Nawaz Sharif meets NSA of Afghanistan

I suggest we try pti's punjab health minister , every sarkari doctor for validating fictitious health reports and prime minister for arranging a convict's safe exit from the country in a v.i.p manner.
Yes they should be hanged as well. Along with their supporters in the army.
Ab zara hera mandi ki pedawar date bhi mention kardey aur context bhi to ziyada samajh aye gi

Gawal mandi di randi da tweet a gaya
She hasn't yet answered for the orgy that took place in Jati Umra with Jandal and Co.

Bahi in pictures se kuch prove nai hona you can try all you want to justify nawaz meeting with this Mohib who called Pakistan a brothel house.

These were taken when Pakistan had not banned him and if you use these it will be even more clear that nawaz did wrong which is why you are trying hard to find old pictures to justify and potray your namak haram meeting as Halal.

Though I have reverse negative ratings on your advice but if you ask my sincere feelings then I have to say that I feel their post and attitude is same and as disgusting as any disgusting Indian who arr filling this space with their anti-Pakistan propaganda ....

Both of these group act in the same manner .....

BTW I have search the post of Hafeez or Hafiz something which I rated negative till 8th page but did not find it so if you you or him could give the link I will reverse that rating as well.

But again I literally feel disgusted by the behaviour of both the posters .....
Really appreciate it brother. I was disgusted too but let's educate our people together.

Why anti-state persons who openly work against the national interest of Pakistan have gone so bold? This is a defence forum even then you might observe them commenting here with complete impunity.

Contrary to that those persons should be dealt with iron fist and punished to set an example of them for others in real life as well as on this forum too.

There is a clear difference between criticizing someone for the greater good and promoting the globally recognized traitors of this land. Positive and bitter criticism should be tolerated to make way for healthy debates and improvements within our own society. But verified traitors and their mouthpieces should be banned and boycotted at all levels in every sphere of life. @HRK and Moderators here.

I am really surprised how much tolerant, confused and/or scared our public has become from these enemies of our society, who have nothing to promote but despair, deception, threats, lies and negativity.

Consider this shut up call from me to all those who support and promote these mafias and status quo. :butcher:

:pakistan:Pakistan Zindabad,

all of its traitors murdabad. May you all rot in hell.

A screenshot of the tweet blew up on the social media platform with #NawazSharif and #AfghanNSA trending in the top 10.

While commenting on the meeting, Minister for Information and Broadcasting Fawad Chaudhry said "this is why sending Nawaz Sharif abroad was dangerous because such people become a part of international plots."

Nawaz's meeting with "RAW's (Indian intelligence agency — Research and Analysis Wing) biggest ally in Afghanistan is an example of this".

"Modi, Mohib or Amrullah Saleh (Afghan vice president) — every enemy of Pakistan is a close friend of Nawaz Sharif," he tweeted.

Human Rights Minister Shireen Mazari questioned what the "matters of mutual interest" were.

"After Mohib referred to Pak — not PTI govt but [our] country — as a 'brothel', common RAW interest can only be to attack Pak," she said, adding "such shameless self-interest of Sharif to preserve looted wealth & country be damned."

"Nawaz Sharif's meeting with Afghan NSA proves his connections with Pakistan's enemies," claimed state minister Shehryar Afridi. The meeting had proved that the former prime minister was a "tool to be used against Pakistani interests", he said.

Afridi said that Nawaz's statements had already been "used" by India at international forums.

A Patwari was even praising Allah Nazar Baloch for being the son of Balochistan.

Please name that patwari i may file a complaint against such person in the office of the deputy commissioner further asking for an explanation whether its the new policy sanctioned by chief secretary? d.c ? or the patwari is maligining the state in his personal capacity?
Buhat beghairat hn ye patwari.

Punjab ka culture tabah kr dya h en haramzaado ne.

1627130562788.png

You can perhaps excuse the voters, majorities of them are uneducated peasants, but what on earth Pakistani establishment was thinking when letting this filth of a man impose on Pakistan, then allowing him to go Scot free?

PMIK is fighting an impossible battle where the establishment itself is highly compromised and conspiring against him.

Please name that patwari i may file a complaint against such person in the office of the deputy commissioner further asking for an explanation whether its the new policy sanctioned by chief secretary? d.c ? or the patwari is maligining the state in his personal capacity?
His name is Shafiq Ahmad advocate and he was picked by some unknown guys a few years ago.

What really matters is that for central punjab everything is halal

But for PPPP and others same thing is haraam