Ab kya karein?
Draw hi sahi
Kush maat Hoo and don't post such emoticons
Ab kya karein?
Draw hi sahi
Only Title holders can@Alpha1 what's with ratings ??? why can't i rate other member's posts ??
No i did like all the ones you posted why you didn't like my current one i want to know??
SA made 450 in last innings for 7 wicketslagta hai dhulai bohat hoi tum logo ki, isi liay draw par bhi bhangra daal rahay ho.
Amritsar!
Look i gave you 8 reasons
- It's gloooooooooooomy
- It's Dark
- I don't like it
- blah blah blah
- It will scare small kids
- Blah blah blah
- Its old
- Blah blah blah
Jk if you like it you can keep it I am just suggesting
Jan day BiBi - tuhaday Punjab kol tay capital city ve nai haiga, bandi firdi aik number punjabi.
Kaka, tu phir challoo hoga!!! 'Chandigarh is a city in Northern India that serves as the capital of the states of Punjab and Haryana'!!!
Only Title holders can
Look i gave you 8 reasons
- It's gloooooooooooomy
- It's Dark
- I don't like it
- blah blah blah
- It will scare small kids
- Blah blah blah
- Its old
- Blah blah blah
Jk if you like it you can keep it I am just suggesting
LOL!!! You are the only funny people who have shared capital in world.
I chose a darker one i am sure you are the only kid who would get scared of it
Rank?? It also would lead to some very ugly battles where title holders would gang up on those who don't support their views and the members would complain of being mistreaded due to obvious reasons.
IF someone disagrees with me i accept it and counter him with reason, But if someone abuses or ad hominems then i will definately give negative ratings even if he is @WebMaster himselfRank?? It also would lead to some very ugly battles where title holders would gang up on those who don't support their views and the members would complain of being mistreaded due to obvious reasons.
IF someone disagrees with me i accept it and counter him with reason, But if someone abuses or ad hominems then i will definately give negative ratings even if he is @WebMaster himself
i can say the same for most title holders
and as i said we are cleaning our ranks too