Nawaz - Establishment = Zardari

Imran would just be used, like tissue paper.

Agreed, like Nawaz Sharif & BB were used against each other during IJI times, and in the 90s, afterwards...Zardari is corrupt to the core but a shrewd, clever and opportunist politician, with all of his guilts (remember onslaught by establishment using rangers and ISI against PPPP since 2015 and eent say eent episode of zardari) he has become a weakness of establishment, Boys have no other way other than uniting PPPP and PTI to counter PMLN vote bank in Punjab, they have done it in senate, and seems like it will remain with them like a handicap/limitation in the future (caretaker govt, general election) too i.e dependence on PTI & PPPP coalition...
I agree with the report analysis and think like senate, if things go Establishment's way the Parliament will be hung and a coalition govt (PPPP & PTI), Hung parliament or senate is what suits best to establishment, cuz in hung Parliament the decision making prowess of govt plus ability to do critical reforms remain frozen and dependant to Boys wishes/demands... in case of doubts, check our 70 years history...
Fantasy world is very beautiful indeed but one can't live in it forever...
Dreams of a leader, who will come and turn things up magically in a resourceless and handicapped situation with too much rifts in opposite directions and divisions, is a very pretty thought, but realities are somewhat different and especially when the team of the leader, and he himself is among the beneficiaries of the prevailing system/status quo...

Agreed, like Nawaz Sharif & BB were used against each other during IJI times, and in the 90s, afterwards...Zardari is corrupt to the core but a shrewd, clever and opportunist politician, with all of his guilts (remember onslaught by establishment using rangers and ISI against PPPP since 2015 and eent say eent episode of zardari) he has become a weakness of establishment, Boys have no other way other than uniting PPPP and PTI to counter PMLN vote bank in Punjab, they have done it in senate, and seems like it will remain with them like a handicap/limitation in the future (caretaker govt, general election) too i.e dependence on PTI & PPPP coalition...
I agree with the report analysis and think like senate, if things go Establishment's way the Parliament will be hung and a coalition govt (PPPP & PTI), Hung parliament or senate is what suits best to establishment, cuz in hung Parliament the decision making prowess of govt plus ability to do critical reforms remain frozen and dependant to Boys wishes/demands... in case of doubts, check our 70 years history...
Yes the last two years we had such exemplary governance where every minister has been just attending Panama or corruption case hearings of a known thief. Alhumdulilah.... jamhooriat siruf tab hai jub humara bunda jeetay?

I didn't discussed the governance thing bro, you can criticise it, i can criticise it, no issues at all, but read my post again, its about the politics of our country, and how it is engineered and regarding bold part...
Yeh question tu PTI k un cult followers ko apnay aap say poochna chahiye jo har election harnay k baad voters ko baajamaat galian daitay han...sawab samajh k :-):-)

me nay tu kai PTI fans ko pakistan ko bad duaen tak daitay suna NA-154 k loss pe and in case PTI 2018 election na jeeti...

If Nawaz Sharif was puppet of established then why his government was dismissed every time he was in power.
Because he is a brainless moron...who cant even cheat properly
His handlers, give him agenda and let him win. He comes into power and power gets to his head. Then establishment do his litrol and he runs away. Then he does NRO and says galti ho gayee one more chance plz.
Then he's brought again and same goes again
I think he eats too much and than he becomes 'tunn'

Imran would just be used, like tissue paper.
Ur under estimating khan. He brought 2 big parties down to knees. Even if u argue with the help of establishment but it takes some to do it. Specially pml n which has its roots like cancer in pakistan society

Because he is a brainless moron...who cant even cheat properly
His handlers, give him agenda and let him win. He comes into power and power gets to his head. Then establishment do his litrol and he runs away. Then he does NRO and says galti ho gayee one more chance plz.
Then he's brought again and same goes again
I think he eats too much and than he becomes 'tunn'

Ur under estimating khan. He brought 2 big parties down to knees. Even if u argue with the help of establishment but it takes some to do it. Specially pml n which has its roots like cancer in pakistan society

PTI supported PPP deputy chairman senate candidate. Is this bringing down a party?

How can military establishment support zardari who runs liyari gang war. Look what happened in liyari last night..
What a way to thank for senate victory by zardari. Keep it up

Sad Affairs of the state that now our Establishment has to rely on Zardari same Zardari who pledged this country into chaos ,loot and darkness .Good Job

Your next govt would be formed by PPPP. Message has been delivered very clearly in senate elections.

