Nawaz accuses security establishment of orchestrating his ouster, bringing Imran to power

the future of Pakistan is Maryam and bilawal..well that kinda scares me
Maryam is disqualified and now her other cases will also pick up steam.

Billoo Rani even lost Lyari seat where PPP could win even if they had a street lamp running for them. Billoo came third. He is also getting unpopular in PPP strong hold of interior Sindh. Also no one takes him seriously in Punjab or KPK.

Just because our media is making them into some sort of inquilabi leaders doesn't mean the nation will fall for it.

You saw what happened yesterday Maryam and Bilawal together couldn't even bring 20k people in a PML-N stronghold. IK could gather more people if he goes on a morning stroll through Islamabad.

Knowing his past records and the treasons Nawaz Sheriff has committed, why was he allowed to let go for the second time?, can someone answer this question for me ?

Nope sir, you are being a pessimistic. Army has gone past that mentality. Now they know very well that a regional political party is never the answer. Pak future lies in a leader who has recognition in all parts of Pakistan, especially in these testing times. Neither is army a Punjab centric entity anymore, it has become a fine balance of all areas in Pakistan.

A few years ago I was sitting with a relative and Pak news channel showed a video of Bilawal jumping in mud to help this old lady, the relative face lit up, he was like this is the next PM and people may hate him now but in another 15 20 years he will be the PM of Pakistan. This could be pretty much correct, Most of our MNA's are electables and have no clue about policies, foreign relations etc, they only want to make money and will join any political party, and Bilawal and Maryam are multi billionaires, so one is the next Bhutto and other Benazir and that too Billionaires. Great combo for the next 30 years.

lets see if the country even survive that long..it probably would because as soon as we are about tod rop dead someone comes and resuscitates the country..

Pakistanis are like junkies, they drop dead again and again but someone comes and take them to the hospital, they get better but blames the physician for their miseries and when they are up and ready they get high again ..

the fact that we are even discussing who the country is going through high inflation period proves this..like hello! where were you ? have you looked to the rupee and deficits that now barely lining up now...

more inflation is YET going to follow...

lets see if the country even survive that long..it probably would because as soon as we are about tod rop dead someone comes and resuscitates the country..

Pakistanis are like junkies, they drop dead again and again but someone comes and take them to the hospital, they get better but blames the physician for their miseries and when they are up and ready they get high again ..

the fact that we are even discussing who the country is going through high inflation period proves this..like hello! where were you ? have you looked to the rupee and deficits that now barely lining up now...

more inflation is YET going to follow...

Don't worry Pakistan will survive till judgement day انشاءاللہ. The issue is our people are not changing their mindset, they still vote, respect those who have power, land and money. We need people in assembly who are sincere and do the best for Pakistan. Unfortunately the so called Youthias are worse than Mian and Zardari, the most 2 faced educated low lifes. I think our education system is messed up, the end product is not quality and honesty, morals, values, culture is missing big time.

first, we have seen an Indian Fake letter from Maj Cartoon Arya on Pak army letterhead, then a terrorist attack on army convey. Now, Nawazoo's aka Altaf v2.00 speech against the Pak army is interconnected to trying their fail attempts against Pakistan & Pak Army. Good, they are exposing themself.
Pakistan Pindabad, Pak Army Zindabad.

if this is future then sale your properties and homes and shift to some good country . we can not sacrifice our next generations
sir not everyone can migrate and those who cant their generations have to life with this shit of NROs corruption this loop of bs!

This fat b@stard will never say who bought him into power 3 times.

Did the Army and ISI tell him to loot Pakistan and set up his family in London.
He still hasn't provided any proof of how he bought property in London apart from
a letter from a Qatari prince.

bhai sabh issue yehi hai keh jitna illegal Dha ya cantt ki societies hain utni he illegal baki societies hain lakin kyon keh sab nay mil keh illegal dhana karna hai isliye aik dosray ko protect kar rahay hain! FYI Army is the largest land holding "Company" in Pakistan isliye land reforms nai ho saktay MalihatInc pays shit taxes isliye dosrun ko tax keh liye danda nai kia jaa sakta!! MaslihatHQ is the biggest land grabbing mafia isliye dosrun ko bhi ijazut hai! toh phir toh hogaya na kaam!
Bahi since when are societies illegal ? Does constitution say that ?

And bahi mtlb ab apko sab institutions ki wellfare schemes illagal or ghalat lag rehi hain ? And largest land holder is state of Pakistan bahi not Army 🤦‍♂️ and Armys wellfare departs dont even hold half of the land that Govt holds (some occupied by land grabbing Mafias all around the country)

And bahi land grabbing and land owning are 2 different things...

Bahi since when are societies illegal ? Does constitution say that ?

And bahi mtlb ab apko sab institutions ki wellfare schemes illagal or ghalat lag rehi hain ? And largest land holder is state of Pakistan bahi not Army 🤦‍♂️ and Armys wellfare departs dont even hold half of the land that Govt holds (some occupied by land grabbing Mafias all around the country)

And bahi land grabbing and land owning are 2 different things...
lols aik inch toh lay keh dikhaye state of Pakistan Army say!

so you are okay with societies built on military land? if you are app ko bhi biryani ki plate mubarak!

Gen bajwa was the one who pushed hard to let this snake go overseas .All happnd on saudis and americans pressure .
90 % of our generals and chiefs go and settle abroad after retirement .until and unless pkaistan wont make law that
" After retirement and during on service No military officer above rank of brigadier , No civil officer above grade 20 , No judges and No politician holding federal ministry and their immediate families SHOULD never be allowed to go or settled abroad atleast 10 years after their retirment "

Most of pakistan issues wld be solved . Trust if one day any pak gov wld try to implement such law you wld see all of the generals , judges and politician standing together against that law . They all are corrupt to core .
anti national aur traitor hojai gey if any govt tries to pass such law! kamal mulk hai!