Nawaz, Maryam seek exemption from court appearance

Meanwhile, the former premier, his daughter and son-in-law moved applications seeking exemption from personal appearance before the court for two weeks from Feb 19 onwards.

What is the problem here? They are not violating any law ....... I guess. They are simply exercising an option available to them. And the reason appears to be genuine. So?

You still haven't realized that you are following truck ki batti?
yes i have realized that for Pakistan to progress we need to get rid of all the corrupt assholes be it from Naan leage or phuss tabdeeli or those shaheed asshole bhuttos! or judges or generals!

Strange ........... this forum has got some problems I guess.

Still this doesn't answer my question .......... are they violating any law? Are they asking any undue favor? They are simply exercising an option available to them.
Which gets decided on cases to case basis if the court sees that as evasion they will force one to stay here

Kehna kya chahta hai Bhai?
Na ahel karwa diya nawaz ko
China sey Multan metro mein corruption scandal par investigation karwa di
Dar, Talal,Daniyal,Nehal kWhat behaal kardiya
hor kini khidmat karwani tusaan :D

Na ahel karwa diya nawaz ko
China sey Multan metro mein corruption scandal par investigation karwa di
Dar, Talal,Daniyal,Nehal kWhat behaal kardiya
hor kini khidmat karwani tusaan :D

Not interested in clapping for judicial circus, Let me know when any powerful gets real punishment for his/her deeds.

. . . . .
They aren't common people whom courts can order to bring them dragging to courts, so it's their right and courts will happily oblige.

If your courts order common civilians / humans to be dragged out of the courts......you must change your judges! That's brutality, not justice. Even criminals are protected and treated fairly coming and leaving the courts. Courts don't mean you have jungle rules that animals drag other animals out, and if the courts are running like that as your statement says, you don't need courts. Just be in a jungle system. The idea behind justice system isn't to abuse people, whether verbally or physically as your statement says. OR, you are smoking something and are high with personal issues and couldn't write a cohesive comment? Which one is it? You should correct your statement accordingly.