I had been saying about victory of PPPP before senate elections but Nooni boys plus Imrani boys were making fun of my comments.

If you think Pakistan has democracy, you live in fool's paradise.

Only PPPP can ensure what others can't. They ensured and proved in Abbotabad incident. This time it would be something a lot bigger than Abbotabad.

Its important to understand that we cant let criminals run the country.

Nawaz Sharif has serious corruption charges against him. The mood in Pakistan has changed. In face of such incontrovertible evidence of Panama Papers, we Pakistanis will be fools if we still give Sharif and his kids benefit of doubt.

Foreign governments like UAE and British Virgin Island have given evidence against Sharifs. Sharif himself has not been able to give single evidence of money trail for buying London flats. Not just that, no one forced him out of the PM house like Army take over. He was given fair chance in Supreme Court and then against the Joint Investigation Team. He was pleaded by superior judiciary to prove a shred of evidence that disproved Panama Papers findings.

In JIT investigations, Sharif was found to be holding a work permit of UAE. He was ousted on this charge only. But the implication of holding a work permit while a sitting PM is extremely serious. Not just that its a conflict of interest (most Nooni Toons dont even understand this term!) but is also a way to launder money. The criminal cases were then handed over to accountability court.

The judiciary has given Sharif enough chances that a common criminal would not have been allowed. Yet we Pakistanis, and sensible and educated among us, favor or defend this criminal.

The time has come for Sharif to account for his corruption. No one is playing games. This is not a conspiracy but a way forward for Pakistan to separate crime from politics. Sharif had a long ride in politics and he used it in favor of himself and his family. He came from the lap of Zia ul Haq and once he is caught doing corruption, he and his daughter are talking about 'revolution' and 'ideology'. What an irony!!

Those that say Zardari has won. If there is evidence against Zardari like Panama papers, he too will not be spared. I commend Imran Khan for pursuing Panama case. If it was not him, Sharif would still be in the power seat. And we as nation looking down the barrel of the gun.

PTI supported PPP deputy chairman senate candidate. Is this bringing down a party?

I think your comment has some intrinsic lesson of morality. Supporting a candidate from another party is not immoral. Its a political maneuvre, not an alliance. PTI having 13 members cant force a choice but can induce one. The objective was not let PMLN have any top slot in senate. The PTI met its objective and won. A lesson for bonehaed Sharif who had the single largest block of senators.

For all of you teaching morality here. If PPP was supported by PMLN in bringing in Rabbani again, it would have been all kosher. But PTI supporting a PPP candidate on a condition is haraam. Wah jee wah!!

For example check post 12 at the loss of NA-154 in this thread....

LIVE UPDATES: PML-N scores upset victory in Lodhran by-election
Yup I read it and I didn't see how he abused Pakistan. He said keeping past history or last 40 years in mind what we get. Repeat and repeat again the same system same faces did we get any change? in term of social economic, Economy? Well being of ordinary resident?

Our idiot leaders ( which are actually over servants) didn't recognize the situation that our youth is now going to blow itself if we didn't put them in the right direction/Path with some encouraging policies which help them to be a responsible person of the country and nation.

Man nations don't get prosperity with big projects and policies, they get to start from smaller ones. Do you know that Austalia has 97% small businesses which are their backbone?

Our so-called leader doesn't have any vision they just think what will happen until the night just enough.

Yup I read it and I didn't see how he abused Pakistan. He said keeping past history or last 40 years in mind what we get. Repeat and repeat again the same system same faces did we get any change? in term of social economic, Economy? Well being of ordinary resident?

Our idiot leaders ( which are actually over servants) didn't recognize the situation that our youth is now going to blow itself if we didn't put them in the right direction/Path with some encouraging policies which help them to be a responsible person of the country and nation.

Man nations don't get prosperity with big projects and policies, they get to start from smaller ones. Do you know that Austalia has 97% small businesses which are their backbone?

Our so-called leader doesn't have any vision they just think what will happen until the night just enough.
Bhai agar aap is ko bad dua nahi samajhtay tu theek ha,
i think INSHAALLAH at the start clears, what it is... but still if you don't consider it as 'bad dua', so be it, no issues...

