Nawaz Sharif meets NSA of Afghanistan

People jump to conclusions and vent their FURY on a convenient scapegoat MNS all the time. Well I will not jump to conclusions until there is any press release from either side. Have seen Karzai and many other foreign dignitaries meet him in London in recent months. Being an experienced Statesman people do want to hear his views and advice.
He is not in power and can't change anything around the current situation in Afghanistan. Nevertheless, I do personally feel he should have avoided meeting with this chap as his regime will be extinct in near future.
On the contrary, there are talks of an upcoming Broad-based Govt in Afghanistan, maybe this representative was seeking advice on how the modalities should be!
Worse come scenario MNS has gone fully rogue and is planning on a full scale bloody civil war against the Establishment and his partners. :lol:

In the past, he has bridged the differences between the waring Mujahedeen factions and helped them make a broad-based Govt in Kabul.
View attachment 764656
View attachment 764655
Kya chawal mari hai ap ne

Whataboutery Fallacy is define a: Whataboutism, also known as whataboutery, is a variant of the tu quoque logical fallacy that attempts to discredit an opponent's position by charging them with hypocrisy without directly refuting or disproving their argument.
(Link)
Dear, just to add on to you...

عبدالله-۲.jpg

Mujeeb Rahman Rahim, Dr. Abdullah’s Advisor at the HCNR, told Pajhwok Afghan News the photograph circulating in the social media was fake and photographed by sick-minded people.

He said: “In this photograph Abdullah’s head is bigger than what it is actually, his head is touching beard more than necessary, his hears given more polish, neck is almost touching his shoulders, the man in his right is more clear than Abdullah while he is behind him. He is defocused and unclear in the photograph his coat is reflecting the light as well.”

He said Dr. Abdullah made this laughter with President Ghani and it is used in photoshoping Abdullah’s picture with Gen. Bajwa.

This "pig", as you call him, was born in the lap of a General, nurtured by GHQ, been rescued and NROed multiple times under the watch of our beloved Generals.

Why don't you go to GHQ and ask those uniformed people, what's he doing in London? why is he there along with his other "gonglooz"? And who are the real culprits who made the "pig" that much stronger that he repeatedly show middle finger to the state and all associated institutions including those Generals too? Why state of Pakistan is so much week, numb and paralyzed before those pigs and goons???

And most importantly why the kids of the same pigs both nawaz and zardari are nurtured and still being considered as contingency rulers of Pakistan in near future too?

Anyone who dares to ask these questions would be found dead or missing or at least would be subject to "getting his software updated" before getting answers from the concerned authorities.

This is the truth and this is what i was having a discussion about with @krash From zardari to nawaz to fazlu and altaf, all came out of the hands of establishment and generals. Not a single good person have ever been supported by this beghairat establishment. This is what i feel now that all the problems of Pakistan are actually because of these old twats in establishment making decisions. These people need to be exposed and hanged upside down, along with their created pigs and goons. This is the only way true change can come.

If Godfather had any iota of shame, he should have stayed away from having meeting with Afghan NSA, Now Godfather league has damaged its own credibility,

They cannot be trusted anymore no matter how many lame excuses have been put forward by Godfather minions.

@HRK brother let's not give them negative ratings and try to engage them as they are our Pakistani brothers nonetheless. Would request you to undo the negative ratings to Tameem and Muhammad Hafeez. Thank you
Though I have reverse negative ratings on your advice but if you ask my sincere feelings then I have to say that I feel their post and attitude is same and as disgusting as any disgusting Indian who arr filling this space with their anti-Pakistan propaganda ....

Both of these group act in the same manner .....

BTW I have search the post of Hafeez or Hafiz something which I rated negative till 8th page but did not find it so if you you or him could give the link I will reverse that rating as well.

But again I literally feel disgusted by the behaviour of both the posters .....

Wow. Just wow. The audacity of these people. What is the difference between Altaf Hussain and Nawaz Sharif? Both conspiring against the state of Pakistan.

Well I am very happy for one. Nawaz and his clan are never going to make it to power. I cannot imagine how Maryam will ever be elected by her supporters.
Lol
Wait for 2023
Maryum will be PM and nawaz sharif president
Justice issa will rule that unaccounted wealth and providing fake documents is fine as long as you are rich the same way diverting civilians flights for no specific reasons as long as you are in power
And when did these so called halal mulakate take place ? Before or after he called our country a randi khana ? Kuch to sharam karlo yaar had he wese.
Sharm sirf pushtoon aur mahjr mein doondtey hein
We blame panzoor pasheen and altaf bhai even though they have no support
But takhat lahore is exempted

But kuch be hu i love you handsome pm
20210723_164403.jpg
20210723_162601.jpg
20210719_151002.jpg

@Tameem @muhammadhafeezmalik
Can you find one statement from A.S Daulat that says Pakistan is like a brothel?
The pictures of Gen Bajwa with Mohib was taken when Mohib had not said any distasteful statement regarding Pakistan. I find your justifications very troubling because NS is a not an office holder so he wasn't under any obligation to meet Mohib and even if someone was an office holder, any self respecting Pakistani would have never met him in any capacity.

@HRK brother let's not give them negative ratings and try to engage them as they are our Pakistani brothers nonetheless. Would request you to undo the negative ratings to Tameem and Muhammad Hafeez. Thank you
Even USA has boycotted him

Dear, just to add on to you...

View attachment 764740
Mujeeb Rahman Rahim, Dr. Abdullah’s Advisor at the HCNR, told Pajhwok Afghan News the photograph circulating in the social media was fake and photographed by sick-minded people.

He said: “In this photograph Abdullah’s head is bigger than what it is actually, his head is touching beard more than necessary, his hears given more polish, neck is almost touching his shoulders, the man in his right is more clear than Abdullah while he is behind him. He is defocused and unclear in the photograph his coat is reflecting the light as well.”

He said Dr. Abdullah made this laughter with President Ghani and it is used in photoshoping Abdullah’s picture with Gen. Bajwa.
They could have just said he had a sneeze