Navjot Sidhu Says Travelling To Pakistan Better Than Visiting South India

Don't see anything to be offended by there. Punjabis do share the same language and a lot of other cultural stuff with Pakistan, particularly the Punjabis.

Idli zyada nahi kha sakta :sarcastic: totally relate with that, idli, dosas, vadas, sambar.. they're great as breakfast sometimes or as a quick light snack at an airport or something but can't take too much of it. There's so much more to southy food but, being a politicial maybe he could have left out the idli bit lol

... if only visa was not a thing :azn:

These South Indians are racists. They don't learn Urdu/Hindi and expect others to talk in South Indian. When they speak South Indian it sounds like they are gargling.
Sorry? False flagger should not talk about what we southies speak and what not.
It’s just the woke liberandoos like you in south who cry about “muh hinthi impojishun”.

मुझसे ज़्यादा हिंदी आती है क्या तुझे?

Sikhs are not sanghis. Sikhs are friends of Pakistan and Muslims.
nonsense. proportionally there are more sikhs in RSS than are hindus

video is from 13 Oct 2018
sidhu is trying to get moron khan to open border and trade (at the behest of BJP)
sidhu is not a sikh, he is a shiva bakht.
currently sikhism is claiming to be monotheistic, means no pooja of shiv-ling etc.
मुझसे ज़्यादा हिंदी आती है क्या तुझे?
hey moron, there is some thing called machine translate. and if he is Pakistani, then Urdu is their much better version of hindi.
heck even I can speak it, understand it unless you make it difficult by inserting old Sanskrit into it

ज़्यादा
the nukta is way too Persian/Arabic for Viraat Hindutva like you. should be ideally spelled as ज्यादा for maximum indigenous experience (both of the South and North).
and anyway, it's a secular experience, the ability to pronounce "z" depends often on formal education in literary Urdu rather than religion.

the nukta is way too Persian/Arabic for Viraat Hindutva like you. should be ideally spelled as ज्यादा for maximum indigenous experience (both of the South and North).
and anyway, it's a secular experience, the ability to pronounce "z" depends often on formal education in literary Urdu rather than religion.
it's zyada/ziada, no jada/jyada .. that is a peculiarity of the UP tongue I think.. it also cause them to say stuff like pleej, newj etc

hey moron
Hey tinpot, first get to know what we’re talking.
it's zyada/ziada, no jada/jyada .. that is a peculiarity of the UP tongue I think.. it also cause them to say stuff like pleej, newj etc
Afaik there is no Z sound in Devnagri, thats why many aren’t able to speak it, but a big %age are able to.
Being able to pronounce a sound has nothing to do with religion, else see the Muslims of UP also Yujing “Jindagi me dukh jara Jyada ho gaya hai”.

Afaik there is no Z sound in Devnagri, thats why many aren’t able to speak it, but a big %age are able to.
then use a word like adhik, not zyada.. it's so mixed though, a lot of the common hindi/urdu words

jameen, ijjat.. some words just feel off and not right with the J

other words like Jor seem normal but when it translates into the inability to pronounce Z or to replace it with a J in English.. pleej, newj .. those just sound silly.

Hey tinpot, first get to know what we’re talking.
you were trying to prove him a Pakistani by using a (badly formed) hindi sentence. if he does not know hindi, what stops him from using a translator?

Being a south Indian I can relate to what he is saying.

Navjot Sidhu Says Travelling To Pakistan Better Than Visiting South India

What the hell wrong with him?

Bangalore is less populated and having best climate in south aisa if compared to any metro cities..