Can’t exclude possibility of alliance with Imran: Khursheed Shah

SUKKUR: Opposition Leader in the National Assembly Khursheed Shah said on Sunday that the Pakistan Peoples Party cannot exclude the possibility of either seat adjustment or contesting the general elections in 2018 with Imran Khan-led Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

While speaking to media in Sukkur, Shah said that there is no last word in politics, adding that Imran Khan and former president Asif Ali Zardari getting along with each other will be a good sign.

The opposition leader while responding to a question did not exclude the option of any possible alliance with the PTI, saying that anything can happen in this regard.

Khursheed Shah also expressed optimism regarding PPP leader and Senator Sherry Rehman being elected the leader of the Opposition.

The ruling PML-N lost the race to appoint their favoured candidates to the top Senate slots as Sadiq Sanjrani, an opposition-backed candidate from Balochistan, was appointed Senate chairman in March.

Sanjrani, an independent, had been backed by the PPP, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and the Muttahida Qaumi Movement-Pakistan (MQM-P).

The PPP nominated Senator Sherry Rehman for the post of Senate opposition leader, the party's Chairman Bilawal Bhutto had confirmed.

Bilawal said the PPP will be making history by nominating the first woman to lead the opposition and expressed hope for her victory.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/186953-cant-exclude-possibility-of-alliance-with-imran-khursheed-shah

”عمران خان ہمیں سپورٹ تو کر رہے ہیں ،شریف آدمی اب ۔۔۔“خورشید شاہ نے ایسی بات کہہ دی کہ عمران خان بھی شرم سے پانی پانی ہو جائیں گے

news-1521392020-5591.jpg

سکھر (ڈیلی پاکستان آن لائن )قومی اسمبلی میں قائد حزباختلاف خورشید شاہ نے کہا ہے کہ عمران خان نے سینیٹ چیئر مین کے حوالے سے حمایت کردی اب شریف آدمی مزید کیا کرے تاہم سیاست میں تمام دروازے کھلے ہیں ۔
سکھر کے این آئی سی وی ڈی ہسپتال کے دورے کے بعد میڈیا سے گفتگو کرتے ہوئے انہوں نے کہا کہ شیری رحمان سینیٹ میں قائد حزب اختلاف بن جائیں گی زرداری برا تھا یا اچھا تھا اس کا سوال میڈیا عمران خان سے کرے سیاست انسانیت کیخدمت کا نام ہے میری تو دعا ہے کہ خدا تمام سیاستدانوں کو اچھا اور نیک بنائے پرویز مشرف جب آئیں گے تو ان کے حوالے سے کسی بھی سوال کا جواب دوںگا۔ان کا کہنا تھا کہ پیپلز پارٹی واحد جماعت ہے جس نے عوام کی فلاح پر توجہ دی ہے ہم نے اپنے دور حکومت میں اسی لاکھ سرکاری ونیم سرکاری ملازمین کی تنخواہوں میں اضافہ کیا اور مزدوروں کی اجرت 8سے پندرہ ہزار روپے کی تاہم ابھی ہمیں بہت کچھ کرنا ہے اور جو ہم کررہے ہیں اس کا نمونہ یہ ہسپتال ہے جس کے بارے میں یہ تاثر دیا جارہا ہے کہ یہ صرف سکھر کا ہسپتال ہے یہ تاثر غلط ہے یہ ہسپتال پاکستان اور سندھ کا ہسپتال ہے جہاں پر بلاتفریق کسی بھی زبان بولنے والے کسی بھی علاقے کے مکین کا علاج کیا جاتا ہے اس ہسپتال کی ایک ماہ سے بھی
کم عرصے کی کارکردگی قابل ستائش ہے۔

https://dailypakistan.com.pk/18-Mar-2018/749901

Sherry will easily become Senate opposition leader: Khursheed Shah

Pic18-072.jpg

SUKKUR:
Opposition Leader in National Assembly and Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) leader Syed Khursheed Shah on Sunday said that their doors are open for everyone whether it is Imran Khan or someone else.

“Imran Khan has supported us in the Senate elections but the opposition leader in Senate would be from PPP and Sherry Rehman would easily acquire that slot,” he said.

Talking to media at NICVD Hospital Sukkur, Shah said that politics is a service to the masses and he prays for those doing politics to become true politicians.

Praising the services at NICVD, he said that the service from the hospital in less than a month was exemplary. He said that PPP is the only party that diverted attention towards the welfare of the masses and raised the minimum salary from 8000 to 15000.

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...come-senate-opposition-leader-khursheed-shah/