke against which ethnicity of Pakistan? Punjabi right! Well amritsari suwar/pig tries to be the representative of which ethnicity of Pakistan? Punjabi right?

so does amritasri bc endorse what that afghani bc said? because heera mandi is not in KP, Sindh, balochistan, Kashmir, GB!!

So the hate isn't just limited to the janitor, scrapdealer but muhajreen as well. "Great" going

Excuses. If you default to these list of things and go by, this that the other is not working then guess what? you can kick rocks.

Let me make it VERY VERY EASY FOR EVERYONE. How was Pakistan obtained in the first place? Was it handed over to you? NO IT Fing WASN'T

You had to fight for it. I remember watching an 80's documentary about the empire and in this Documentary there were British civil Servants and Political officers who played their role in partition of india.

All of them said that Jinnah wouldn't budge an inch from obtaining Pakistan. No matter what was offered to shun him away it didn't work.

You tell me what were things like then? were they ideal? No the bloody were not. This notion of things right now are not good and we have this that the other problem. Well then keep living and end up in your grave.

The problems aint gonna go over. Since I was a child to now problems dont go away and then you are close to your grave. That is how the world is. Problems dont finish its a constant struggle.

So if you are unable to see the bigger picture of the jigsaw and just concentrate on few pieces of the jigsaw then you will ultimately succumb to what? Nothing. Because the remaining jigsaw will be taken over by peepee, noon, anp, ptm, mqm, achakzai, diesel etc.

so in the grand scheme of things what you have mentioned are menial or the main problem? I am not saying that the problems you mentioned are not problems in society.

But if you cannot grasp the bigger picture than forget it and Kick rocks.

Agreed, as per your comment, then was Jinnah a true leader. Who is now to lead the scattered, shredded, divided, chaotic masses? Imran khan showed he is not strong or capable enough. Who else has the charisma, character, wisdom, honesty, determination, resilience of Quaid today?

During that time enemy could be easily be identified as they were from other nations and religion. Now the enemy is among us well blended we would need stronger determination, greater sacrifice and a powerful honest leader. Where are those ingredients??? Who is to lead us then!

Heramandi ki pedawar kaha is ney Pakistan ney is set taluk tora us key baad Butt ney isko bulaya
Baki tumhari bongian hein