Nawaz instructed Maryam to ‘leave’ country immediately

The legacy of a fugitive family continues.
See the long March of IK is going to succeed but fools like @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE are too busy in threatening people here and making lists of future disappeared people :lol: You too should think about escaping because your future isn't bright. I have heard sharif family has lot of pet dogs in London perhaps you should find a job of bathing dogs there. It will pay you well plus you will earn a status of a loyal sharif family servant. Dream job for you ;)
wait, this is news for me. @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE is threatening people?

Long march is going to succeed? Please tell us what are your objectives so after few days we can discuss, whether it succeeded or not. 😂
simple make progress in field of Plastic surgery so Maryam doesnt have to bother going to Lundan to get her boobs fixed!

and that can only happen when Patwari culture is eliminated from education sector,when retd FA generails are not made heads of education institutions!

when our economy is strong enough to import advance medical equipment...

so you see we are infact Marching to save and enhance Maryams boobies!!

thats the only objective!

simple make progress in field of Plastic surgery so Maryam doesnt have to bother going to Lundan to get her boobs fixed!

and that can only happen when Patwari culture is eliminated from education sector,when retd FA generails are not made heads of education institutions!

when our economy is strong enough to import advance medical equipment...

so you see we are infact Marching to save and enhance Maryams boobies!!

thats the only objective!

The way you’re writing it seems you’re not very educated person. Perhaps you already know long march is another blunder and it failed massively and you don’t know objectives as well.

Aik watch & zakat choor k liye gali galooch kar rahy ho koi standard to rakho yar.

Why you lot always assume that i care about Mariam or PDM lol In next 10 years, I will be in PM office and i will get rid of our debt and improve everything InshaAllah.

The way you’re writing it seems you’re not very educated person. Perhaps you already know long march is another blunder and it failed massively and you don’t know objectives as well.

Aik watch & zakat choor k liye gali galooch kar rahy ho koi standard to rakho yar.

Why you lot always assume that i care about Mariam or PDM lol In next 10 years, I will be in PM office and i will get rid of our debt and improve everything InshaAllah.
exactly aik din sachool nai gaya isliye i am and hundred and thousands are marching for Maryams titties!!!

we all jahils lust over Maryams plastic tits! YUMMM YUMMM!!

The legacy of a fugitive family continues.
See the long March of IK is going to succeed but fools like @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE are too busy in threatening people here and making lists of future disappeared people :lol: You too should think about escaping because your future isn't bright. I have heard sharif family has lot of pet dogs in London perhaps you should find a job of bathing dogs there. It will pay you well plus you will earn a status of a loyal sharif family servant. Dream job for you ;)
Baichara safdar

IK shouldnt talk to establishment.
People who killed & sexually abused so many pakistanis need to be bought to justice not talked to
Well PDM minions only talk when allowed to talk ....lolzz..

Who’s responsible for journalist Sadaf Naeem death? All responsibility is on organisers & niazi.
Yaar tum noonies pedaishii besharm ho ya koi course kiya wa hai?
No foreign conspiracy karte , na hukumat girate na long march hotaa aur aaj sadaf duniya mein hoti. Your people are responsible for her death.

Capital needs to be stormed and free and fair elections should be held where we bring change to our country and put institutions under civillian control - no negotiation